30 days writing challenge, Day 1

29 72
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

I came across into @Ellehcim article few days ago about 30 Days Writing Challenge and I even commented that I wanted to join. Though I almost forgot it not until I check my saved articles. So here I am now.

Day 1. Describe your personality.

Oh, that was a hard one haha! How I will describe myself? (deep sign). Am I introvert or extrovert?

Well I can be both, it actually depend on my mood or the person or place. As I mentioned in my previous posts I am not fond of talking into people that I don't like. Why? I was known as someone who always says something straight to the point, no sugar coating. In short frank, lol! I don't pretend that I like you even though I don't. I am always genuine with my feelings and actions. So if I don't like someone I prefer to be an introvert rather that opening my mouth and say something not nice. Don't worry, I am can be civil if needed.

Extrovert? I can be too. I can go with anyone and its not a big deal for me who I am with. Gone are the days I am always on my comfort zone. Years of working had somehow help me to be sociable,lol!

Though most of the time people first impresion with me varies, yet seldom says I am kind. Most of the time they find me unapproachble. Haha maybe because I seldom smile, always wearing my serious face. What can I say? They just don't know me. I mean you need to gain my trust before you see the real me. I maybe have a strong personality physically but I have a soft heart. I always extend help to those who are in need as much as I can. I always felt guilty if I know I can yet I chose to not too. Haha that made me remember , how many people borrowed money from me with a promise to pay but got an amnesia after?๐Ÿ˜‚. Well me and my husband were the same. That's one of the reason why our house was not yet done because we lend someone a money and didn't pay as back๐Ÿ˜ฌ. Its okay, as what my sweetheart says, it is much better we are the one helping rather than we are in need. Right?

What more I can say? Oh I am someone who value your words. I mean the word of honor, promises. Why? Because I am always true to my words. I hate it when someone promise me but failed to do so. That hurts, lol! Still don't worry I am always trying me best to understand everyone as long as I can. However if it already reached my limit , it will be hard for me to forget. Yes, I can forgive but I never forget. What do you expect I got a zodiac sign of Scorpio, born in the year of snake.

If ever we are not in good terms you don't need to worry as I am not the one who would trigger an argument. Why would I do that, I hate argument as well as I don't nag. It's just a waste of time. Isn't they says, one word is enough for a wise man? Why waste my energy my effort and my saliva? I better keep my mouth shut and reserve my energy.

How I express LOVE?

I am not showy nor vocal. I never say I Love you to my parents or my siblings. That's because that is how we are raised. I can't remember I hugged them too aside from clinging in their arms๐Ÿ˜€. But of course I love them and I am always there everytime they need help, everytime they need me. Not only me but all of us. Our parents maybe didn't trained us to be showy but I am proud to say they they teached us to value each other. We grew up having a good relationship and always supporting each other in all aspects.

If there is one attitude that I am trying to overcome is my possesiveness. Haha I am possesive not only to my family, friends but also to my husband. Oh forgot to tell you. I have a lot of acquintances but I only have one bestfriend. I had three before. Let's call them, Mr. G, Mr. T and Ms. D. Sadly I lost the two Mr. Ahmm, Mr. G and I became couple but broke up after four years and now we are already strangers with each other. Mr. T? Maybe he was too good to stay here on earth and heaven needs more angles. He left me way back 2015๐Ÿ˜”. He is now in God's loving arms. I always miss him though and I am always dreaming about him.

So yeah, I no longer had a male bestfriend, anyone wanted to apply?๐Ÿ˜‚.

As what I have mentioned I am always possesive of them and if only I can't share them to anyone. But that's not possisble right? Haha, they have their own lives too and I can't be with them 24/7.

One thing I am sure I won't share is my lover. Haha mine is mine no one should dare to interfere or else I gonna learn how withcraft works,lol!

Omg, did I make sense? I was supposed to write last night but I was so tired after work. I just decided to went to bed early. Just writing this in between my break at work so pardon the typo or gramatical errors๐Ÿ˜‚.

Of all I have mentioned about my personality , let me give you a summary. My attitude will always vary on how you treat me. If you are good then were good. I may not like to have argument but don't expect me to sit and do nothing. It is just I know when and how to excert an effort to fight. Thus one thing I can assure you, I am GREAT FRIEND!

If you wish to join, here are the topics in 30 days writing challenge.

29
$ 9.88
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

One day I like to take challenge as like you. wish for your this step.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you are welcome to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always have a mood swing sis ehehehe. My attitude always change

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Normal yata sa atin ano? Na girls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually thought of doing the challenge, perhaps soon once I can't seem to think of something. What I love about tbe prompts is that, it will unravel who we are in someway hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True, we know each other more, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for joining the challenge! Matakot sila mang agaw, baka mamaya makulam sila haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha oo sis, bibili na me manika sa siquijor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laughed at what you said about how you showed love hahaha. This is also a good article sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe ganyan kami pinalaki sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My personality is very difficult to explain, since I can be very affectionate, very intelligent and very outgoing. But I can also be quiet, reserved and closed

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are an ambivert too...hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the hardest questions in life is "describe yourself" ๐Ÿ˜†. Since you said you're sometimes an extrovert and some other time an introvert, that means you're an ambivert

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha relate? Better let someone closed to you describe you rather,. Yes I am an ambivert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din po yung tipo ng tao na palaging nangangako pero hindi naman po tinutupad! Hahahha humuhugot na po ata ako. Gusto ko din po gawin itong 30 days writing challenge pero siguro po sa June ko na sisimulan para saktong sakto po sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba? Nakakainis lng po siya. Haha hindi ko naman gagawin araw2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo eh. Ah mag aagwat agwat pa rin po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I wanted to try this challenge too, di ko talaga kaya haha. Goodluck tho. ^^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya iyan, believe in yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, I am not vocal when it comes to love but I make sure to take of the people that I love. I show it, than say it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same, I find it too corny to say in words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet ko to sis, sali din ako.. May duration ba to?

Ako i can be both din, extrovert and introvert..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wala naman duration sis. Go na version mo, ambivert tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being prank and on the straight talk is the one that I liked within you hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, haha true?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, leaving your comfort zone of staying alone and starting socializing with others does help a lot,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oii nahaysuuuu, may ganito din ako. Kaso 13 days lang and di ko sya everyday gagawin haha skl. Hihi.

Anyways, mejo share tayo ng pag share ng love. I can't say it so better just show it. Ehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wanted to join this challenge but will post it on noise.cash as a short post not as an article because I find these questions as short questions for myself

$ 0.01
1 year ago