" Explored My Binance Account"

38 47
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Hey read cash family, how are you all today? It's already the 28th day of July and three more days we will be welcoming August. Then Ber months and before we know 2022 is already over. How's everyone's list of goals for this year? Did you reach at least 50%? Or could be almost there?

Well to those who did, congratulations and those are not, you still have at least five months to work for it.

As for? Well I am now in the process, I mean I already started one in my list. Which each to learn TRADING. I had read several articles here about it and honestly, upon seeing I usually skipped. Why? I could not relate, lol.

What I only know in trading is ' Buy dip sell high". Did I use the correct term?

Since then I told myself, I'm gonna study how it works for me to understand what they are saying. It was weeks ago when I downloaded " BINANCE" and had it verified after. However it took me a while before I started to learn.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

It was yesterday when I decided to explore through the help of @Ayane-chan and @Ruffa .

I was just staring at the screen of my laptop for seconds as I realized I was clueless how to transfer BCH from my Bitcoin to Binance. Glad Ayane replied to my chat messages

FINALLY, I successfully made it.

I deposited twice as the first one was just a small amount . Only a trial.

Then Ruffa was guiding the next thing to do as I wanted to buy a hive first. So I chose to buy a BCH/BUSD pair. Yet BCH value was only $114 that time I set my order limit to $120.

Somehow I got the process but when I explored Binance, I felt my headache upon seeing this!

I was like, OMG! So many figures. Anyone who can explained this to me? One on one discussion please. I would appreciate it.

This morning when I woke up, I saw Ruffa DM informing me that my order limit was hit. Should I be happy?

See this!

Hahaha, now I understand why they say trading could break a heart. Imagine how I felt when I sold at $12o yet the current price is $127.

I placed an order again with a sell limit of $130 before I started working. Yet I was surprised after an hour when my order was hit again. However the current price was already $132. OMO! What the.

So that's the end of my first trading experience. Seems it was fun so I decided that I will be spending my weekend watching videos on YouTube about it. I felt challenged.

Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone from the Philippines. Time check was 10:03 PM as of the writing, and we are now at the 28 of July for 2022. You can contact me here.

You can contact me here.

Noise cash  Telegram  Hive

18
$ 2.02
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Another achievement for you to learn new knowledge in crypto! Congrats po:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would give a friendly advice follow one experienced trader or Crypto guy who is dealing with them for a long time. Just to get the latest news, haha. Yesterday, I saw Fexonice1's article here over the catalyst that can pump the market and boom there it is. Even with the news you can plan your next movement. I follow most of the Crypto guys just to get the news or what's happening, never follow their investment advice though. It should be completely done by you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Are you in trading?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for starting your journey in trading, I really wish that that I can learn that too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang complicated po niya pag aaralan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's basically I know about trading too 😅😅 buying when it's low and selling when it's high

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But when is the perfect time? Hard to determine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck dear. Happy friday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh congrats sis☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your first trading experience 😊 the basics of trading is to buy low and sell high but it's more complicated than that. You need to know exactly when to buy and when to sell. Sometimes you might buy when you think it's low and it goes even lower than that 😆 but the good thing is that with coins like BCH, the price will still pump at one point, but it might take a very long time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And the money was stuck in just one wrong move😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon po nasa $150 na po sya. Anyway congrats po sa pagta-trade nyo. Ang hirap nga po matuto nyan lalo na po kung magtuturo po sa inyo. Good luck po sa magiging trading journey nyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang hirap nga.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great start of your journey in trading sis, just be careful with the sudden crash, though sometimes we can't avoid it😅. Trading is quiet risky.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, tingin ko pa lng sa screen duling na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa binance account mo. More earnings pa sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you hit double jackpot and I am happy for you, my friend. That's how trading is. There are so many aspect of Binance to explore and I am glad you hit it off on a great note.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do you trade now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't do the trading part. I just trade my tokens for one another...not the real trading with profits like you did.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see, I did that with teh help of Ruffa. But I haven't tried it again. I still need to study how it works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true. You need to find out more and be extra careful too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha na filled agad no, hahaha imagine 150 na hanep na yan haha. Baka mas tumaas pa areh yari na hahaha. Pero yiehhhh good luck sana mag magamay mo yarn soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya pala nakaka heart broken

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be safe trading at binance - don't jump into futures and keep taking profits.

Good luck.!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I'll keep that in mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko rin nga yang binance. Di pa ako nakapagtrade dyan eh for the same reasons haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo din , 😂 Medyo nakakaloka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis. May binance ka ako wala sis kaya hanggang ngayon di ko pa rin yan naintindihan sis. Nakakalito sobra. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lito is me nga din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe lalo na ako sis.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta buy low sell high lang. Kapag naipit, learn how to wait. Trading is all about 10% buying, 10% selling and 80% waiting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, waiting for profit. Kaya hindi pwede itrade ang pera kapag in need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hintay na lang ako bumaba Hive, saka bibili. 😮‍💨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tagal nga en

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats you learn it fast. Ako sa stormgain Lang nagtitrade and simple trading sa Coinsph. Matry nga yang binance. Naka flexible savings Lang kasi balance ko dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naka try ako dati coins.ph

$ 0.00
1 year ago