My Overall Month of April

16 78
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Before anything else, I would like to say thank for all those who support in my read.cash' April journey, especially my upvoters and sponsors who also shared their blessings, and to my commenters who shared their thoughts and opinions about the topics that I am sharing.

Still, my April is a kind of a busy month, that I forget to take care of myself, as of now I'm having insomia (sharing about ways on how to have a good sleep, but not applying to herself hahha), but I know after next week I can let my body take a rest before going to work again. Also, pardon me if I cannot reply to your comments but I really love and appreciate it, thank you so much readers!

________________________

Plans for April earnings

I am blessed to save enough money for 2 major purposes; one is for my father's birthday and one is for our upcoming fiesta, which will happen both celebration next week. I already bought gifts for my father, one that he needs and one that he wants, hopefully he will like it. Ofcourse, because of Pandemic our business was affected and as a help I want to give my earnings as additional for that big celebrations; for sure many people will visit our house.

Top 3 favorite articles

Among all the articles that I have shared for this month, these 3 are my favorites;

I love topics about mythology, philosophy and horror, and these 3 articles of mine have it all. I suppose to write more about these genres but it is better if I have supporting details to add knowledge and defend my points; need more study in short. I will be back in my reading hobby, so I can share knowledgable articles soon. Although we can learn something in every articles that we read, just mystery is more catchy(for me).

Achievements

  • I gain new friends/subscribers

  • I reached 5$ as the minimum earnings of my article

  • I successfully attain 5-6 articles a week

(There are more and greater, but these little things that matters more)

Wishes and goals for May

Still, I want to maintain publishing 5--6 articles in a week, and to have savings for emergency and important purposes. I want to bring my logo back to those users whom I give me sponsorship, I miss seeing my photo there, yet I need to save, the reason that I set aside for it as of now, but I'll try my best to get back. I will do my best to be more active but not in a way that I became less in real-world. The days passes so fast, and I am soon to reach my one year journey. I am so happy to be part of this amazing platform and met great and kind writers. I wish that we don't get discourage no matter how many times we feel bad in blogging, because these factors can make us to be a good, to great writer.

Above all, I want to take care myself more, as health is wealth. In read.cash, I pray and do mybest to be a good writer at least :)


Just a short sharing about how's my April everyone, boring right? Hahha Hope that we still keep on doing our best to be active here, all our efforts are worth it just think before you click, charr, just love what you're doing. GOD Bless!

Have a great May to all, and thank you April!

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 30, 2022

-Ling

30
$ 6.52
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Humanpsychology
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
+ 23
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats to what you've achieved last month and rooting for this month of May to be a fruitful month to all of us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new months. hahahaha now i see the post you're talking about. It's just a coincidence that our topics are similar in consecutive days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a more prosperous and productive may dear sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt you are the great daughter of your family. Wish you the best for the rest of your desires and goals.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woiii ayiehhh congratulations 👏🎉, and Good Luck for the month of May sating lahat. Naway maging mabait satin si May ano.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations, your achievement has been great. You are definitely a very good writer, with very interesting writings. I hope you celebrate your one-year stay in read cash sooner. Wishing you more and more success and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know to see users like you who think about family first I am sure your dad will love your gifts as you buy by heart and use your own hard-earned money in form of Bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You continue to inspire all of us... Best wishes for May, let's hope BCH to soar new heights

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals gives us energy to move and achieve. April went good and your article " Do plants has souls" was a master piece. May Almighty bless you more power , success in May as well .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that my hopes and goals in May will be achieved because I receive a lot of inspiration from every time you share useful and honest articles that add to my knowledge. thank you Ling you are always my inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sissy, nakaka inspire talaga, 🤗,. Grabe mga achievements mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your father will be happy to see those gifts. You are such a caring daughter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww a good journey you had sis. Keep aiming best as always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis, sayo din:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway! You will soon acheive that target for a year, it's already 9 months damn! Keep going dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Gogo, you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago