The Story Behind the Pending Payouts in noise.cash

45 103
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Date: May 26, 2022 (Thursday)

Image Source

Have you ever wondered why there are still pending payouts in noise.cash?

Disclaimer: The idea presented is just a product of the author's imagination. Don't take it seriously.

One day, there was a man named Encee who applied for a numerous company in hopes of getting hired for a job. He was hopeless this time as amidst pandemic, companies tend to lessen their employees' number instead of adding more. Encee knew that he has a small amount of probability to get hired, but he was still hopeful that one day, a great news will embark his day and with that, his heart will truly glow.

Encee was a hardworking man. He always do his job rightly with so much effort. He's not the mediocre type of person, he always make sure that what he offers could benefit the company in a huge way. Needless to say, Encee used to have a job where he was promoted to be a manager in a finance company. Howbeit, as the pandemic enters the frame, the company didn't make it and had so much trouble balancing everything. Unfortunately, it has decided to close when things get so rough already and they can't iron things out.

That's when Encee was left in vain.

Image Source

Encee was truly devastated after hearing such news from the company. He never thought that things will turn out to be like this. He did his best, but the pandemic hits hard and has left him with a choice of accepting the reality of life.

Until one day, he received a phone call.

"Hello, is it Encee?"

"Good morning, yes this is Encee. Who's this please?"

"This is from the noise.cash company. This is to inform you that you are hired."

Encee was truly happy after hearing such news and he jumped out of joy. He can't contain the happiness as he has been waiting for this moment ever since.

The next day, Encee went to the office and he was instructed on what he needs to do in the company. The head decided to place him in the finance department wherein he was assigned to do the payouts in noise.cash. Encee was elated to hear the news as he loves the finance department so much, same as his previous job.

Every hour or every day, Encee works on confirming payouts. He makes sure that things will be smooth in terms of payouts, so that no complains will be heard on his side. He also makes sure to monitor the market from time to time.

The ever fluctuating market makes Encee feel dizzy as he needs to adjust in terms of payouts most of the time. He never complains about it though as he loves his job so much.

With Encee's determination and effort in the company, he was recognized as the most hardworking employee of the year. Encee never though that he will receive such appreciation from the company. As someone who just do his job, he was grateful a lot on being recognized in such way.

Not to mention, things never turned out to be rainbows and butterflies always.

When the market has experiences its downfalls, the company becomes quite shaky and everyone was in a little panic. A lot of news circulating that add a feeling of fear to each one. Despite what happened, the noise.cash continues to give out BCH to people though and Encee, on the other hand, continues to confirm payout.

But then, as the days passed by, the boss of the company talked to Encee about a special project that the boss wanted Encee to do. He want to give Encee a special mission to research about the nitty-gritty on making the company and the beloved BCH to grow wonderfully.

Moreover, as the company has given an important task for Encee, they put the payouts on hold as of the moment and continues the giving out of blessings still.

Image Source

You see, the journey of Encee is truly adverous and it needs a lot of effort and determination to survive. Let's just hope that Encee will be able to succeed in the journey and will be able to find a key to make Bitcoin Cash (BCH) be great anew.

With that, let's just hope and pray for Encee's journey. Patience is the answer here as we don't know when will he return. But for sure, he will never fail us. Let's be hopeful for it.


What's your say about the pending payouts in noise.cash?


Edited from Canva

Lead Image Source

29
$ 4.40
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
+ 15
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
1 year ago

Comments

I tried having a glance of noise.cash but I got confused along the way which I don't know if is because am just 3 days old to read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good and the pending tip my dear friend LeticiaFelize has been ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today, nothing to comment but just wanna say is Ence is happy now. Hope that returned to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worry and depression of Ence are no more with us. Because noise. Cash has rewarded all pending reward to us. Thank you all for story leading toward noise platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully on the way encee is given smoothness, so that encee doesn't give up on her new job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss, I hope he will continue to be as motivated as he was when he first started.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope encee will indeed succeed. Despite all the negative stuffs and proof of few funds I still hope for the better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, let's hope for the better. Guess Sir Marc is still supporting the platforms as well which we should be positive with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, I saw an nc post about it too just recently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why until now NoiseCash is still pending tips, maybe it's been more than four days we have pending tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend, I mean, I miss how it used to be transferred in a snap, but now, nothing's changing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh encee.. please make it fast as a lot of us are already in limbo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yassss, I hope he's on his way now my friend. Kinda miss seeing the pending payouts moved in the wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i guess he was successful..payouts are sent!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, finally Encee did it! huhu. So proud of him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes yes am happy too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really hope it will happen that way sis. Whatever the result is, we are forever grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said my friend, I mean, the platforn helped us a lot though and that's something we should be grateful for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always late when it comes to updates and news but I do hope that everything's gonna be okay with noise soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just hope that the community will update in someway on what happens huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many users feel the same way when there is a delay in payment but I'm sure it will go back to the way it was because there might be something that needs to be fixed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for that my friend. Perhaps, let's just wait for it to be settled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha what a good story for noise.cash, I just hope Encee find a way to make it great and knows to the world. BCH i mean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder where he is now, I hope he already has the news that will change the BCH world positively hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've heard also about that. That's why I have my apprehension about my transferred earning to Coins cause it took half day before it notify me. Many people got sad about this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend Natsu. It's just so sad what happened these days. I wonder when will be the time it will be fine again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be fine just believe in it. Dont just be loss your hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahah i laughed out loud. I've never looked at it from that angle. I congratulate you. Come on Encee we are waiting for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha hope Encee will be back real soon bringing the good news. Hey Encee, we're waiting hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes please come with good news. or i will be sad. Enceeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes me sad seeing my pending tips in there, but as your story it gives me hope and patience. Just wait for the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, let's just keep the faith my friend. One day, things will be better. In the right time, that's for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you have put in so much creativity into this and I believe that things would get back to normal soon on the platform.

Regardless of what happens, my love is still with the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, I appreciate your compliment my friend George. No matter how long will it take, we will wait until it will back to normal anew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading title of your article, I was hopeful you find the solution for pending payout but your story started with EnCE and ended with patience 😂 sister. Anyway I agreed to end result we have to wait what happened next moment in noise dot cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, you're so observant my friend. I mean, haven't thought of that, but you did. I'm astounded my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friends your words are meant a lot for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time Encee, we are all here waiting for you to come back and bring the good news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Cleo, that's the spirit. We should embrace hope as we walk towards this path of uncertainty as of the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my dear Leticia, I really liked this story that you wrote about pending payouts in noise cash. Let's wait for Encee to successfully complete his journey and his assigned project soon, and come back to us with a pocket full of BCH. As you said patience is the key, and we must be hopeful...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, thankss my friend Ellen for the compliments. Anyway, I am hopeful that it will be back in time. Perhaps, when the market will be green again, that's the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly have no idea about the pending payments on noise. But I hope it gets resolved as soon as possible. I'll just keep my fingers crossed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, thanksss my friend, hoping too that it will be fine huhu. I kinda miss how it used to be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What happened to noise.cash? I am not really active in the platform that much. I do hope the market will recover soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The payout was still pendin my friend jiji. We can't withdraw it no matter how much we wanted too huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago