Challenge : A Day to Share

55 91
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

What is the most successful challenge you've done for this month? Maybe some was about having a new work, done in school activities, etc.

In my case, the most successful challenge for me this month is to reach my second month here in read.cash. Yey! Cheers!

And speaking of challenge, here's the challenge of Caleb for his achievement here in read.cash. If you want to join just click here and tag @Caleb07

Since I want to challenge myself more, and don't want to pick question intentionally; I prefer to have the common ratio of 5, so I obviously got questions number 5, 10,15, 20 and so on.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first, let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

A day to share

5. If you were guaranteed the answer to one question what would it be?

I'm a bit confused about this actually, because it only said 'to answer' not 'to grant'. I don't want to waste one chance of asking question with a 50% possibility of saying no.

So I will go with. 'Does mermaids do exist?'

Unsplash - by Naja Bertolt Jensen

10. Who makes you laugh more than anyone.

My dad and younger brother

I will go with this two men in my life because they are most joker person that I'm with most of the time. I easily laugh and it's hard for me to stop when I get started, even when they just said "don't laugh!", I will burst out laughing.

15. How many times a day do you look in the mirror?

Once as minimum twice as the maximum.

Maybe if I don't really care on my face, I would not look in the mirror.

20. What makes you feel supported?

When a person accompany me.

It is okay if you can't give money, it is okay if you can't give inspirational advises, it is okay if you can't shout to cheer me; just be with me.

There are cases that my Dependent Personality comes out, and everytime there is someone accompany me, I felt relieved and supported.

25. What makes you feel safe?

When I'm in my room.

Home is the safest place for me, but to be particular in my room. For sure a many will agree on this, it's not a surprise; room is our shell.

30. What's bad habit you have?

Sleeping late at night.

I observed that I'm getting a hard time sleeping early at night because of using phone. I even can't reached 8 hours of sleep which we must have.

But still I'm trying to avoid this one now.

Unsplash - by Gilles Lambert

35. If you had a clone, what would you have the clone do?

Do my online class.

My daily routine would be more easier with the help of my clone doing online classes. It's okay; I will answer all the assignments, activities, quiz and exam. All she need to do is to listen our discussion and answer some questions if needed, and the most important one is to say "yes Ma'am"

Are you still there class?

"Yes Ma'am "

Understand?

"Yes Ma'am"

40. When are you most yourself?

When I'm in my room

Since room is the most safest place for me, as I've mentioned above, I was able to show the real me; the most of myself.

45. What's the best sound in the world?

Song of praises to God

The best among the rest, nothing to compare than this. But if you want to have a particular sound except this, then I will go with the sound of the sea waves.

50. Who has been the biggest influence on you in your relationship to money?

Myself

I have a BIG DREAMS, that's why I am really particular with the money. My parents used to give me their wages to manage expenses. If they need some money, they will just ask me; and yes I am the Banker in our home.

Unsplash - by Sharon McCutheon

I don't have more explanations about my answer but I hope you gain something about me. This challenge seems like that I am answering personality test, and the result will based on how you react on this:D

________________________

Lead image was edited using Canva

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

I got so busy last night and earlier the reason that I wasn't able to visit most of my friends here(I hope you also treat me the same:D)

But when I'm totally free, I will read your articles, I'm happy in engaging with you guys.

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

Ps. Thank you so much Sir @Mictorrani for the renewal of your sponsorship, you even give a big amount of funds; I'm so happy to recieved it. And to @Lucifer01 my 'friendship' thank you too for the additional funds, specially for supporting as always.

September 29, 2021

-Ling

25
$ 6.89
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 15
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bf LT ..hahaha are you here class? Ye maam HAHAHAHA YES maam bisan dili nagud hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love singing songs of praise sab bf, samot nag ako lang isa sa balay🤩 mag emot2 dayun tas ,have all the imagination in life HAHAAAHA😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love yur answer at number 45 question. I love the songs of praises to ang the waves.. Plus the rustling of the grass

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, it was so relaxing too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BF, pa burger..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Padayon lang BF, sobra pa sa burger makuha nimo:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahmmn huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great entry friend. You gave every answer very wisely. I really like your sense of humor. Tomorrow I will write about it too. Best of luck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And I know you have this sense of humor too:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need proper rest and take care of yourself.. loved reading these types of Q and As because it shows how unique each individual is

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the concern, yes Sis I will:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your answer on the question where is the safest place? In my case, I've been diagnosed of nervous breakdown. halos mabaliw nako sa takot, peru isa lang ang ginagawa ko, nag kukulong ako sa kwarto at nag dadasal :) feeling ko kase jan ako safe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But how are you now? Okay ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na din ma'am, kaso every at 6 pm. Nandon padin pagka matatakotin ko sa dilim. haha peru ginagawa ko nag busy busyhan ako para di ako makain ng takot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo pag natatakot ako nilalakasan ko ang boses ko, or on ko yung TV atleast feel ko na may kasama ako:D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

buti nga ikaw ma'am kinakaya mo mag isa, ako parang feeling ko, mas natatakot ako ng sobra, feeling ko nalulunod ako ganyan klaseng takot meron ako non. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"How many times a day do you look in the mirror?" Siguro po mga 10× a day haha,lagi akong nag sasalita sa salamin kapag may sinasaulo ako haha parang practisan narin po... Pero kapag mukha ko tinitingnan ko mga 2× lang ndi po kasi ako mahilig mag lagay kung ano ano sa mukha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sissy ba ka soon artista ka na ha, balitaan mo kami hahah, support talaga kami sayo:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worship songs jud sis da best kaayo! Favorite worship song nako is tribe! Gi memorize jud nako na HAHAH. Also makes me feel supported kay appreciation even sa mga gagmay butang haha happy nako Ug siguro sponsor nlg pud dris Read Cash hahahah. Charot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobra Sis uy, maka lift up. Ug basta padayon lang ka daghan gyud na achievements mabuhat:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Di jd ta pasagdan sa ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please take care of yourself, we must need enough sleep to have a healthy life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will and you too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish I had a clone for my online classes, No more exams, and maybe he will even work for me lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol! The dream for the most of students:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pala tayo sis..banker din ako sa bahay kaya more kayod,more extra income para po sa family.heheh...Family first before myself.heheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True Sis, let's not be selfish. Mas satisfying pag nakakatulong sa kanila:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po dyan sis..Maganda sa pakiramdam yong ikaw po mismo yong nakakatulong..Godbless po sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOD Bless you too Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nanalamin pag nasa bahay lang ako hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay bet, bahala na ano itsura, simplicity is beauty tayo sa bahay e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy every dadaan sa salamin nananalamin ako hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maganda ka kasi Sissy kaya di ka magsasawa tumingin sa salamin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasawaybka sissy, andami kasi salamain sa bahay ni madam sissy kaya kung saan saan pupubta ,sa ayaw mo at hnd makikita mo talaga mukha mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy huwag na magpahumble. Kitang kita sa profile kahit maliit:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway ka talaga sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you too, I'm mostly myself when I'm alone and away from all eyes. Home really is the safest place one can be.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

"Away from all eyes", better words for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You liked it I guess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, the safest and most peaceful place is also my room where I have my own world. Good answers and good post.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, a place where we can always have our own world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako parang buwan ng hindi nanalamin. hehe. joke lang. sa phone nalang talaga ako tumitingin sa mukha ko. binasag ng aso namin yung mirror at always nakakalimutan bumili ng pampalit haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di na naging essential ang salamin Sis hahaha, nadagdagan pa purpose ng cellphone:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was cute, about your clone. All she need to do was say "Yes ma'am" hahahaha. Anyway me too..my room is my comfort safe zone..If ever a get a clone, i let her do the chores. But I don't want her to be my son's clone mom, hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha Sissy huwag talaga, alagaan nya na lahat huwag lang ang baby mo at husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakinikinita ko sayo Ang anak ko na panganay, halos di kayo nalalayo .. Keep up the good work my dear you have a good future someday

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So Bless sa words mo Sis. Salamat talaga. I pray:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din ßayo your so bless to me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you may find at least one mermaid in you life. And dear, I am always there for you. Just remember me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I hope, even just for seconds:D Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay magkaiba tayo sis. Di ko mabilang kung ilang beses ako titingin sa salamin hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May malaking salamin ka guro sa kwarto Sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago