Dreams Can Convey

30 43
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Do you believe that dreams have it's meaning? That the dream you have seen last night may symbolizes something or just a warning?

Since before I always care about my dream, I write them in my note pad and together with it are the possible reasons behind those signs. So last week, I dream about something that bothered me in the morning, I usually have a good dream with a good sign until I came up with it. What kind of dream is the topic that I am going to share.

Crdts : WTOL

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

We are having somewhat a vacation in a resort, I'm together with my family and friends and it was night that time. I can't remember who talked to me, but she asked me to accompany here in the bathroom.

It was dark and only the LED Christmas Round Bulbs make the path visible. Me and that someone look for the bathroom until we saw it in a dark area. There is no light even that bulb, so what I did is I open the flashlight of my phone. She enter in the cubicle and I remain outside. Just a moment, mom came in and asked "Is this the bathroom Ling?. I nod my head, until I felt something weird in my feet. I face down down phone and

(Excuse me for those who are eating)

I face down my phone and saw a lot of worms, it was scattered on the floor and I feel it moving.

Then I woke up


I really don't feel good waking up after that dream, so I immediately pray and search it's meaning

And here are some of the results

As you can see it have these possible reasons and all are negative. I don't know yet which one does my dream symbolized but just after a day my mom get sick, the next day my younger brother, then the other day I get sick, until my father get sick too, so all of us in our house get sick. We all have a cough, cold and body pain. We are actually thinking that maybe it's a virus but God is so good that it is only an ordinary sicknesses due to the weather; always raining.

I only have fever for one day and while preparing the medicine for father, I remember my dream about the worms. I look again, and read it, then I found out that maybe my dream has this warning,"it may also indicate that you may have health problems in the future period "

I realized that my dreams are still helping me to know what's going to happen in me. I don't mean that we get sick because of my dream, but what I want to convey is that I'm/we're already destined to get sick, and my dream only warn me about it.

Dreams are powerful that it became our bridge to connection with spiritual realm. Some may disagree on this but in most cases it serve as our warning.

As I've said before, our mind tend to forget unnecessary information, so if you can still remember what's your exact dream then try to discover what's the meaning behind it.

I remember my father's story that one of his neighbor before (in their province) win in the lottery just because of his dream, and it's really amazing how dreams can help us.

So take a look on your dreams, maybe it has something to tell you:)

________________________

Lead image was taken from WTOL

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

This topic that I've shared is only based on my opinion and belief about interpreting my dreams. Dreams may be the reason of our physical activities, but I do believed that it can be a symbol of something. Do you also believe on this?

Btw, thank you so much @Elisha01 for choosing me as one of your sponsor. Nice to met you too. And hope to know you more.

GOD Bless. Hugs!

January 19, 2022

-Ling

18
$ 2.95
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Don't let the meaning of the dream bother you. Simply pray about it and you'd be fine! Exhibit faith by believing the dream is negligible, thinking about it wouldn't help!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa naranasan Yan sis. Kahadlok pud sa worm ui. Nagsa rmn sd ko magdamgo sis Mao matingala ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt sad about your dream. I think you need rest and set your mind. Do some detox and meditate so that you can get peace of mind. But I know dreams aren't real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang manalo sa lottery dahil sa dream.. Akala ko never yan naganap totoo pala..swerte nun no? Hahajha.. Matutulog muna ako baka sakali haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag manalo ka Vince baka naman hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that dreams seems to warn us or maybe telling us what the future holds. It could be maybe deep in our subconcious mind we are thinking about that thing. There are really are many reasons sis, but my grandma before believe that dreams are opposite of reality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Sis there are cases that it's opposite, just like dreaming about having a lot of money, in real world you are going to face difficulties in terms of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I heard that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniwala din ako na May meaning yung dreams sis, pag ahas means kaaway or May magtataksil, kung tubig na di malinaw is problema at kung clear naman it means balance, yan yung nabasa ko at yung sinabi ng nanay ko noong bata pa ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama Sis, ito nga yung mga meaning about sa ganyang panaginip. Guide lang din naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams are true to the real world because I've seen people that their dreams became exactly as they saw it. Looking at the interpretation from reliable source is good too. But I find it somehow to check mine though 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do the same. I have dream many times that comes to reality, so I always check it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact about dreams is beyond this world and I believe every word here.. it could become our reality and most times it comes as a reflection in that particular moment.. I love your write up and how deep it gets too explaining everything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks King, I only want to share my dream but I need to reach 3 minutes at least hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep dreams have it meaning most dreams sometimes are called jokes or insensible dreams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is new to me Rosh:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in dreams and just like you I search those Dreams but some of them are true at all Don't think about that dream of yours Sis, it was just a co incidents

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe Sis, it was still up to the person:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo you improved a lot. Guess what i also fear from dark. I dont go outside in drak. But whenever i see dreams related to dark i feel worse. From childhood i have feeling like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought you love dark hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that dreams have a deep meaning, even my mother believe that also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As they have more experience that's why they believe that there's something on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory be to God it was only a fever and not covid or any other virus. Dreams does have meaning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Tomi, and now we're recovering

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every dream has a meaning. But many of us do not understand that. You can understand if you are a little careful. The dreams that I have at night often come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we just only look for it's meaning then it has something to tell us:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every dream has a meaning. We just forget them in morning except some.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we forget it in the morning then it means that it's not important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang panaginip minsan talaga totoo ,at meron talagang marunong bumasa ,di ba sa Bible si Joseph Yong magaling bumasa sa panaginip.kaya siya nakalaya sa kulungan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So true Sis. Gift nya yung ability nyang yun. At symbols din pinapakita, ini-interpret nya lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago