Things That Makes Me Happy Instantly

24 85
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

A happy day everyone! There's a lot of reasons for us to be happy and base on our own lives, we have our own preferences about the things that makes us happy.

For today, I will share what are the top 5 things that makes me happy. In here, I exclude the people because being surrounded with good people is my life is already a blessings, and also I exclude holy things like bible and rosary because these things are always on top.

________________________

So, here's my list;

Books

Book | Trendy Mood | Pinterest

These days I am too busy that I wasn't able to read or even just to open any kind of books, but then I'm really happy to have this as one of my collection. Since then, I'm inlove with books, it started with those story books because the pictures do catch my interest. During my primary school, there's this seller of story books, who visit our school once in a year, and every story only cost 12 php. He have the list of the stories that are available and what we need to do is to check the title of the story that we want to buy. On the next day, he will come back, and we will present the checklist with our parent's signature, in order to get the book and pay it.

But, when I reached highschool, I became more interested in science book. By the way, I also get bored easily to a book without pictures.

Art Materials

Art Materials | Baby Slash | Pinterest

I am also a fan of art, and I never get tired of watching different kinds of art materials, seems like they are foods of my eyes. It can be materials about drawing(sketching), painting, coloring, journaling or calligraphy. I am not good in making an art piece, but I'm a big collector of it's materials. One of the reason why I want to visit, Japan, Korea and China is that, I have seen videos in YouTube that they have lots of stores offering cute staffs of art materials with good quality.

Dresses

Revenge Marriage | Wattpad | Pinterest

I am a T-shirt and jeans person but I truly love fashion, I already stated this in my previous article, this is one of the collections that I am grateful to have. I love to see Korean style of dresses because it's too lovely and cute. The sad thing is, this kind of dresses is only available in online store, there are few in our local stores and malls but it's too expensive unlile online. Hopefully stores here offer this kind of clothes, as it's better to see it's quality and style in person.

Letters

Letter | Medieval Journey | Pinterest

When I miss my classmates during primary and secondary school, what I like to do is to read the letter from them. Yes, I can't deny that I am a materialistic person but when in terms of gifts, I highly appreciate more the cards. Imagine recieving a letter, handmade from them, it's really priceless.

Foods

Foods | Foods is scrummy | Pinterest

Oh my! Who doesn't loves food in here? I guess all of us agree that food is one of the best medicine for sadness. I am a chocolate lover, and I always take this as a medicine everytime I have fever. Also, when I don't feel good, I love to buy chips, any fast-food, stress eating charr, but it's an effective way to relieve stress.


Ps. I am sorry everyone if I wasn't able to visit your articles because I am really busy and I need to set priorities, but then I still want to say thank you for those who always read, upvote and comment in my article; and also to those who mentioned me. Thank you once again, GOD Bless!

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

May 28, 2022

-Ling

31
$ 6.35
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Mohsin-786
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 28
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Out of all you mentioned I would go for books and food.

I love reading books and who on earth doesn't love eating good and delicious food?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have great hobbies especially reading. You've just encouraged me to go back to my old time hobby and stop being lazy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to write a letter or read a letter given by someone. But sadly no friend has ever sent me a letter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh foods! Di dapat mawala yan. Sarao nyan at lakas makapag pasaya yarn ee 🀀🀀😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

reading books is a very broad knowledge that has made you a smart and insightful person I am proud of you my best friend.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You should take rest and come here with more energy. Book, foods, dress and letters are also my enjoyment source sister everytime when I am at Home. I love to learn about Art. But real art need real struggle in life. Thanks for beautiful article that attracted me a lot.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

no wonder food can really make everyone happy

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I have started to analyze that you like reading because every time you share an article, I can get a lot of knowledge, thank you my friend

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I also love collecting art materials even though that I'm not good at arts haha. Wala lang, pero tuwang tuwa talaga ako sa mga materials eh kahit di ko alam how to used it properly. I tend to practice before pero now, di ko na magawa dahil busy pa

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Pareho lang pala tayo Sis hahha, wala lang nakaka satisfy :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh letters, food and books are all supremacy gosh and it's much more happiness when I have them.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Sound , productive and tidy choices to be happy. Book reading & food are common to me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dresses super nakapagpasaya talaga satin sis. Relate ako sis. Ang hilig ko mag collect ng mga dresses too sis. Nag eenjoy ako pag namimili. Hehe foods super relate. Nakapagbigay talaga satin ng happiness sis. 😊❀️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly dear, I really believe that always and in every moment of our life, there is many reasons for us to be happy. Art materials, dresses and foods really make me happy, too...

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I am afraid of books with many pages but if it is thinner then I love to touch it, lol! I love to read Quran and it makes my day great, but becoming lazier these days. I was also facinated by the art materials but as soon I get involved in science studies got lack of free time to do such things. Foods are always my favourite but away from expensive ones, lol!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I can relate to this hahha. I also don't like thick book, especially when it's only text in the inside. I easily get bored, maybe I'm not into novel haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We almost have the same happiness sisπŸ˜… lalo ung mga korean dresses. At this moment may 2 akong added to cart pero wala pa budget kaya next time ko na icheck out😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Apir Sis! Hahha ako din pero soon nayon wala din sa budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A notification of getting bitcoin cash through wallet instantly lights up my mood, haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Opss this is better hahah I highly agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is definitely the first on my list, whenever I'm eating I'm always happy

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I feel you hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat sis yung art materials yung least ko kahit love ko yung arta kaso hindi ako love ng arts eh. Food is life talaga eh yan talaga happines lang lahat lalo na yung babae.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahha minsan talaga di tayo love ng love natin, ano daw? Hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago