Busy Thursday, How BUSY

31 44
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everyone how was your day?

Ohhh let me guess?

Uhmmmm! Bed day? Haha nakakumot ba sa habol Guys?

So I don't know about the weather I we don't have tv here and hehe I think it's about Odette? Hehe so cold and I can't even take a bath. What about you?

Did you take a shower today?

A rainy season? I can feel that December os cold but HAHA cold with rain.

So how are you guys? Remember my last article WHAT I WANT FOR MYSELF. I'm so happy to share to you that I have noe 10$ in my wallet and my money will be around 2500 so I still meed another $40 to fill !y down payment for the phone I needed.

Thankful

Thank you so much everyone for being here with me always cheering me up and motivates me to not surrender. You guys don't know how happy I am with your simple comments. I see that you guys are sincere and an open heart to communicate with me.

Glad to be here, I have so many friends and as well a family. I even missed you guys. You know the feeling of going offline and another minute thinking of you here? And so I always cherish all of you and forever grateful for the person who made this platform.

I thank you so much ❀️

So today I have my schedule for my photoshoot. Around 9:30 am I went to my managers house and started the photoshoot. Can't you imagine? I usually get up from bed around 11:00 am and now HAHA I need to set my alarm. So when I got there we did the photoshoot and Haha To tell you the truth it's so tiring.

So to share to THE URBAN GRACE is the Facebook page of my manager. I shared that to you last time.

So I'll show you some of my shots.

Hehe standing there is me. Looking at that green dress made me grab it with the price of $5 however another client grab it with a bigger price. So me, I am saving so I just give up. So sad.

So how about the dress?

Ohhhh I will be the one to tell you the quality is good and 100% like new.

Some of them have a tag in it and can you believe that? So go right?

Those are just some of my photos. And you will never believe that the moment Ate Em uploaded this on her Facebook page? Gosh a lot of her buyers buy them and sold them with in an hour.

Because me? If only I can afford? Haha there's no way I will let them have those. I'll have it for myself but sadly Don't have enough money. So all I can is to say WOW. Ohhh I even Share to you here that I want a blue dress for the Christmas night. And I am still looking for it. Hehe

I really really love those.

How about you guys?

Those dress are just so nice. And they are just sold with $5 very affordable to rich women and fond to dresses hehe.

So I found this day so busy and so the reason why I am not so active.

That will be all for today, I just love to show to you our products hehe.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to you above here are my beautiful and handsome sponsors. You guys are all great and motivated me to work hard.

You guys are all great.

SALAMAT ❀️

18
$ 4.40
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Maju man mu sanaol na laman ko uys hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day was good today. For the weather, it gets colder in the evening, night and morning. But in the afternoon, it's way better because it's warm. Hehe. Oh, I took a bath this morning, but I heated the water first. Lols.

Oh, I like your dresses. They suit you very well. I hope to dress like that too but my body won't permit me. πŸ˜…πŸ€£ I'm so lazy to have my diet. Lols. Have fun friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay friend i can get your point and who knows one day dresses will fit to you right? Hehe yeah shower with hot water in this season is the best hahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful dresss, no. 2 in second row Is also good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for appreciating the dress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nga mga dress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis cute talaga nila kaya gusto ko sakin nadin sila lahat hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look great in dresses, but to be honest I don't like them all, I could select between 6 and 7 dresses, the green one looks spectacular on you and number 4 in the second row also looks very nice on you. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh thank you friend for telling that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman nahiya pa sana pinakita na din ang pretty face πŸ₯Ί pero ang gaganda nga nong dress sana talaga mahilig ako sa dress ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehhe ayuko ko din makita face ko sis alam mo na mga tao dito sa amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very affordable price. I don't know how, but I knew that you love dresses.😊 That's way my gift for you was a dress in my article about perfect gifts. πŸ˜€ You had a great activity, I like clothes very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much Jelena your such one of a kind friend i really appreciate you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dresses are very beautiful. And you look good in them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much jerry your always here to make me happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope that you get the dress you like dear, or else I would have gotten it for you if I could

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh so sweet thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I could get a new dress too. We women are never tired of acquiring new dresses even though when we already have enough dresses to fill two trucks. Lol. Enjoy the rest of your day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i agree with that hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti nalang Langga. Maabot mo na talaga para maka downpayment ka for your phone. Soon ma achieve mo na Langga to have a new phone.πŸ™

Wow sexy naman ng model na to.πŸ₯° Bat ang gaganda ng mga dress. Gustong gusto ko yung black and white langga yung mahaba. Ganda naman.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate 😊 yeah soon ate with your helps here and with the help of God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It does seem like a busy day, I'm also trying to save up for my supposed "Christmas clothes" hehe. I'm hoping BCH rises soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am also waiting and always checking for the bch to pump up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm saving as well to buy a new phone for myself as well as a PC. You are spending wisely πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope we both can get what we Desire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing that you are saving up to buy the phone of your choice,I hope you get both the cloth and phone soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling a little bit sad for you. I swear I would that for you if I were there. πŸ˜” sorry dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not feeling ok dear. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago