Animal Lives Matters Too.

15 36
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Finally after a long years of not publishing an article. Oh I forgot it's only 4 days lol. Anyways, that 4 days of not publishing anything is just like years for me because I'm not used to skip publishing articles but I need to see my cat and tend to her. She needed a lot of attention since she's been traumatized and unable to eat for 3 days. She just sleep and sleep. Finally yesterday she's been able to stand up and eat.

In this article my friends I just want to talk about animal lives as per my title indicates.

Most of us talk about human lives and we forgot that there are other lives that matters too. I think their lives are more important because they are just innocent beings that are trying to coexist with us.

There are many animals out there who are trying to survive because some humans took away their homes. Some humans destroyed their homes. Some humans killed those parents of baby animals. Some humans make fun of animals by taking advantage of their inability to speak out what they truly feel. Some humans take advantage of their inability to speak and they hurt them to the point of dying.

We are too lucky that we humans can speak and can voice out our feelings towards those we don't want in our life and other humans can understand us and comfort us. Take care of us to become better again but for those animals out there they don't have.

We are too lucky that we can enjoy our life after loosing important persons because we have relatives but how about those innocent animals. They don't have any relatives out there. Their family can't be replace by some animals and humans.

We are too lucky that we can have beautiful homes , having a comfortable house to sleep in. While they just live in the forest and are quiet but we bother them because of our own interest.

Animals exist out there in order to balance our ecosystem and other factors of life. They exist because they have purpose to fulfill just like us humans but there are some humans who are selfish enough to ruin that balance.

Why are some humans like that? How far can humans violate the natural laws in order to rule everything that exist here? How far can humans go in treating the animals wrongly? Is it really ok to call us Human kind because I can see that as time passes by humans are becoming a devil. Becoming unkind and doing what they just want for the sake of their own intentions, bad intentions.

I'm just really glad that there are still humans out there who truly cares and understand them. I'm really glad that there are still humans out there who are not selfish and humans who can set aside their lust for money. I'm really glad that there are still humans out there who are worthy enough to be called as Human Kind.

There are laws out there but sometimes the suspect can go because of influence inside the goverment and it's not really cool.

I'm just thinking that what if animals can really talk and can have standing in our society. They can study , pursue a degree in order to save their kind. I'm sure there are many guilty humans behind the bars now. I'm sure justice will be serve if they are abused or killed.I'm sure humans will respect and value them.

Animals have unique minds and have unique ways of surviving through out the day. What if they will use their intelligence to take revenge on humans. What if they will join forces all around the world to make the humans extinct. What if one day your dogs and cats are able to speak. Would you be afraid of them?

All these thoughts came up to my mind after what happened to my cat last Sunday. All of a sudden my cat went home and came directly to my room then I noticed that she's weak then when I checked her , her head was already covered in blood and her left eyes is bleeding. I'm just glad that she's able to go home despite her condition. I don't know what really happened to her but my guess was someone beat her head with a hard object.

She's unable to eat for 3 days because she can't open her mouth and her tongue was sticking out. It looks like that she bitten her tongue because of the shock. I cleaned up her wound in the head and I don't know what to do with her eyes. All I did was to monitor her everytime. Leaving some foods and water beside her just incase she wanted to eat.

I'm really down for the past days and unable to come up with ideas what to write. I'm really thankful that after how many says she was able to eat and walk na. If I really know who did this, I will file a case in our barangay. This is animal abuse already but unfortunately I don't know who did it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So that's it for todays article folks. Thank you for reading this far and hopefully you trully care about animals. Because we don't know when the tables might turn against us humans.

Lead Image: My own photo edited in photogrid.

Plagiarism test:

Don't forget to check out the amazing articles of my sponsors below.Arigatou💕

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.54
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.07 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 7
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago

Comments

Baka met pinagtripan ti ubbing dagita. Kaasi metten. Ket musta kan? Musta ta alagam? Bareng mayaten a.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, minsan mas maigi oa ang asal ng mga hayop kesa sa mga tao. Ang daming tao na asal animal ee. I mean, bugawin nalang sana diba bat kailangang saktan. Though guilty din aki dito minsam, pero palo lang na maliit para mag tanda. And naaalaka ko na naman unh pusa ko si Banban. Ginawan ko ng article un ee. Pinutulan ng buntot. I mean, halos lang matanggal ang buntot nya. Pag laon naalis na din buntot nya gawa ng nabulok. Nilalagyan namin ng antibiotics ang sugat. Ayon, sa awa ni Lord maayos na sya. Without his buntot na. Tsk, grabi na talaga ang ibamg tao ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, animals live matters, even food we eat from slaughtered must be given a good proper thanks to animals, as far as I know, a lot of law had been implemented not only in the Philippines to have an animal welfare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They can talk, we just don't understand them 😅 They are living creatures too that should be valued..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw na ayaw ko sa taong mapanakit sa hayop, sobra na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything, living or not should be respected, especially living things may it be a human or not. Knowing about this kinda makes me sad, I wish your cat would be alright, had one which had been injured by my neighbor before.

Well, I do hope that some people will truly see that life is more than just breathing humans. Let us extend our kindness, patience, and understanding with animals too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I reall hope that too..one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people who hurt animals will surely receive karma in life. I don't know why there are people who have the heart to hurt those animals.. I hope your cat will recover from what he had been through. Why don't you take him to the vet?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so po ..kasi napansin ko simula nun eh ..konting kaluskos lang gulat na gulat na at aligaga..po.. I don't know papo if there's vet here .will try to look into po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natrauma na sya. kawawa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sumasakit yung puso ko everytime may nalalaman ako ng hayop na sinasaktan lang. May feelings and nasasaktan din sila nu. Nanggigil ako sa nanakit ng pusa mo. Nako!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ako din nanggigigil...nako.. Kung nakita ko lang talaga kung sino ..may kalalagyan siya ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap balatan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That person who harm your cat deserves to be punish, they don't have heart for animals. I don't know why they are people like that, they are making fun with animals without knowing the consequences, curse on them. I hope someday animals could punch them and kick their ass.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah..he deserves to be punish but I don't know who..so ..let the karma do the work..I'm hoping for that day too that animals will stand up and will say " hey..you can't do anything you want to me from now on."😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago