My Spirit Animal

26 32
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Nonsense

September 5, 2021. Sunday.

Hello Everyone!

Good Morning, Good Afternoon or Good Evening to you who are reading this right now. Hope you had a great day.

Now I will just share with you what my Spirit Animal is. It suddenly entered my mind so I did not miss the opportunity to write an article about it.

What is Spirit Animal?

In certain spiritual traditions or cultures, spirit animal refers to a spirit which helps guide or protect a person on a journey and whose characteristics that person shares or embodies. It is also metaphor, often humorous, for someone or something a person relates to or admires.

Based on: https://www.dictionary.com/e/slang/spirit-animal/

How can we know our Spirit Animal?

They say your spirit animal is the animal you can be like yourself. It is also possible that your spirit animal is the same with your personality. It is also likely that your Sprit Animal is your favorite animal. But if you don't know your Spirit Animal, you can answer this Quiz that will tell you what your Spirit Animal is. "How To Find Your Spirit Animal"

And since I can't say what is my Spirit Animal, I tried to answer that Quiz to realize what really my Spirit Animal is.

  • To that first question, I answered the no.4 in the choices. I prefer to start the day with something new to learn. I want that when I wake up I will be able to add something new to my knowledge.

  • Here, I chose "Field of Flowers". I also love the beach but I prefer the flowers because they are my favorite. When I see a flower no matter what kind of flower it is, my sadness or stress disappears immediately. Who doesn't smile when they see different colors of flowers? Hmm.

  • My answer here is the third. Just like my answer at first question, I always want something new to know or discover. I feel like I improve even more as a person when I increase my knowledge. And when I able to add a lot of new things in my mind.

  • My answer here is “Leader of the Pack”. Yes, my friends think of me as a leader. They said that I was good at commanding and managing things.

  • Here, my answer is the no.4 in the choices because when I taste delicious food, it automatically adds to my favorites. But the adobo isn't there in the choices, that's really my favorite pa naman hahahha.

  • I mentioned in one of my articles recently what is my favorite color so I won't repeat it again herw. Those who have read my article already know that. Hahhahha.

  • My answer is the second in the choices. Just guess what my zodiac sign is, between those two hahahhaha.

  • I chose “A collection of Poetry”. I love poetry. And also love to read poetry. Sometimes I also write my own poetry but only in Tagalog language because I have difficulty when I write it in English.

  • Here, the one I choose is “Bali” (Indonesia). Honestly, I would have liked Tokyo Japan but suddenly I changed my mind and the "Bali" was pressed by my hand hahhahha.

And that's all. Guess what the outcome of my Spirit Animal is? Hahhahah, isn't obvious in the lead image ?

And that "Butterfly" is said to be my Spirit animal and that is what that means. Based on the meaning, eager to learn new skills. That's really me.

Here is another list of Spirit Animal:

Bear, Butterfly, Cat, Deer, Dove, Dolphin, Elephant, Frog, Fox, Horse, Hawk, Lion, Mouse, Owl, Peacock, Turtle, Tiger and Wolf.

If you want to know the meaning of those, you can also take the quiz so that you may find out what your Spirit Animal is. The quiz link is already in the upper part of the article, if you want to answer.

That's all for today and I won't prolong it at all. I don't know if anyone has written about this topic but I'm sure there is.

Thank you for reading this article. Until again.

All photos/screenshot and also the lead image that I used are mine. I just screen capture it in this website.

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous Tagalog articles too if you have free time:

· What kind of friend are you?

· It's Random.

· Let's Test Our Minds.

· Thank you August.

· Hello September!

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

7
$ 3.89
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Nonsense

Comments

Interesting tong gawin parang curious na din ako hehe Ganda ng meaning ng spirit animal mohehe ang dali mo sigurong makaadapt easy learn ika nga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pwede nyo din po itong itry take nyo lang po yung quiz para malaman nyo din po yung Animal Spirit nyo. Hahahha medyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're awesome! Since you wanna learn new things everyday, you will surely have loads of skills soon :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. And yes po gusto ko po everyday may bago akong nalalaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really awesome, you're a learner :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😍we are the same animal spirit. 😁❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oww its nice to hear po. Medyo pareho po siguro tayo ng characteristics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! I will try this for sure. Just I'm confused because it said spirit animal, but butterfly isn't animal it is an insect:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will be happy po if you will try this also. Yes po its an insect hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a huge fan of butterflies and even have one butterfly tat on my foot hehe. But I think my spirit animal has rabies. Woof!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I want a butterfly tattoo also on my nape someday po when I am allowed to have one. Oh no! Nakagat na po ba kayo ng aso? 😬😯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's butterfly. What will be mine? 😁 Me too I like adobo.. My all time fav is Adobo too and I love beach.🥰 This is quite interesting.. This is fun..❤️ More blessings to you langga..🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po tayo sobrang fav ko po talaga ang adobo. Thanks po sa inyo din po more blessings to come pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga.. sobrang adik din ako sa adobo.🥰 Thank you. You're always welcome Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sarap po kasi nya diba? Iba po talaga pag Pilipino food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes iba talaga Langga... ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your spirit animal is a butterfly them mayne I can just trap you in a net and that will be it. Your wings could even get broken in the process. 🤣🤣

I'd rather be a dragon. Full of rage and above the food chain...lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh no please don't trap me, let me fly as high as I can. Hahhahha. Kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way, I refuse to listen. Madam butterfly 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why oh why? Hahhahha.😂😂😂 You can try to take the quiz also. And I would like to know what is your Spirit Animal too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will. Perhaps next week or something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok fine. It's good to hear. I will wait. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright dear. 😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks to you for trying this in the next days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago