Get To Know Me More During School Days

34 63
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

In Dreamboy's recent article he share about a prompt, Never Have I Ever School Edition. He also stated that he get it from Princessbusayo, so I want to put credits to you also Sis.

Dreamboy's answer makes me laugh, it brings back my student life memories during highschool, and because of it I dare to share my experience too by answering some questions/phrases. If you haven't try this one, then let's get throwback.

________________________

Skipped a class

I did it many times, and the very first time I do it is when I was in second year highschool. It's already in our fourth quarter, and I don't if your class settings are like us, that we don't usually do class when it's already in fourth quarter, the only thing that we need to do is to go to school for attendance and pass their activities, but most of the time there's no class, most of the teachers don't discuss anymore. We are having our lunch break that time, then one of my classmate told us to go to Christine's house, also our classmates who's house is only 5 minutes walk from our campus. Since we all know that there's no teacher that will come at 1:00 pm class up to 4:30, then it's a perfect time to do a movie marathon in their house. We are so excited going out in the campus, and finally reached Christine's house and watch horror movie. Without knowing, our strict teacher came into her schedule and do her class, she is so angry why there's only few students inside the classroom, when we go back in the campus at 4:00 pm those good classmates of ours who chose to stay inside the classroom, welcome us saying "Luhhh our teacher get angry why you guys didn't attend the class. She gave us additional 10 points."

Cheat on exam

Unfortunately I did, it's actually not good, I'm against with this. But when I reached college everything is in the form of cheating. In my previous school, I never cheat and luckily surrounded with friends who also didn't cheat, this habit of ours stay until we reached college. On the first quiz, during my first year in college, me and my friends are so shocked why everyone is cheating, they are so expert. So during second sem, we try to cheat but failed as we are passing the "kudigo" notes of answers, on who will open it but none of us dare. As time passes by, we learn how to cheat, and used to cheat. (Lol)

Forged my parent's signature

Never. I think I already answer this question in my previous article. Yes we copy our teacher's signature, because she is so strict and we got irritated that she haven't sign our clearances. But about my parents, I haven't do it, I can trust my parents when I lie about school, don't need to forge their signatures.

Fake excuse for being late

I tried to get late, but to my luck I haven't came into a situation to have a punishment, and/or a teacher or guidance counselor ask me why I'm late. But if you will ask about fake excuse being absent, then I did it many times, featuring my parent's support.

Bullied anyone in school

Never. When we say intentionally bullying, hurting someone's feelings or physical then I haven't and never dare to do that, except when that person deserve it. It's common if you have group of friends in school, make fun about each and everyone's characteristics, but it's not that bullying just we are having some fun and jokes with each other.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 3, 2022

-Ling

35
$ 6.29
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.07 from @TheGuy
+ 28
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

These are cute memories to be honest. Sayang diko yan naexperience hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also try to make such poster, it looks good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din second year noon nagcutting class ako at at skipped sa class para lang magtambay sa canteen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we've all cheated on exams, I did it very few times because I was really scared of being discovered. falsify the signature of my parents I never did it I never got that far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheat on exam 🤧 alam na ng lahat tu hahahaha. Tas skipped a class, diko tu nagawa. Ako kasi ee gusto laging papasok kesa maiwanan sa bahay aguym

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo guro barkada sa school Sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Within my college, I am the one who let them cheat like I am the one who is giving the answer specially those people who were working student and my close friends and those who really tried yet brain power wasn't enough haha. Yeah in 4 years I did that never caught. I had this friend who really wanted to give up yet gone fine to finish haha. Thats the reason why they called me boss whenever we met.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want you to be my classmate hahha no hassle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done all of this haha specially when it comes to being late haha I'm good at excuses and paawa moment haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am I good enough not to experience these things? While reading your article, I am trying to recall my high school days, cheating, skip classes i think i never did it or i just can't remember it lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha i'm afraid to answer these questions. because i can be good and bad student.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I normally prefer sitting in the library than going to the class sometimes. I value silence alot which my class doesn't provide..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat yata ng mga students nagawa yan eh,Lalo na at may mga kabarkada

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every article of yours give me great pleasure. I like to read all time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read different users articles on the school life and am getting aware with this you all are bunking the classes and even reached to the school late😂, but I didn't do any kind of such mistake means I was the good student 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, salute to you Sis haha, best student award goes to you :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you were never a victim of bullying. Good people shouldn't pass through such evil

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will agree with you, when it comes to cheating in exams, it's always adopted via the people around practising it. You'd generate the courage to join them because they've bee smart on it and never caught.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never bullied anyone at school as I am the victim of bullying😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I read your articles sharing about your experience Sis, that's the reason why you have a strong personality now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same when I joined college, I was like I'm the only student who came studying rest all are cheating, lol. And with that after next day I also joined them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We end up cheating too hahha so it means it make our studies easier. Hmmn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me be honest, I never cheated in exams but yes, allowed others to do so. Helped in that. And for record, I never bullied anyone. I hate it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand you, I also did it. I even share my paper for our math class, at the end mine was missing hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling when our studious classmate informed us that they got plus points and we started to feel a little regret on it but then, we realized that at least we had fun haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ito din panama namin sa kanila Lang at least nag enjoy kami haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah when i am student i skipped a class which is 5th and now i am a school teacher and on the other thing sometimes i allow children to cheat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sounds amazing, for sure you know already the tactics of your students haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either We should write as much as I can and I have never taken a class and I am still studying

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're in college right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in University!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung "Skipped a Class" sis. I remember when my highschool days. Mostly mga boys kong classmates nag skip ng classes even meron pa kaming mga class then may mga girls din pero mag skip lang sila if wala ng class tas hindi na nila mahintay yung pag open ng gate, yung uwian na.

Ako din sis. Hindi ko ginawa yang forge the parents signature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree Sis, yung mga boys talaga mahilig mag skip, minsan akyat bakod pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis palagi. Dun sa likod ng classroom namin lagi sila umaakyat at umuuwi na kahit may klase pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago