" Who is the Culprit?"

23 44
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

I just came to realize that no matter how good your intentions are, sometimes others will still think of you as a villain. Then it will end up having the villain acting as a "Victim".


I posted this yesterday in my noise cash account. No, it is not related to Politics, especially that National elections are just done and social media was still chaotic. I was just triggered by some personal issues. I can say I was disappointed how that person close to us, my husband's sister , actually reacted. She even has the decency to post on social media.

Why am I disappointed? I never expected that she would think that her brother was that shallow. How the h3ll she think that my husband will disown her? After all she did to us , it was about financial issues. We never did say anything against her as we are thinking she is a FAMILY. Instead we even extend help though we also need money. I was still even paying a bank loan that she used. She was supposed to pay but I haven't received a penny from her. Still she never heard anything from me. I just keep my mouth shut. I am trying my best to understand her as a family.

Now? Just because of demn politics, she had some issues with my husband . Ended up acting like a victim and we are the villain.

I was asking myself, who's to blame? Who is the culprit why things are happening? Is it still an effect of the election or because of her having a narrow mind?

Not only that I want to find the culprit in my personal life but also at work.

Just earlier after I returned from my lunch break I was informed by my officemate from the Operations department about the missing cash collection in one of our branches. I am not talking about a dollar only as it was a one day collection. Indeed a MATERIAL amount. Being in the Finance department and under Risk management it was my responsibility to investigate and provide an Incident report to be submitted in linkage departments and as we as to EO (Executive Office). While talking to the Risk management representative at the branch, I felt mad as one thing I am sure of.

There was no force ENTRY. The Culprit is one of the employees. Yet the question is WHO?

Let me provide you some details;

  • Ms. P ( cashier) claimed that she kept her cash collection inside the vault before the branch closed at 6PM. There was no manual cash count entry and validation of OIC of total cash on hand neither witness when the cash was kept. She only tallied all cash on hand vs received payments from dealers. Transaction was processed by the main office due to an internet problem.

  • Branch was closed by all onsite employee's namely Ms. P, Ms. G, Ms. V (OIC) and Ma. A.

  • Ms. B, is the current Keyholder which is non-compliance to company policy

    ( supposed the OIC).

  • Ms. B opened the branch around 08:45 AM and followed by Ms. P at 09:00 AM. Lastly, Mr. R arrived at the store around 09:02 AM.

  • It was found out that the cash was missing when Mr. R was supposed to deposit the cash at the bank. No cash was found at the branch vault. Contents of vault were only the unprocessed payments of dealers . The only missing item was the envelope that contained the cash collections from the other day and list of process payments.

  • The Vault was still locked but the key was only kept inside the box placed at the cabinet at the back of the cashier's area. Vault can be found under the cashier's table.

  • Mr. R and Ms P (OIC) contacted Ms. P to confirm where the cash was kept. Ms. P reported to the branch around lunch time to check and look for the cash.

  • As per Mr. R, all the bags of onsite employees were checked for transparency purposes. No cash found among their belongings.

  • Cash was found missing at around 09:30 AM and reported at the main office to 12:38PM.

If you were to ask, who is the culprit? I forgot to mention, CCTV does not work due to some technical problem.

Adding to my dismay, there were so many non-compliance to the standard process that led to this consequence. Even the team representative at the store was unable to perform his job. He was unable to see the HIGH RISKS.

As of now, I already submitted my report and I and my group head are preparing ourselves for possible blame or questions from our EO. As it was also clear that there was also some lapsed from our team.

Sometimes that is the hard part if being a team leader, failure of one from the team will surely bounce back to you. It is your failure too.  Of course they would question your credibility on how you lead your team.

Tskkk, what a day for me, seem I will be having some ice cream tomorrow to release my stress. Anyone want to treat me? Haha

09:39PM
05/11/2022_Manila Philippines.

If you feel bored and want someone to talk with , you can contact me here. I would surely reply as long as it's not my office hours.

Noise cash

Telegram

19
$ 5.74
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Huwag daanin sa pulitika ang sinasabi noh sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wanted to say that the key holder was the possible culprit but however we can't just put blame on her, because there's no evidence. Mahirap talaga pag walang CCTV dahil for sure walang pag aamin nA magaganap. Malaki siguro pangangailangan at talagang itinaya pati reputasyon ng pangalan nya, tsk. And to your sister in law, she needs some time to think about what she did, sometimes kung sino pa may atraso sila pa ang feeling victim.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Medyo mahirap nga mag pin point sis kaya sumakit bangs ko.

Oo, ayon pa victim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah what she did was wrong why would she do something like that.. I hate it when people take certain thing concerning family to social media and she dare use such words “lost “ nah that is too much …

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly considering the issue was just petty for me. She even told some not good "words " to my husband😒. I would understand if she is still a teenager but she is not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah what she did Was wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's definitely the culprit. The election shouldn't be used as an excuse to how she's behaving, other people took part in the election but still didn't let it to affect their personal relationship

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly and dragging it to social.media😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gez, ang babaw ng rason. Ok lang naman maging die hard pero sana hindi yung sagad sa buto na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh grabeness kung mag-Myday gusto ng issues hays. I honestly unfriend people who posted the problems on social media, especially nonsenses ones, I don't want toxicity. In regards to your hubby's sister, I think sometimes don't overuse your kindness too. Stay away from the problem but don't ignore it forever, time to leave a problem to herself once in a while.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dahil lng iyan sa solid BBM ang asawa ko at siya sa kabila.. So disappointing lng talaga at the same time nakakasama siya ng loob. Iyong mapapaisip ka "after all we have done?" Sarap nga singilin eh.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The effects of the general election often create problems because sometimes selfishness continues to burn in the hearts of supporters of one, which also happens in my area.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The worst effect of politics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakabwesit talaga ganyan pag employee lang tumatalo satin lods, na experience ko din ganyan dahil galing ako sa oawnshop nag tratrabaho, yung timing lang din nila na sira cctv dahil alam nila. Tsktsk

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya diba nakaka gag0 gawan ng report? Kasi alam mo na inside job siya? Ang liwanag eh,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, tas tayo pa mapapasama sa mata ng iba nating kasamahan dahil tayo head baka tayo ang napagdududahan din. Bwesit na ganyan,. Style dyan, painan mo ng isang libo or 2K. Kung kakagat ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Libo-libo nga ang kinuha Boss. Kung pwede nga lng ay ako na magduty sa lahat ng branches para sure wala fraud. Kung meron man terminate iyan.

Aside from taht iquestion ang credibility mo kung paano mo ba nilead ang team mo? Diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, pero pag di ka dun naka duty, safe ka dyan lods, dahil kahit CEO pa kasama mag duty, kung magnanakaw, magnanakaw talaga yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag lang sanang iiyak yung sister ng hubby mo sa kanya kapag nangailangan. Ang yabang yabang na maggaganyan tapos di naman maalam mag ano, alam mo na yon. I mean ung iba sa kabilang partido tanggap na ee. Pero bat ung iba todo react pa rin. Ewan naiinis ako sa nangyayari sa mundo. Pulahan na nga ang market tapos, tskkkk. Anyways sana mahanap na yung culprit jan sa office nyo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga! Ang tanda na eh, at nakakasama siya ng loob as in..wala siya ni ano narinig sa akin tapos ano2 pa sinasabi eh...

Nakakaiyak ang price ng bch, literal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, people can change at any time that's why we should only put our full trust in ourselves so we won't be shocked when someone close to us does something bad to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That happens more than you think, the problem is the way we see the family, because we carry the same blood we think that they will never do anything to us that hurts us, but in reality, nobody is obliged to not hurt us nor can we control what they do to us. How sad what happened to them, many times that serves to realize who people really are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago