Be Careful at School

62 80
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago
Unsplash - by Austrian National Library

Do you believe that every school was a former cemetery? This is a common belief for every student, that maybe most of you already heard this line.

Some of my previous articles talks about my scary experiences at school. Just like yesterday I shared one of my classmate having a third eye, and how she suffered from it. Today/Tonight, I will share some of my ramdom scary experiences at school. Maybe this can help you to bring back those memories in your school, at least you have a topic to share for Theblackdoll's competition.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

The Principal's office

I have this childhood friend, actually he is a classmate of my younger brother, although we have the same age, whom I became close because his mother was working in our house. He likes to accompany his mom, and where we keeps on playing. When we got into highschool, he work in our school office, so that he can help for expenses. According to him, he always go home late, because most of the teachers request him to print handouts. Staying alone in the office was nothing for him, until he start to hear and see strange things. Here are some of it.

It was 6 PM (here in the Philippines this was already dark) when he stay alone in the office printing handouts. He decided to go in the guard house to get his bag, and turn off the printer. But when he is back he saw that the printer was printing those handouts that he put on the table. He felt scared but try not to mind it. The next night he stay late again in the office, and hear that there is someone using the bathroom, he heard a water from faucet and the toilet being flashed.

He told it to one of his close teacher, and said that he also experienced those things.

Possessed Students

When I was in grade 7, playing Spirit of the glass is common to us. Everytime our teacher was not around, we then form a circle, close all the window and the door. There was a time that our teacher was discussing in front when we heard the other section's noise. Our teacher stop his discussion and go out to look what's happening, then he found out that one of student there was being possess. We are all worried, especially when one of my classmate said, "Look! That's the result of playing spirit of the glass." We want to go in the other room, but choose to stay inside, afraid that teachers will scold us.

The next day another student was being possess in the same room. She became so strong like a man, that our teachers are getting hard time to back her to normal. This student is now my bestfriend, I actually asked her what she felt that time, but she only said "I can't remember anything"

Playing Instruments

When I was in primary, I became a bestfriend of our school PTA Treasurer's daughter. Everynoon we go to her mom's office and have our lunch. There are bands, like drum corps and majorettes in our school. All the instruments was stored in the office.

Guards in our school experienced that when the night came, everytime they pass the office they can hear someone playing the instruments. Months ago, one of the gurad in this school, record wants happening in this office. He record the organ playing itself and post it on Facebook. After days it all already deleted. For sure, the school head make it stop as it can really affect the numbers of enrollment on the next school year.

Not really scary right? Lol! But I hope this gives you idea to join the contest.

________________________

Lead image was edited using PicsArt

****

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers!

How was your day?

Again I'm so busy these days; a lots of activity and materials need to read, but I will make sure to visit your articles. Thanks for unending support. Muahh!

GOD Bless!

Sending hugs.

Ps. To our pretty Sis @RosheiGanda, thank you for renewing your sponsorship. GOD Bless to you, stay safe Sissy.

October 21, 2021

-Ling

24
$ 5.24
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Geekgirl
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
+ 14
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

o same ng school namin dati sa elementary. may history sa world war 2 ganern na story. nakakatakot kaya. I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nakakatakot nman sis hehe kaya ako ayoko sumali sa mga ganyan noon nong higsh school kasi dati nong may gumawa isa sa mga clasmate ko ay isa sa grupo na yun ay sinapian.. kya nkakatakot hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang pinaglalaruan din kasi natin yung mga kaluluwa sa ganito Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tapos nabubulabog natin sila.kaya minsan ung mga bad spirit ay napaglalaruan din tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng schools tlaga may mga kwnto kya nkktakot pg tayo ang nasaniban kya di na ako naglalaro ng spirit of the glass.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True Sis, sa amin kasi dati, di alam yung consequences basta interesting lang laruin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman bff, ganyan din ang nangyayari nung elementary days ko maraming nasasapian dahil naglalaro daw ng Spirit of the Glass.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone should be forbidden to play that, I don't think it's really a game, much less innocent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, kaya pinagbabawalan kaming maglaro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are right with those that all elementary school children believe that in their school there used to be a cemetery. In my case I remember a story that terrified everyone, it was the appearance of a ghost in the music halls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I don't believe this kind of things. As everyone says, "To see, is to believe". But later on in high school, I also had the same experience. I have a friend who got possessed not by one but by 3 entities. An English talking little girl, a middle aged man, and a Chinese-Mandarin speaking young woman.

At first, I thought it was just hoax and nothing but an act. But then suddenly when my friend started talking with different languages and that she could communicate well with the language and with the correct accent at that. That's when I realized everything was true.

I also want to include another incident. I don't know if it was purely coincidence or not. But, one of the new teachers at school wanted to clear out part of the trees that were already there when the school wasn't even built.

He asked the principal if she would agree of it. The principal was an atheist, so she had no qualms about it and right away agreed. Also replacing the trees would be a new facility w/c is benefitial to the school.

That day! He cleared the trees and left some to be cut off and be removed the following day. But there was no following day for him. He died that very night. Take note, that new teacher is very young, very athletic as well, no reported cases of chronic illness and died just like that while asleep.

I guess some trees really do have living entities with them who have consciousness that could threaten lives when their homes gets destroyed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will definitely agree on this, because this is how those entities make a revenge or try to communicate us.

And Sis, did you know about Theblackdoll's competition? What you have shared here suits there. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really know anything about the competition. Feel free to use it if you wish. You can ask me further details if you need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman office yan haha sabagay samin din nong elementary kami, sa mismong office din ay may dalawang sapatos na nag lakad hahaha grabe din yung school namin noon maya² may sasaniban grabe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang unique naman, kasi parang yung kaluluwa sa sapatos sumapi or yung multo nagsasapatos:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou , weird talaga non haha takbuhan kami grade 6 pako non ehhe syempre imbis na matakot panay tawa namin mga bata kase tas makukulit. Hasy ingat talaga sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel ko na sis yong halloween.hehehe..but habang iniimagine ko sis yong kwento mo kinikilabutan ako...lol...feeling ko ako yong nasa kwento.hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga Sis plan ko morning mag publish kaso di talaga kaya daming Gawain:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Seems like I am not the only one who's had spooky experiences from school. We do have alot of possessed students too. A girl in my class had 99 evil spirits possessing her. If it becomes a hundred she will die.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow really? This is so hard for her. Hope she's fine now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Issues like this one makes me very much far away from doing the forgotten things of my youth as their memories would some how come back to hunt me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hunt by horror memories. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! We had not introduced ourselves before. Pleasure. I will be pending your articles from now on. I loved what I read. How had I not discovered you before? Ahah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi! Yeah, maybe because we are focusing on those users who interact to us. But I actually read lots of your articles:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is really scary, I have been hearing all these from a lot of people but I haven't witnessed one and I don't think I want to witness any.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you do then it will remain in your mind:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard of scenarios whereby little children were possessed but the one of spirit given scary movies in a building is still surprised to me. Just like the experiences we see in movies e.g hunted hours movies. So this particular one could be true? Interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

if it can be true, many horror movies are inspired by real life cases, for example the exorcism of Emily Rose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believed about possession, because this is one way how those spirits are trying to communicate us. So I would say, yes it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ling01,i miss you dear. Seeing the writing about such schools reminds me of my school, we should be careful about many things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True Sis, not only by the people that we can see but also for those entities that we cannot see. Miss you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po,may naririnig nga po ako na kwento kwento about sa school namin na dati daw po ay isang cementary hehe pero hanggang hindi pa ako nakakakita ng multo ndi paku maniniwala😂 btw another scary story huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talaga Sis, di mo pa naranasan makakita? Mabuti nalang at para no worries ka:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article will keep my lights on tonite while I sleep. Hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! I'm so sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nakakatakot naman sis lalo nayung sa printing na nilagay niya lang tas balik niya naka print na. Kung ako yun tatakbo talaga ako at uuwi na..😰

Yung sa instruments naman. May mga bagay talaga tayong naririnig kahit alam natin na walang tao. Tumatayo mga balahibo ko sis..😰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kahit ako Sis, baka isang gabing paramdam lang sa akin, di na ako magpapagabi dun uli. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe sobrang nakakatakot. Okay lang siguro pag may kasama ako at marami...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my alma mater in high school. I remember heard the news of multiple students being possessed at the same time.. And one of them is my husband's sister. They are blaming the incidents to one of the tree being cut there.. Many are saying that the tree might have some elements living in there hence when it was cut, the elements get angry and possessed multiple students to express their anger

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis have you tried to asked your husband's sister if she can remember what happened to her that time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, She did not know what has happened. It's like she's not around during the possession episode.She cannot recall what has happened to her. . even she's already graduated from the school that possession episode is still happening to her. last time it happened was 2 years ago..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School are really prone to such supernatural phenomenal, well older people says that a room or house who once abandoned they could enter it. We abandoned school in some breaks and night so they could hang out within LOL. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! So witty, I Love how you came up with this idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it were my school, i would definitely leave and not return

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel you. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy nakakatakot naman nian lalo na kapag may naririnig tau, cguro hihimatayin ako

Sissy edit mo yung sa topic dagdagan mo Halloween contest 2021 yata yon, nasa article nia

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di pa ito yung entry ko Sis, next week pa guro ako magsusulat para dun:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taba ng isip mo sissy, ang bilis mo makagawa 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. My pleasure. 😊

Some of your articles scare me. Hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakiki Halloween countdown Sis. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many scary things that happens to us once a while,mine was nightmares which usually makes me scream alot in the nights

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are you still experiencing this Sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No am no longer experiencing that,just hoping it doesn't come back anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May experience din akong nakakatakot sa school namin sis pero hndi dating sementoryo ung school namin, pero dating talahiban..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mabuti nga at hindi kayo naniniwala na dating sementeryo. Yun kasi madalas sabi-sabi Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, mostly daw ung mga school sementoryo nung una

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so,, because some of us is we have different beliefs,, but for me I do believe the spirit of prayer,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And this is much better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long time ago, I read a paper cut of a russian architect about this matter. You reminded me that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh does it something creepy? It's not familiar to me:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes dear. Paranormal activities happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago