Christmas tree at Sogod Southern Leyte ( Christmas is getting near )

67 42
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Last December 1, 2021 I found out that my sister and her friends are going to Sogod to witness the opening of the Giant Christmas tree at Sogod Plaza. It is said that they had a fireworks and that sounds great!

I went home at 8pm, as I saw them preparing for their rides, I feel like I want to go..

But i got a tiresome day. I don't even had my shower. It's so nice to ne there when your with your friends, the more the merrier HAHA LOL!

My feet wants to go but my mind says not.

So o prefer to stay home and let that night end. .

Because of my unending request to my partner, finally we decided to go there this evening! And glad the weather is good! No rain hehe

So I would love to share to you my night! So at exactly 7:40 pm we decided to go there so we could have more hours to spend. Time limit is only 10:00 pm so i think that's okay tho.

We arrive there at 8:20 in the evening.

So this is the Giant Christmas tree I am talking. Looking hood right? Hehe Free shout-out to the couple standing. More love and wish you happy family.

When I first got there, this Christmas tree got my attention, why? Because it's so big and colorful. Love the color blue with the combination of gray. Perfect Christmas tree. Last year they also got this kind of, but I think this one is much better than before.

So this is me. Hehe kinda happy girl.

To be honest I am very happy when I got here and took some photos, of course I am thinking of sharing this to you so even of you don't know the place at least you got these photos.

This is us hehe. That cute little boy is my partners brother, and the middle one is meb. We're only three and haha so far we did enjoy our trip.

Who wants some eyebags? I am selling right now! Buy one take one on sale HAHAHAHA 😂

So they also have here a tunnel of lights.. this cute area is so good to watch and take some photos. However because of the blue light we don't have the chance to take photo because the results are ugly HAHA

So this is the area. So blue right? Now how can you get photos there? Haha. This area is a long walk and it is nice. Before the decorations here are full of flowers and that is also looking good. This one is good also however I think it's over to Blue color so I don't think i really love this area but it is good. I didn't say its ugly but i just don't like that it is covered by a Blue color.

They also have this cute snow decorations. I love this area and those are perfect. Isn't it? Hehe look at those, they're looking good. The place is really surrounded by light's which makes the whole area bloom!

After some walk, we decided to buy some snacks and take a sit. I never had the chance to take photos because HAHA I already eat what I brought. All I can say is that we spent $5. After that we spent another round of taking pictures of ourselves.

Choose your bet HAHA joking.

Christmas is really coming. Ahhhh I could sense that everyone is excited.

I see that a lot of you here are posting about Christmas so i guess this is my entry hehe.

Its 4rth day of December now. 21 days left before Christmas, are guys all prepared? Well you better should. Because this Christmas will be a very productive one.

Goooooo buy some gifts and decorate your house. Please include a gift for me haha joking. But if your willing to give, haha then i would love to accept it.

I hope you guys will spend Christmas happy together with your family.

So after an hour of talking, eating and taking out we decided to go home since the announcer said it's already 10 in the evening. Haha so quick!

So anyways I did really enjoy the night with these people and I love the place. So cool if by chance i would love to go there many times hehe.

So that will be all guys. I hope you love those photos hehe and the place.

How about yours? How did you spend your night?

Advance Merry Christmas to you all guys. I hope you all the best life and good health.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to my beautiful and handsome sponsors. Good evening! I hope you will be blessed with this Christmas coming! Have a great day!

SALAMAT ❤️

22
$ 8.13
$ 7.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

That looks so great. I hope all of you had fun there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we did friend. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mlpit klng b kila Marinov?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

She's my sister friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks nice indeed 👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is so exciting for everyone, and why it won't be haaha. Anyway you and your friends look good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww thank you dear friend yeah si excited even though covid 19 is still here hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hang man ag siopao oyhahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhhah na wami nasayud atu man hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wako kakaon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahhahahhaha looy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang ganda naman ng christmas tree ninyo, dito samin hindi pa kami nakapunta sa Fuente Circle andun ang biggest chrismas tree namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww punta kana be sana sama ako ahhahah. How i wish i could visit your place too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy.. kanindot ianha uie.. layo.a laman jud pud diri's Hilongos. Last year, wa pud ko nakasuroy haysst. Unta karung tuiga makataak ko'g balik diha sa sogod ug ma-experience ang pasko diha.. Nindota bitaw sa ilang giant Christmas Tree sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na maona sis kay nagpa hilongos2 ka hahahhah uli na ari arun litang duha ang manuroyyy gooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. gani sis. Inag human na tali sa ahung second dose kay basin di ko katabok sa boarder..Mahimo jung uli ug di sugtan..XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha ahw mao pud diay na dalia na ng second dose oi arun daghan mata zombie hahahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. December 20 pa sis uie..Dugay² pa tawn..Pero, na muabot raman gihapon na..Unta laman lagi, kutob pa na new year diha.. Tuod, di lang mangandoy anang zombie² uie.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha btw joke lang na mamsh oi ng zombie2 arun makatawa ta ba. Hehe Baw lang pero naa patali till new year sis taas2 pa ang time huwaton paka anj hehe. Ingna niya ko kay mag uban ta hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Bitaw, unsa kaha'y gama ug ma.zombie ba noh, nabusing na gajud..

Nayy, sana all huwaton..Chars..Hahaha..Bitaw kay para makaila ko nimo sa personal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehhe shots oi ubanon natus ate hahhahah ug ija future husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh, panuhuton ijang baby angel.. Gabie raba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay e bilin oi HAHAHHAHA diha saka baby kay mulaag pa si mommy ug daddy hahahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Atud, ayaw pud...Looy si baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha joke ra sis naa untay mubantay sd no kay nice jud e suroy2 ana nga time ba hahahah na ako diko mag pujog bhay oi bala na ug asa padung ang tiil sugtan hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah.. Mao na'y giingon, "Suroy now, pamaol Later."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha haruyyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh kakainggit haha, pero kahit pwd naman pumunta sa plaza dito samin katamaran iz real pa rim. Bat kasi ganon huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahha wagna kasi mag tamad tamaran sis goooo na pasyal na para !s feel na talaga natin ang pasko yey nakakagigillll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kabongga sa Christmas tree. Feel na feel na jud ang Chritmas sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes feel na gyud sis oi hapit na gyud kaajo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi oi, pila na lang jud ka days pasko naaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman ako ndi pa man lng makapamasyal huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasyal na bhe hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal pa nga sis mga bata dito kahit sa mall at fastfood kya no choice kundi sa bahay pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy subrang stick pa pala jan sis hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra pa tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di magiging masaya si baby Adrielle jan sis sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, gustong gusto umuwi sa magulang ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sayang naman. Dito samin okay naman basta naka facemask lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bayan pede pero sa mall at fastfood bawal kahit bibili ka lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bhe, you look so gorgeous! 😍 And the Christmas tree ang ganda. Dito sa mga square/plaza real Christmas Tree anlalaki din pero mas bongga ang Pinas pag decoration. kakamiss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyy bongga jud tawn te maong suroy na gyud anhia ug asa manka run pauli na hehehehe daghan pa kaayu kasuruyan ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my city there is also one huge Christmas tree that they decorate every year. It has the exact number of meters of light bulbs they put in to decorate it. It's huge 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww that would be sounds good if could visit your city friend hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful place and amazing Christmas tree! I am fascinating by the fact that you wear that lovely summer dress at Christmas time. In my country whe look like a bears with all clothes that we wear because it is very cold. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah it's cold here also but its okay to wear this jelena. Hehe yay i wonder where do you live again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanice diha love wapa jud ko kalaag sogod ug gabie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA laag na ma'am go gog goooooll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot lang gayud isuroy dihaa Langga. Kakita kos mga friends nako sa Facebook. Daghan kaayo gipang upload o gipang my day na mga pictures which is parang nasuya ko.😁

Kanang gusto sad ko muanha. Gimingaw na gayud kos Sogod sad. Perting daghana raba tawo anhaa katong the other previous night. Grabe na feel nako ang ka enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahahha sa opening to te daghana jud btaw kuno tao atu hahahahha pauli nalahi ani te heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Langga kita kos Facebook daghan kaayo ug tawo. Mao lagi Langga gusto na gayud ko. Puhon Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasko na gyud!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssssssss heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like this year's Christmas color theme is blue. I like the giant Christmas tree and the tunnel. Yes you look happy. There is only one problem. I can't see your smile. Haha. I bet it is sweet. I am glad you went.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha yeah because it's very stick friend we can't take off our mask hahaha by any chance we will pay 500 pesos that will we $10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Colorful kaayo jaa ate lovely, want to go there but it is far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehhe doha diay sa injuha dapit wala diay decorations?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate duha, daghan pa gani kalaagan jud unta, pero dili pa pwede pa laagan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg that looks incredible.. I would have loved to see that in person... you all look cute too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Hehe why don't you come here your welcome to see those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I wish I could...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapa attendace najud ka diha dae hehe ,daghan kog nakita nga post sa fb ani ,nice kaayu oy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi te ikaw wala paba diay ka nakasuroy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah !wala dae iy ,layu me dha😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago