BCH saved my Day.

39 48
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

SOURCE

Yes, I felt like last night as I was so tired. I noticed that I seldom publish every Monday. Well it's the busiest day of the week for me. Plus I went out for a field work. It was my first time commuting , walking up and down in the overpass since the pandemic. No more buses in the Edsa only Carousel which is point to point only. That leaves me no choice but to walk in the middle of hot weather. Me and my officemate Mhel were so weak. Hahaha we opted to book grab going back to the office. Yet, I felt so exhausted. Oh common, I was so weak. How can I manage to hike Mt. Pulag with that stamina?

When I got home, I just ate my dinner, read a few articles and drifted to dreamland.

By the way what I want to share with you today is how bitcoin cash saved my day.

Flashback last week.

I was in the middle of my work last Thursday when I read the chat message of my Sister @Akish in our group chat.

Akish: Tatay (how we address our Father) is not feeling well. He's been coughing all day. Then Nanay (how we address our Mom) told me that there was blood when he tried to spit . He's been coughing for a week, his knees and back hurts. Also he is now separating his eating utensils.

I felt so worried after reading, who wouldn't ? My father is already 71years old. Then my mind starts to imagine some worst things. What if??____________?? My God! I am not yet ready. Just thinking about it my heart already aches.

So I replied to her to tell my Mom to accompany him for a check up this coming Saturday and I will sending money.

Yet when I checked my ATM I was saddened as I don't have any extra money. Our savings were all spent in the construction of our house. My salary left was just enough to pay my bills and allowance as I wired money to my Mom a few days ago for their expenses at home. I was thinking about borrowing some money from a friend but then I remembered I still have $ on my bitcoin wallet. I already separated my 1BCH . I was supposed to use the remaining BCH in investing as I was planning to set up my metamask wallet this upcoming weekend.
Seems it's not yet the perfect time for me as I badly need some cash.
Without having a second thought even with the current value of Bitcoin cash, I converted all the remaining balance in my wallet.

I forgot to take a screenshot as I was doing some task. After sending the money. somehow I felt relieved. We opted to visit a private Doctor as we have not such good experience in a public hospital before. Yes it was pricey but at least you are sure to be treated well. I am also glad as some of my sisters also send some money in addition. Well that's the advantage of having a lot of siblings. In times of trouble things become lighter as everyone is lending a hand.

Result of my Father's check up.

My niece who accompanied my parents kept updating us in our GC ( group chat). She even sent a photo of them eating as they are still waiting for the x-ray results. So I joked to my Father that maybe he is not sick, he just want to go out and eat again in a well known fast food chain (Jollibee). I even laughed when my Mother told us;

Me: Nay, good thing Tatay went with you for a check up. Knowing how inpatient he is.
Nanay: Oh, he doesn't actually want to, he even convinces me to pretend we have a check up. Then we will just divide the money. 70/30, 70% mine and the remaining 30% for him.

Me: What? I laughed too hard, ahh Tatay wanted to scam us.

My parents while dining.

At the end we are somehow relieved as he got mild pneumonia. The Doctor gives him prescriptions for medication. He needs to drink several types of medicines per day for one week. That made him grumpy. It was pricey, you know antibiotics. Still thankful as the budget we sent was somehow enough. We just need to prepare again as he will be having a follow up check up this Saturday, March 12. Hoping for a positive results.

Now while I was writing this article I felt regretful as I chose to tolerate my laziness last night. But then I was so grumpy so I might leave nonsense a comment in someone's article. I am always like that every time I am not in the mood. I don't interact with people . So whenever I am not active here at read cash it simply means I am having a bad day.

That's all for today and that is my BCH story.

By thank your @Lucifer01 for choosing to stay in my sponsor's block. Appreciate it.

What about you? How did BCH save your day? I will be glad to read yours in my comment section.

You can connect with me here;

Noise cash

Telegram

22
$ 2.68
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 12
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Glad that BCH was there to the rescue my friend. Anyway, I hope your father will feel so much better. Get well soon to your father my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and I am so thankful friend. yeah we are hoping for positive result on my father's next check up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lord for giving us the BCH. If it's not for BCH, I also don't know where to get money to sustain my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and thank you to all people behind this Also are fellow users who are sharing their blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing he's okay but still he need to take a rest as pneumonia is not good. Anyway, BCH is very helpful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes and he is still in medication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

71 na si Tatay mo sis, he doesn't look 71 at all.. Habang binabasa ko un first part eh akala ko matanda na sya talaga tingnan pero nagulat ako nun makita ko yun photo.. Btw, buti naman ganoon lang ang sakit ng tatay mo, dapat lang eh palakasin nya ang immune system nya, common na un ganyan sakit kapag matanda na eh...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kaka 71 lng ni tatay last january. Pero kinabahan ako kasi last year hiniling niya talaga ipaghanda siya sa 70th bday niya Tapos pwede na daw siya mamatay😬. Hindi pa ako ready sa ganong thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sinong anak sis eh never maging ready sa ganoon.. Tingin ko naman sa tatay mo eh mahaba pa ang oras na bubunuin nya sa mundo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay sana sis, panay inom pa naman noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta healthy living na sya ngayon sis eh wala ng prob jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, believe it or not, it also saved me once to load BCH in my wallet of course when I was posting on Noise! wow i'm so thankful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Posting in noise is also a great chance in earning some bch the same time enjoying in spending your time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that na kung tayo ay may ipon kahit magkano sa bch, tunay na napakahalaga sis katulad mo sa isang emergency na pangangailangan, madali agad tayong may mawiwidraw. Maedad na din sis dad. I hope na mabilisang recovery. Basta ung mga kailangang gamot inumin sa tama. God bless sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sana okay na next check up niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging ok n iyan sissy. Basta kapit lmang kay lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, why is that plastic shield infront of them?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's somehow due to covid protocol. It is required for dine in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes BCH has really helped alot of many people many people though I am still a newbie but I have gone through some success story of what BCH has done, I would say that BCH has really helped.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was really a great help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di bali sis may dadating pa na bitcoincash sa atin , basta safe na yung 1bch mo sa akin nasa kalahati palang , kasi nag invest ako sa abra until now hindi pa dumating yung rewards namin ng na invite ko laking tulong na din sana yun pang invest ko.

Anyway 71 na pala yung papa mo pero mukhang malayo sa edad niya mukha bata pa siya tingnan. Thanks God at mild lang yung ubo na nararamdaman niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, pang invest ko sana iyon pero okay lng. Kikitain ko pa naman ulit iyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis everything will be okay, specially the health of your tatay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, I am praying for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your father a speedy recovery and hope he gets better. Fortunately you are saving some money and you have used it at the right time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Lara, yeah thanks to bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng tulong talaga satin yung BCH sis nuh. Basta may savings langga kaya importante talaga may ipon para in case of emergency meron tayong madudukot. Wag ka na mag worry maging okay lang dad mo basta inumin lang yung medicine para sa kanya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, ayon mainitin ulo, nareklamo ang dami niya daw need inumin. 7pcs din kasi gamot ya per day. Tapos hindi maka inom ng alak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng bch sah atin,kahit papaano Naka save talaga tayo, pakunti kunti.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, laki tulong talaga. At the same time nag eenjoy ka pa while earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kah talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww seems like both of them happy eating jollibee meal hehe. Awe Bch really save us khit anong pangangailangn ntin. Blessed tayoeh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis tagal.din hindi si tatay nakalabas. Kas diba hangga 65 lng last time pwede lumabas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCh is really saving lives right now... am glad it's just starting stage and I hope he gets cured in no time... I also wish you for Random to visit you more so that you can recover everything you spent

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Blackdoll. We are hoping that Tatay will be okay . It's scaring me. Yeah hoping he would visit me often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you had some BCH , a few months ago when I went offline from noisecash for few months I was like in the same situation my BCH savings saved me a lot , though it pained me as I was on my peak of investing it in good place . But family comes first . Also I got the sponsorship tab yay but don't know how to use it yay or how to sponsor others, what's the benefits etc .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, family comes first and we can still earned some BCH as long as we are motivated to do so. https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-sponsorships-work-on-readcash-2aed0286. Read that link.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, yesterday I was forced myself to cash out some of my earnings because of in need of money. Although I don't want to due to the low value of BCH. Ugh!

I hope your tatay will be okay as long as he's intaking his medicines prescribed by the doctor. Your parents are quite old now ate, and they reall needs a lot of time attention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I was expecting BCH to pump but opposite happened! They are really old that is why I always tried my best to provide what they need. I don't want to have that regrets or what ifs if time comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago