If you wanted to buy me a gift.

40 62
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

15th may 2022/ lead image by me
Hi,

Good day everyone how are you feeling today? I hope you are doing fine. Happy weekend and happy Sunday. I had quite a beautiful day the weather was okay and the sun wasn’t too hot although I didn’t go out but I loved the view of the sky from my room today.

I had a regular random weekend but half through my day I started thinking about what gift I would want for my birthday this year. And even though my birthday date is not for another 2 months I just was thinking of the kind of things I would want.


My first gift idea;- a guitar

Image from unsplash.com

I have always wanted to buy one of these for as long as I can recall because learning to play the guitar is one my todo list in life. But I don’t know for some reason anytime I make up my mind to buy one some unforeseen expenses always comes up and then I have to forgo my desire to own a guitar for another time in the future. Which has made me coke to the conclusion that maybe the only way for me to own a guitar is by getting it as a gift from someone. That doesn’t mean I still don’t have it in the back of my mind to buy one if I don’t get it as a gift this year.

My second gift idea; an expensive wrist watch

As much a I want something expensive I would prefer a wrist watch that is not at all shinny. I mean I am not one to wear shinny necklaces and stuff I mean I wear them but I prefer the regular ones I don’t like to draw unnecessary attention. So if I was to get one as a gift I would prefer a black wrist watch, simple, classy and expensive just like me.hahahah.

My third gift idea:-BCH or any other crypto

Of course giving me BCH or any other crypto like bitcoin or ethereum would always be a great form of gift to me. I like when I can leave it in one particular wallet and for a long time until it grows in value that is the best feeling. So yeah giving me crypto is one great form of gift I would always appreciate.

My fourth gift idea;- A white sneaker

If there is one thing I love more than scent of money is the smell of new shoes. I love buying new sneakers especially those ones that are limited edition sneakers they always look so cool. Truthfully I have quite a number of sneakers but I haven’t really gotten a limited edition sneaker so if I get one as a gift best believe I would remember who gave me and how they gave me for as long as I live. Hehehehe.

My final gift idea;- A PSP console

This is something I just want to own just because. I am one of those people who do not play mobile games because I feel like my mobile phone is not made for games although sometimes when boredom hits extreme and there is bad internet reception I sometimes play some arcade games or some really simple games like subway surfers or something.

But I thought to myself today, if I owned a psp I would be able to play my favorites video games on the go. Games like assassins creed, God of war, fifa22’, grand theft auto and the likes.


I know I have quite a list but hey this is just wishful thinking and creative writing. Maybe make your own list of gift you would love to receive from people and why you chose those specific gifts. Thank you for reading with me always. Do check out my wonderful and amazing sponsors.

Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty

Be safe Stay healthy. Love and light.

Jumper✍️.

©copyrights2022jumper.
All Rights reserved

21
$ 5.60
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 12
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

I don't know why, I don't fancy wristwatches or any other jewellery on my body. But I do like good kicks 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really ? Wrist watches are cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, you must surely be a lover of music just like me and thats why you want to get a guitar as gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I love to listen to music but more than that I love to sing.. tho my voice is not so great but yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have nice taste for gifts. I wish you get everything you have mentioned today or tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah me too but we all know it cost money so 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guitar mba. If I want to buy you a gift, I'd buy you an handkerchief, it will be useful next season. Cz this is how depression fc stat will be WLLLLLLLLLLLLDLLLL

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow .. wowwwww herbay I never experredis..😏🥲 I have God sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry Santa will bring it to you on Christmas eve, do well to patient. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha unfortunately I don’t believe in Santa 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why won't you, while growing up, most of our gifts were dropped by Santa.. I still miss my childhood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still believe that ? 😂😂how old are you now ?😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am 24 and you ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I love white sneakers too! I am not into heels but sneakers? I got several pairs😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ?😂 white sneakers are the goat of shoes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah, I been eyeing to buy a white sneakers too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you have so much already 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want another brand. I wanted converse, that chuck taylor. The off white but not the high cut.. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that is actually a great choice ..😂❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather received something that I can use for long hehe. Yeah BCH and White sneaker is totally okay for me as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ? Same here Bch is top tier hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅 you want to be using the guitar to collect people's girlfriends with love songs I guess 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is if I can sing and I don’t think I can 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The PS4 you get never do you abi, you still want psp console

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E bad ? No be bad thing to want it all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishful thinking indeed, no one ever gives me anything from my wishlist😩. My birthday has passed so I'll just write for Christmas, maybe😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂yeah people most times don’t care about your list they just be like “sha take money” and that’s it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Sha take money' I'm reading that as in sha take 20 or 50k. God when?😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂ah who would give a ugly boy like me 50k in this country ? No

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wey no sabi play guitar, I go con waste my money buy you guitar and at the end you will go give girl 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭you no rate me I won buy so that I go learn why I go give girl ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅no be you. Oya, I go shock you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe soon, you'll be able to buy a guitar as a gift for yourself ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah when I eventually do I would write about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice reading my friend. I hope you have learnt how to play the 🎸?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No not yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😂 Levi you've always been a copycat. Why do you like everything I like? Ehn?? I've been planning on getting a guitar but I've not because I don't have time to learn how to play it. About the sneakers, I'm not a fan😞. I feel like it doesn't look sexy on ladies. I'm that girl that loves to wear heels anytime I'm going out. Heels looks perfect on me🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah from what I have seen heels really do look good on you ..😂😂 and maybe you are the one copying me have you thought of that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shift😂😂 Nah you dey copy me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime na me dey first talk the thing you go come say I dey copy you 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago