Dream is Power

41 82
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

If we look at the scientific side of dreams, it would tell that it was the result of our imagination in the outside world. For example: In the morning, your parents or friends tell you that you are going to Disneyland, then you will be excited. You keep thinking about how it will go, what to wear, what to bring, and even having trouble sleeping due to excitement. Then, as you sleep, you get into a dream about being in Disneyland, having some fun.

Unsplash - by Lux Graves

Even though we are sleeping, our nervous system is still active, which is the result of having a dream. That's for the scientific explanation; what about the spiritual meaning behind it?

We have this belief that when you had a bad dream, you should tell it to others. Don't keep it to yourself as that bad dream may grow. Tell it to others, how it goes in your dream, so that the bad luck in your dream will cast away

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Strange one

Since before, I always write all of my dreams that pique my interest, I have searched every meaning and detail about it and tried to comprehend it based on my personal life. I have written it down in my note pad and notebook, and have some observation on how my life goes on. Perhaps this is why my parents, some friends, and even my mother's coworker contact me whenever they have a strange dream. I am not expert about interpreting dreams, and I even not familiar about the symbols behind it. But my knowledge grew as a result of my curiosity; I kept reading and searching for information about it on Google, with the help of prayers as well.

Unsplash - by Kelly Sikkema

By God's grace, all of my dreams have been about positivity or a great opportunity coming my way, and it has all happened in my real world. Until two days ago, when I had this strange dream.

There was a symposium, and we gathered in the gymnasium until a man wearing a masskara appeared in the center of the theatre stage, and he began to move his head side by side in front of the audience. My best friend and I are seated in the upper corner of the gymnasium, where we can clearly see what's going on below.

Then, when one of the audience's babies began to convulse, everyone in the gym witnessed how the baby turned pale white and peed with blood. Everyone begins to panic until the rats become infected with the virus (yes it was started like hypnotizing until like a virus that spread around). It began to infect others inside the gymnasium. One of the students seated next to us stood up and grabbed something to block the stairs. But it was too late; an infected one was already behind us, his skin decayed like a zombie's. He first called a lady, then my best friend, and finally me. My bestfriend hold my hand, and I felt the warmth of her hand.

Why I also share this one was because it bothered me. When I awoke, I immediately said a prayer and picked my phone to see what does it mean, but there was none. Except for the one, which stated that it is normal to have such a dream because of pandemic.

We have an extraordinary mind, so I always say to myself that when I can still remember my dream when I woke up, it's important; try to find the meaning behind it. If I forgot what my dreams was all about when I woke up; don't be bothered of remembering it, it's not important. Our minds have a tendency to filter out unnecessary information; if you forget what it is, our minds want to communicate that it is not worth to remember.

Astral Projection

Astral projection is an intentional out of the body experience when you are asleep. If you are not familiar with this you can read the article She Will Die too, Please Help Her !! - My First Astral Projection!! written by @Theblackdoll , she also states here how she experienced astral projection.

Unsplash - by Sharon McCutcheon

Last year my younger brother read post about astral projection, and on how you can practice it. According to him, you need to ask someone to write words or sentence in strip of paper. Remember not to look or ask the person what he/she wrote on the paper, then hide it in a box or any place where you can hide it. At night before you sleep, always think where you hide the paper, until you fall asleep. When you are already on your dream world, remember about the strip of paper, try to open it while you are in your dream and read what is written on it. Once you woke up, open the strip of paper and read it. If your dream have the same with what is in the paper, then you have the ability to do it.

Take note! This is not recommended to do. Keep on learning before engaging. Not everyone has the ability to control it, it takes time but make sure to always keep in touch with the prayer in everything you do.

________________________

Lead image was edited using Canva

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

I am happy to see a lot of new members here in read.cash. I welcome you all, just keep on going and don't surrender, you are just starting. Put love in all your works and it will be worth it.

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

Ps. Once again, I would like to thank you Sis @LykeLyca for your sponsorship, I'm so happy to read and recieve notifications from you. Another early blessings for me on that day. I pray for more success and happiness in you. Xoxo

September 23, 2021

-Ling

23
$ 5.93
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nkakatakot nmn yang mga astral projections na yan. I mean kelangan talaga e experiment sa sarili? parang ang weird lang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May iba Sis na kayang icontrol kahit walang experiment or practice na ginagawa. Pero dun sa mga interested ginagawa nila to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious if you have practiced the paper in the box and how was your experience. I heard that there are people who accidentally have astral projections every night. Your post was excellent. Congratulations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No I didn't practice it, I'm afraid to engage this kind of activity :D but yes some people can experience this without learning, it was innate to them. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious ako sa astral projection na heheh.. Buti kapa detailed yung panaginip pag ako wala akong maalala kinabukasan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good for one month lang to Sis, after mag f-fade na din hhhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaah kala ko yung astral projection hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hindi Sis hahhaa, yung Astral Projection is yung parang pinapagana mo yung kaluluwa mo habang tulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm interested ako jan sa astral projection, sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Parang kaya mo nga to Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I always pray every sleep and every wake up but still I experienced dreaming bad and the only wish I want too see in my dream is my father in heaven because I miss him so much.

By the way. Nice to meet you 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

On the right time Sis, you can see him. Actually he is just there to guide you. Nice meeting you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder why dreams are forgotten so easily

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It means it's not important Gwapo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also forget some dreams when I wake up too. I do try to remember it but it's just impossible

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's okay, our brain used to forget unnecessary information :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iba iba din talaga ang na-iimagine natin sis noh? Well, ako, yung panaginip ko biglang nauuwi sa bangogot. Kakatakot din talaga.. :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang mahirap sa bangungot Sis ay yung may makikita ka talagang nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Yung gusto mo'ng dumilat pero parang may pumipigil sayo.. Maraming beses na nangyari sa'kin ang ganyan sis.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, how can I thank you? You just made my some doubts clear with this article. So informative dear. I'm lucky to have a researcher like you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yey, thanks for seeing this as an information one. Happy to share:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis di ko masyado sinsearch meaning ng dreams ko kasi natatakot ako eh. Haha! Lalo na yung pag may namatay. Naku! Kaya hinahayaan ko nalang. Pray lang ako before matulog para iwas bad dream.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True Sis pray nalang talaga, minsan nakakatakot din pag nalaman mo totoo hahaha pero about sa mananagigip ka na may namatay di naman talaga ibigsahin nun may mamatay, some changes in life lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was reading your article I was remembered my dream few days ago and its a bad dream..But in my experience,our supertitious belief in dreams was you should tell it first from a strong things like a tree or a stone and etc.hehehe..before you gonna tell it to a person...because if you tell it first to a person,the bad luck will go to her/his...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh really, this was interesting too. Hope that I can read some articles about your beliefs:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try to make an article about some of our beliefs here in our province.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams initially would start in the form of immagination until action is taken in order to establish it. Good a thing you have been into the habit of writing it down each time you Dreamt about anything cos they'll help you make the best decisions ever and get ypurself fully prepared on how to kick start your day. Good morning to you and hope you are greateful?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You said it right, this is my mindset actually about having dreams. And yeah I had a great day, a busy one lol! Hope you too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i did my dear friend. It's just a little more hotter here than before but i'm cool though. Thanks for everything. I used the link you sent me with respect to getting a sponsor by clicking on the $ icon. I tried searching It out but discovered i can't see It at. I'm confused at the mo, maybe, you can explain more to me where i can exactly find It Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always dreaming a creepy and a not a good one sis. Last time I dream regarding blood and I don't know what's the meaning of that. All I did is to pray first before I'm going to sleep since my dreams are so scary and everytime I woke up I felt the nervousness that I couldn't explain.🥺

Thank you for this reminder sis. Take care always..🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis I recommend you to search the meaning behind it, but what you did is better; to pray. Just always take care of yourself Sis, because some of our problems or worries appeared in our dream. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every human being dreams of his life. There is no human being without dreams. Because in the middle of dreams his life is decorated beautifully. Dreams make people interested in working in front of him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why I'm really interested about dreams. It's mysterious :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody in one way or the other has dream but comes in different ways

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, and this is my way of it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The process of knowing whether we can do Astral projection or not was amazing to read, if you can talk to your brother about it, please ask if he has any experiences of going into the other realm or any friends he got that did that because I would love to read :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Actually Sis we didn't do it, although we are fun of reading about this, but we haven't try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have this ability. I noticed many times that when I dream about anything after a few days It comes true or the related thing happens. Well! When I sleep I saw dreams after a month but whenever I saw any dream It always comes true.

What can I say this astral projection?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh this was so nice, seems like you have the ability to know about your future. I even experienced this, but this was not an astral projection, this is a prophetic dream:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago