Thank You to My virtual Family

43 63
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Christmas day is not all about giving but also showing love and thanksgiving. Since read.cash became my virtual home, I would like to offer this article to give thanks for all the people behind this platform and for those who became my close friends/family here.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

For the users whom I considered as my boy bestfriends here, to Lucifer01, you've show your support to me not just once but everytime I publish my article, you're on the top who always appreciate my work, you're always there even sometimes I cannot visit you. I would like to say thank you very much and I appreciate it a lot. To BCH_Genisis, I have a boy bestfriend from Davao whom I can sense with you; I mean I can see him in you, btw bf is that you? Lol because we called each other "bf", now I have you here "bff". So, bff thank you so much, I know your journey here is not easy but I'm proud of you. To Offialrosh01, your birthday is coming, yey! I just met you recently but you've been so good to me. You keep on asking if how I am, and it was really heartwarming. Yes you have friends here too, but thank you for choosing me as one.

To my sisters, Jay997, Jeansapphire39, Sweetipie, BCH_LOVER and GarrethGrey07. I'm really happy that I met you here. Your articles got my interest, sharing about your everyday life and thoughts and opinions about a certain issue. I would like to say thank you for your support, we may not interact as always but your names already written in my mind. I have recently met Sis Cleophia2, but I already feel good at her. I would like to thank you Sis for sharing your blessings in noise.cash, I really appreciate your generosity.

To Sis JRamona20, Sissy you know what, I really appreciate your comments ALL THE TIME. You always leave a very good comment, not just in me but for all users whom you engaged. Like you always share your feelings and insights about the topics that we share, you read every details of it. I would like to say thank you about that, it really means a lot to us.

To Sis Mazekin, you are always there too to support, if there are times that you can't comment, but you still give some tips just to upvotes my articles. I always see your support and thank you for sharing inspirational topics too.

To Amazing-grace, Sis I may not be able to visit you always, but I try my best to give an exchange on your support. You're so kind and generous. I feel bad that I wasn't able to give you a virtual gift when I made an article about it, but I want to give you a dress and sandals as a gift of giving thanks.

To my sponsors : Bloghound, LykeLyca, Mictorrani, Sweetiepie, King_Gozie, RosheiGanda, Jeansapphire39, Vincent2, Erdov, Marinov, Lucifer01, Gafterloriginal and Officialrosh01. I think I already lost 10 of my sponsors, some of them are not active anymore and some didn't renew it again. But I really happy that you still support me, stay with me. I am not motivated as always, there are times that I feel lazy, but your photos on my sponsor's block inspired me to keep going. I'm also shy that I cannot give a good result to your help. Once again thank you for choosing me as one of your sponsor.

To Oikawa, Belozoriana and Princessbusayo, if you read this, thank you for upvoting my articles. We may not engage in comment section a lot, but your names are always in my notification.

To Sir Marc De Mesel, Rusty/TheRandomRewarder and to all the people/admins behind this platform. Thank you so much, we are not only earning but also learning. This became our virtual home and virtual diary. Through this, I met a lot of kind users. To the BCH itself, one of the best blessings that I recieved this 2021. I'm so happy to be part of this amazing platform.

To our Almighty God, without Him I am nothing. In sending His Holy Spirit to strengthen me everytime I'm weak, and sending His begotten son, our Lord Jesus Christ. Christmas is coming, the birth of Jesus Christ, let's spread love, happiness and hope to everyone.

If you're sad or angry because you have nothing on Christmas, remember that it's not your birthday. What gift can you give to Jesus? Your sadness or anger? Don't be selfish, celebrate it with your family of those people you want to spend it, share love and happiness. You may not have materials things to offer as a gift, but that act of kindness; I think it's the best gift that we can offer to Jesus.

________________________

Lead image was from unsplash.

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

I suppose to publish this one on Christmas eve or tomorrow, but I think I cannot use phone that time. So I want to greet everyone a MERRY CHRISTMAS & GOD Bless.

For those who are reading this but I haven't mentioned. Thank you so much for visiting my article. May your wishes this Christmas came true:)

Hugs!


THANK YOU TO MY READERS, COMMENTERS AND SUBSCRIBERS


Ps. Thank you so much at @RosheiGanda for the renewal of your sponsorship. I wish you a blessed and merry Christmas.

December 23, 2021

-Ling

24
$ 6.89
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 20
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Its my first time here and while i read some articles it finds really enjoyable and meeting new friends was very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I do not have much experience but one thing I understood that here all the people are really supportive and understanding. We do not know each other yet we all are here for each other to help , this is the best thing I think. This is my first time when I am meeting you through your article and I already fell in love with you. It seems that you're really a sweet, kind hearted person who never forget to show her gratitude towards everything and everyone. Nice to meet you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I am newbie I am really happy for you cause you got a really good virtual family.merry christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I read you because you and your articles are interesting and helpful. We love you too and thank you for thatπŸ’– There are real people behind this virtuality! And every review is an emotion)))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I actually love your recipes too, before I always write in a cook book, atleast here I just visit your profile. Love you too Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is about sharing and remembering how God has kept us throughout this year. We shouldn't grumble for the things we lack.

Ling happy Christmas in advance. I am sorry I haven't been reading your articles these days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. You're much welcome. 😊 Let's continue to stay and be active in this platform despite the hardships.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Sis, new year's resolution ko na guro maging active more dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Same here. Ung magsulat nang mas quality na article. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How amazing it is to have so many friends on this platform. I’ve met many of those you mentioned, although not everyone yet. I am so grateful for read.cash πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're one of the best user here Ma'am. I know you already, just I don't know if you remember me:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, thank you πŸ₯° I get notifications of your articles, so we must have met before, but I don’t always remember all the comments. I read so much every day 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I admit that especially not showing up Everytime in the comment section but coming around to see your notification, I wouldn't want to miss even tipping. You know we are always busy offline too? πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Merry Christmas to you friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello beautiful Princess, yeah I knew it. Sometimes you shared that you're busy, but thumbs up how you was able to visit a lot of users, including me:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😊 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very gracious post to show the gratitude towards these beautiful people who are there in your journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they really support me since then. Hope to know you more Trofi:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed I am not going to die today anyway hahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis I am really happy for you to mention me there , anyway my name is Officialrosh1 , I am excited to be called one of your family πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my, I'm sorry, I combined your name at my number hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis for your wonderful sponsors ship offer you make my day good during Christmas 😁😁😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem ya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, I have got many people in this site. But you my dear, you are one of those whom I really love from my heart. You never stopped supporting and remained always there for me. I just want a cute smile on your face. That's what the Devil desires.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You always makes me smile. Btw, do you really mean the amount? Because it's so big. It was wow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I do. You deserve that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't need to ask for gifts cause Xmas is not about that thing, in a simple matter of giving to those who needs without any expect something in return will make us feel the true spirit of Xmas. Maybe I'll try to become active at Xmas eve though I'm busy that time eating the foods hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I cannot concentrate reading while eating. What a good talent you have hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din sa support always sis, happy din ako na nameet kita dito. You're one of the generous users that I know when I was still a newbie. Thank you, maraming salamat, daghang Salamat, gracias, hehe. God bless you always and keep safe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep safe pud Sis, maayo nalang gani may kauban ko bisaya pud diri haha GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Gani sis, kapuyan ra ba ko mag English Usahay, maayo nalang kay daghan pud bisaya diri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this family we are all for everyone. So you don't have to thank your loved ones. Since you are talking about family members, there is no need to just say thank you. love you dear sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really appreciate this Sis. Love you too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make every day something worthwhile. Spread kindness and happiness :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yey! Right. Goodvides lang ako habang sinusulat to :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laag dri puhon sa Davao Bff, thank you so much for the support always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mulaag gyud ko bff. GOD's Will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's a season of Love. This is so nice, appreciating one's virtual family especially on this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to know you more Queen, hopefully we became more close:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Thank you, Ling, for all your support on my articles; I appreciate you so much! I hope you have a fantastic Christmas!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you a fantastic Christmas too Oikawa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love you, sis and thank you as well. Xoxoxoxoxox

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love you too Sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo merry christmas, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago