Cat's Pure Love for Her Kittens

28 80
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Kitten, Animals, Love, Story

Animals are like humans, they need love, care and understanding. Sometimes, it's funny how some animals act like a real human, than how a real human being is. You can train them to act good, you can show love and they will give an exchange, more than loyalty and forever accompany.

________________________

I think it was five years ago when our cat Kakay gave birth to two kittens, we named this two kittens Sushi(for the girl) and Blacky(for the boy). Years passes by Kakay passed away while Sushi get pregnant. We visited my grandma in their province and when we got home Sushi already have her kittens while Blacky is gone, we never seen him for a month, until one day he go back and when he saw that there are already kittens at home, he go away and never go back.

Fast forward...

Sushi is really a good mother, her cats finally grown up but she still take care of them like a baby. I've mentioned before in my noise.cash account that Sushi gave birth to her second generation of kittens yet unfortunately all of those are dead after days. Sushi keeps on looking at them, and I observed that Sushi started to looks for affection. She always want to stay with me, and want to sleep always in my lap, which she doesn't used to do before, maybe this is the result of loosing her kittens.

One month ago when we finally conclude that she's pregnant again, for her third generation of kittens, supposedly.

(Sushi is a good cat, yet I can't deny that she is a flirty one. Until now we still don't know who are the father of her kittens huhu charr. )

Then, it's almost two weeks ago when she gave birth to a cute kitten, same color as her.

She wants to put her kitten inside my room, to make it more comfortable and safe. But I need to close the window and door every night, so I cannot let her stay; I don't want her to pop in my room. So, I get a box and put a cloth on it, and place it outside our house. She is okay with it on the first day but since our dogs keeps on disturbing her, then she carry it again inside the house, I don't have a choice but to put the box inside, but in our kitchen.

On the other hand, one of Sushi's first generation kittens is also pregnant, in just almost two weeks after Sushi gave birth, she also give birth to two news kittens.

Okay to make it clear, we now have three kittens at home. One from Sushi, and two from Sushi's first generation cat.

But then, Sushi's first gen. don't want to take care her kittens. So Sushi adopt and do breastfeeding to all of them.

She keeps on moving, I can't take a good photo:D

Imagine it's her who take care her first gen. to give birth, but after that, it only leave her the kittens like nothing happened.

As of now, Sushi is taking care of these 3 kittens, she treat these two new kittens as her own, although it's her grandkittens, and the mother must take care of it. Now she's not a grandma but a mother of three. A very loving cat, who always want to protect her kittens. Sometimes when Sushi need to eat or to go outside, it's her original kitten who take care of the two.


That's it everyone! Hope you get what I share this day although I became redundant in most of the words here lol. I just want to flex how loving Sushi is, she take care the kittens like a human do.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. I'm so happy to see it. Thank you so much Sir @Mictorrani and @DanLawan for the renewal of your sponsorship, always grateful for staying as my sponsor.

Pps. Also welcome to my sponsor's list @Dreamboy , I am so happy for your support. GOD Bless you more!


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 9, 2022

-Ling

30
$ 7.97
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 26
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Kitten, Animals, Love, Story

Comments

There are not many animals in nature, about which it seems everything is known, they have been around for millions of years - but still remain a mystery. These are cats. How cute 😍 Thanks for the extended sponsorship!!! The support of my friends, especially now-makes a big difference! Thank you!!! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe that was kinda sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily your cat's didn't give birth more than what they have now. Our cat Coleen give birth to three kitten's but only lala survive, she got pregnant again but unfortunately she left home and choose to stay outside and so we didn't get a chance to see her second gen. Kittens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutiesss sa totoo lang talaga ee. Mas human pa ang totoong human kesa sa mga animals. Ang dami lang kasi talagamg asal hayerf 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful story of animal mother's love. Unfortunately, I don't like cats. I really can't stand in their poops smell. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pusa samin pagnanganak hindi talaga iiwan yung anak yan kawawa nga yung last kasi bulag ug kitten yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How tenderly she takes care of her babies and her grandchildren and loves them all equally... Cats are magical animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's heartwarming how you explained the mother cat to emotionally adopt the children of her first Generation to feed and take care of them. More like human. You're blessed by having sushi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww indeed mother's love is the best. Hoping Sushi will stay longer with you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really struggled the same I have a cat well not really mine just a stray cat that I fed and feels at home so it's kinda mine. She. always get pregnant and I wish I have enough budget to get her neutered that is really the only way t9 solve thay because cats can be flirty if they are in heat and its normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Maybe she's not actually flirty since you don't catch her with other males of her species. It's possible that they come look for her at night 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to having my own cat perhaps when I'm begin to live alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only the cats but also human does the same thing with their grand childrens. By the way your kittens are really cute to see. My aunt has also got the second generation of kittens from the older cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a cat before who always get pregnant. And me being their nanny, everytime her kittens die I feel stressed too. But my cat is really good at taking care of her kittens, just like sushi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True Lang, so stressing pag may namatay. Nakakalungkot din talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Sushi is such a great motherly figure but she had to be less flirty. Too many kids is also an issue haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, let me tell this to her hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, Yung pusa Namin is mahal nya talaga Yung mga kuting nya Hindi sya nagagalit pag hinahawakan Namin Yung iba Kasi nagagalit haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti na nga lang din at di nagagalit tung pusa namin hahha may tiwala naman siya sa amin:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this symbolizes something meaningful about how to do and dedicate the application of love in life while still in the world. Animals alone can do with disregarding their membership and I find this great advice for application to humans. appreciation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so happy to see them. So adorable and cute! Wanna cuddle ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure you will love to see them:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valuable lessons come from the life around not also from fellow humans but from observing the behavior of other creatures. gives a sign that the protection of love for something reflects that life cannot discriminate between what is the port of unlimited acts of love in this life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Almost humans and animals became one family now:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are such pretty cats. I love cats so much, they are so friendly creatures. And thank you for mentioning me ling, it means a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are, except for some of our cats they are not so friendly haha. Thank you once again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao nice dear Amazing names sushi and blacky I m also cat lover .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, it's my younger brother who name them that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago