I can't stop crying

6 33
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

My uneasiness and me are presently confronting. My misery and torment are presently repeating, my head harms, and my heart's beat turn gradually, my hand are shaking, my feet are perspiring, my entire body? I believe I'm insane. I don't know.

Hello there, how are you readers and writers? I trust everyone is in acceptable condition and favored. I didn't ready to compose these days since I am occupied and I am in a circumstance where I was unable to get myself.

Have you encountered crying however has nothing to chat with, nor having somebody to comfort you and feel you not lonely? Haven't you encountered having a feeling of approaching risk, feeling anxious, or experiencing issues controlling concern?

If you don't experience that, then you're what we called"SWERTE"

If you can still recall my post entitled "WALKING ALONE"I post there about me being apprehensive. Since that evening, I was unable to prevent from crying, and it helps to remember my ruin memory when I was in my Senior High School. It was then I experience being decided by everybody, none of my couple of companions can help me, they're completely terrified to get include in my issue. Well it was then I knew the two of them are conveying utilizing the courier and I saw that they don't need me to be important for the gathering. Until one day, I was unable to take it any longer, as I can recall our English instructor inquired as to whether I'm OK, yet I addressed her crying. I cry inside the room and Infront of her.

It's entirely hard, to the point that having not many companions and the individual I confided in deceived me. I feel so down, and addressing myself. Am I not alright? Am I not an old buddy? Days has past since that day, yet I actually didn't prevent from crying. Since I went too passionate and that I was unable to control, so the explanation my mental breakdown.

One illustration I have learned is that I ought to never trust even a solitary individual 100% on the grounds that we can't handle them. We may share to them our concerns yet we couldn't say whether they will wound us, judge us and made everybody look us crap!

Simply this sort of view in my life, it's so difficult, I don't need exactly the same thing happen once more. However at that point I review it these days since I can't quit crying.

One explanation is that my sister's child is as yet recuperating. Seeing my sister cry harms me, seeing her child endure harms me more. I can't bear to watch them experiencing torment. I love them both, and I won't ever allow anything awful to happen to them.

I'm worried about the possibility that that I was unable to control my feeling, that my uneasiness will assault. In the event that that occurs, I won't ever have the option to stop crying.

Seeing a person who is cheerful and no concerns made me shaky, wishing that I have the existence that they have. Yet at the same time I will be honored, I realize God gave me the present circumstance realizing that I can and I will without a doubt endure.

I want to be happy, though crying is part of our lives, but I just don't kike the part that I cannot control the emotion I am having.

I hope you guys won't have these kind of experience, it's not easy. Not at all!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Can you relate?

Right now, I am still nervous, I still cry a little and is worried for my sister and for the baby.

I hope you like my post. Have a great day!

Greetings!

Thank you to my sponsors. Thank you for the tips, and comments. I am so grateful to have you guys. Have a great day!

Thank you once again!

4
$ 1.29
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

YEs, may times na iiyak ako ng iiyak tas ambigat masydo sa pakiramdam. Ung halos diko alam gagawin ko kasi diko alam san ako maguumpisa at sasabihan ko, pero ang lakas mo masyadopara dimo maisipan gawin ung di dapat. AKo kasi minsan naiisip ko na what if mawala nalang, kasi tural feel ko di enough lahat ng hirap ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro weak lang talaga ako no. Masyado akong maiyakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're brave I know you can fight with it. Don't forget to pray the Lord for strength. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong lng po mo, Gonna include this on my prayer, fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago