Beaten Days Be Like

44 50
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

After a long week day, I spent my morning Saturday listening to music, watching funny videos on YouTube, then I go to Tiktok watching random videos again, so productive morning right? until I came up with a video about doing a POV of a child being angry to his parents after he was scolded. I keep on laughing while watching this short clip as I remember how me and my younger brother react when we are just a kid.

Maybe a lot of us can relate this one, hopefully, so we can ride for fun while I'm sharing this topic of how we react when our parents beat us during those childhood times.

Crdts : The Eastern
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Let me share this first, this happened during my childhood, crying moments of my sibling.

It was noon, and we are having our lunch together, and my father was so angry to my younger brother, I forgot what's the reason behind it but he was scolding my younger brother that made him cry. After a moment, he stop crying and we just continue eating until my younger brother speak and said "I will leave the house!" Since my father was still angry he replied, "Go! Leave this house".

I just keep quiet there, sitting and waiting for my younger brother's reaction, until the conversation continued like this;

Brother : Okay I will go now.

Father : Where you will go?

Bother : At the forest (There was a part in our place which like a forest because of big trees, 1 kilometer from our house; he was referring to it)

Father : Okay go now, what are you waiting for?

Brother : You will not send me there?

Father : Why I will send you there? It's you who wants to leave the house.

Brother : Okay, but send me foods, and get me before dark.

And yeah he was serious saying this, my younger brother always wants to leave our house everytime he was scolded, but he also ask for foods and to sent him there; like having a picnic.

How kids react after being beaten;

Crdts : Twitter

Became an actor

Have you tried to think about your life after your parents have beaten you? Like you're thinking that "I will leave the house, I will become a better person, I will not go back here, never!".

That you keep on crying, lying in bed covering yourself and thinking that your life was useless. Until at the middle of your crying moment, you face a mirror and saw your face, and immediately realized "oh I'm so handsome/beautiful while crying."

Became talented

After parents scold us we will discover some of our talents, like me, I tried this one when I'm in the bathroom crying so hard, then my crying sound has a tone, and I was doing "MaaaAahhhh.... AaaAahhh.... Sounds good" Sometimes I became a singer on my own.

Became strong independent kid

You don't ask your parents help as you're angry too. Just like my younger brother, he was scared to go to school alone, he always wants my mom to stay with him whole day at school. He will start to cry when he look at the window and my mom is not there, so my mom always sit in a bench where my younger brother can see him easily. Until my mom scold him being like this, as he was already in grade 2. He was beaten and after that my younger brother became a strong independent angry student. Lol!

Still positive reinforcement :D


That's it everyone, only few points.

Just to remind that this is just for fun, and besides scolding children is good when we want to discipline them, just the way how kids react is so funny; I realized it now:D

________________________

Lead image was taken from The Eastern

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

Sorry for a nonsense article, I just want to share what makes me laugh earlier. Lol!

How about you guys? Can you relate this one? If you have the same experiences then let me know at comment section.

GOD Bless! Hugs.

January 15, 2022

-Ling

22
$ 5.13
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 17
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I was beaten by my dad even during my graduation times lol.. used to hate that but now that dad is no more, I would gladly go back and get beaten 2 more times lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I can't help but laughed with your brother's reaction sis. It made me remember my childhood too if I got scolded by my parents. I have an urge to leave the house too, but didn't voice it out . Haha katakot kasi si father

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaha ewan ko nga sa kanya Sis kung saan nya to nagaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang usual yata sa bata mag isip maglayas kapag napapagalitan ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I never experience being beaten when I was still a child. My mama will just scold me whenever I do things that was quite bad or something undesirable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tama Sis, parang na share mo na nga yung di ka napalo. Sanaall haha kami iba-ibang klaseng pamalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi. Pero, di pud ko gusto maka.experience sis uie kay kabalo ko'ng sakit kaayo.Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this very well. Sometimes when I am beaten or scolded. That night I would resolve to always come first in my class till I finish my school. But that inspiration would evaporate as soon. As its morning 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha and you became the most punctual student in your class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had this moment while growing up and I will always want to leave the house based on how I was scolded or beat but really that should be a lesson to us… we won’t see that then but as we grow up things unfold… I laughed in between though 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This means that at the very young age we also overthink haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

‼️😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 big sis ling I am just laughing with the image you used that image is the image of one of the funniest comendians in my country nigeria . Beating days be like

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that photo is famous here in our country, so I use it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes being stubborn gives you the right choices especially when you are getting selection of opportunities. Your family stops you cause it not good for but your eagerness prevail and proceed what's you like , only to found out you became successful because you choice your own instinct instead of others. This is sometimes true but don't be stubborn to your parents be obedient to your parents because they know whats the best for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, I think I am more on being a good daughter to them than stubborn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being good daughter to our parents realize us the being a woman , you've got it right just don't stubborn at your parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a stubborn child I don't know because they consider me like that because I'm a middle child so yeah I'm always seeking attention to my parents so I just did things the way that they will give me attention and being stubborn is the easiest one so I did hahaha but really I regret it now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why I want to be the middle child but Hindi e hahha panganay ako at dalawa lang kami:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww cute nmn ng kapatid mo sis haha! Sa forest talaga pupunta with foods pa, buti nmn hindi nag dedemand kung anong food ihatid sa kanya haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman Sis buti nalang haha, basta pagkain lang tapos hatid sundo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate myself to the two, the one who will say revenge words just because I was scolded and the one who became independent after the crying moments outside our classroom for weeks Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are forced to be independent, because if not another palo hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bata sis ganun talaga yung nagiging reaksyon pag napapalo or napapagalitan, pero hindi ko matandaan na naging ganito ako kc kahit napapalo ako hindi ako naiyak🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang tapang mo Sis haha, naka try na ako pinalo pero di masakit yun nagkunwari akong nasasaktan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really a stubborn child so casually I'm the one whom my mom used to beat but I can clearly recall I used to hide behind my grandfather whenever my mom started to beat or scold me. I used to cry in front of mirror just to see how I'm looking at my worst moment. We all have one dramatic siblings, actually I too have my sister who always act cute just to create a distraction to my mom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha that was funny, I've try to have my grandparents as my shield too:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga mostly pag napagalitan sis nuh. Ako pag napapagalitan ako ng mga parents ko magkulong sa kwarto at iyak lang ako ng iyak. Naalala ko tuloy yung mga araw na iyon.😅

Oo nga sis nuh magiging artista ka bigla. Yung mga lines mo minsan nasa movie lang maririnig.😅 Yes sis minsan magiging independent ka dala nadin sa emotions mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nga Sis naiisip ko Princess ako tapos yung parents ko masamang King and Queen haha yung imagination talaga e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh.😅 Parang ganun na nga. Iba talaga pag napapagalitan sis.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy nung habulan namin ni mama nuon na may kasamang taguan hahah siya lageh taya pag nahuli palo ng walis . napakapasaway ko kasing bata nuon kaya palaging habulan ang nangyayari hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure mabilis kang tumakbo at magaling magtago ngayon hahha praktisado na:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah mas gumaling na kamo sa kalukohan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read a lot of this kind of situation when I was young. I found a lot of similarities with it. So I laughed a lot while reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Another fun memories from our childhood again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤪 almost everyone had this experience during those days. I normally push to leave the house for them whenever I'm provoked and j know I'm right. But I wouldn't go because I had no place to go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"no place to go" you got it right, no choice hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us don't discover our talent until we get scolded by our parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's a blessings in disguise :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naalala ko tuloy mga crying moments ko nung bata ako. Tapos yung line " sige lalayas na ako, wag nyo akong hahanapin sabay labas nung maliit ko bag" hahaha😂🤣nakakatawa pala talaga mabalikan yung ganung eksena haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro sa kanunuod natin to ng TV nung bata, nagiging artista tayo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me laugh more. Wait! 🤣🤣🤣 I relate that one when I decided to leave house and become an actor. Oh dear! So relatable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can imagine a young Devil boy doing this haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With red hot face

$ 0.00
2 years ago