Questions to Reflect With

26 51
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 19, 2022 (Saturday)

It's Friday! I'm so happy since few hours from now it will be Saturday again. Another day to relax and to celebrate. Another day to simply chill on my bed doing random stuff that I usually do on a weekend: watching movies, series, listening to music, and name a few. It's also the time where I could play games whenever I want to. After a long days at work, I can finally find a relief to relax for a moment.

Just so you know, I had an astounding yet tiring day earlier. We went to a place surrounded with nature which made my heart warm. Although we have walked a long up and down paths, I still enjoyed the moment because of the view that we were able to see around. I also had a great time talking with my friends while we were on our way to our destination and with that, I feel like my tiredness has been lessen into half. Needless to say, after about 30 minutes of walking we finally reached our destination and it was all worth it as we were able to see lots of wonderful long trees around.

After we have done with our goal in our destination, we rest for a moment and walk again for another 30 minutes to go back to work. We actually went there with my friends at the workplace to do work-related stuff. It was a tiring day, but still worth it as we have discovered a lot of stuff we never knew exists. Fast forward, as we got to our workplace, we were tasked to do a report and that made us feel exhausted. But then since it's compulsory, we did the report and finally we finished it on time through teamwork. I so love the teamwork that we had and glad everyone cooperated to make the report done.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Beyond grateful for these beautiful people for always sharing their support on me, I do appreciate it a lot.

Not to mention, I would like to talk about the moon tonight. As I went outside, I saw another jawdropping view. Yesteday night, I have talked on how wonderful the moon was. I have talked on how heartwarming it was. Never thought that the moon tonight was more heartwarming than ever. With that, I instantly grabbed my camera again and took the wonderful view of the moon which do happen only few days in a month. The output of the photo was not totally clear, but we can still see how astounding the moon is outside. Looking forward to see more of magestic views like this soon.

Isn't it lovely? Isn't it wonderful? Isn't it?

So much for that, today, I decided to use my bestfriend in terms of reflecting. My bestfriend in asking questions that are worth pondering for. Another session with the random questions generator, and with that, without further ado, let me start!

What do you like best about yourself?

This one's actually a tricky question for me to answer. I don't usually find what's good about myself as I'm too focused on what's the downside of me that I need to improve with. But if there's a thing I love about myself, it's the thought that I have the heart for dogs. Dogs really give me joy and whenever I see them my heart warms so much. Whenever I see a stranger dog looking hungry, if I have the food to give, I'll surely give it to the dog as I know they're like humans. They may not speak, but they have feelings and they can get hungry too. So that's it, I think the empathy I have towards dogs is what's best I can tell about myself.

What song do you usually sing in the shower?

Just so you know, I love showering since that's the time when I feel like I'm having a concert or something. I don't know if it's just me, but I so love the idea of singing in the shower. In that way, I feel like I'm more relaxed and I can enjoy the moment I have in the shower. Going back, what I usually sing in the shower are Taylor Swift songs and Olivia Rodrigo songs. I love them two, so no wonder I love to sing their songs a lot especially in the shower.

What's something that you should start, but haven't?

I'm actually aiming to drink atleast 8 glasses of water these days. I realized that I only drink a little amount of water and with that, I want to tweak the habit of hydrating myself. But then, until now, I still can't make it. Before, drinking atleast 8 glasses of water was a piece of cake. I don't know what happened now, but still hoping to finally add a color to it though.

What do you wish you had more talent doing?

I love watching people making crafts and even furniture. I even love watching videos about it on YT. Now, if there's one talent that I wish to have more talent with, that would be the talent or the skill in making crafts. Just so you know, I have a lot of things in mind on what I would do if I have that talent. Hope I'll be able to lear about it and will surely apply it more in my life.

What's the last thing you complained about?

Probably making a report after a long time walking and that happened earlier. I mean, I wanted to rest after a long tiring walk, but then I have no choice but still obey. Althought I can't deny the fact that I was really complaining first. Good thing, my co-workers are cooperative and we finished the report on time.

Closing Thoughts

So much happened for today, but I'm glad to bumped on these questions as I have reflected on them in someway. Might have another set of questions from random generator soon.


16
$ 2.85
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 5
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

I guess my last complained is yesterday but I didn't tell anybody. I only talk myself on how difficult to handle things when I'm just living with his family. Gez!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, hope things will be iron-out my friend. Don't worry, I know for sure that the struggles you are currently experiencing will turn into a blessing in disguise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to you my dear because I'm little bit busy in daily routine work and I can't read you're article early and in my life a lot thing that I want to complaining but mostly I was thinking it's about something best for me because you know nature always do best for us and having a great for us and everywhere

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's fine my friend, I hope you're doing better my friend Abdul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kino-complain ko sa ngayon e yung grabeenggg init huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The moon was lovely. I like cute and pretty things and that is what I like about myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the moon Leticia. I love watching moon after my dinner. It makes me calm. Hehe me too. I love to sing while I was taking a bath. It makes me enjoy. Sometimes I will bring my phone and played some music Leticia then while I listen the music, I sang also. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same hereee my friend hehe. I usually bring my phone in our bathroom and play all my favorite songs and sing like a real singer hahah Although I know for sure that my voice is that bad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like cats more than dogs, haha. Anyways, hope you are having a great weekend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, it's still good to know that you are a cat lover my friend. We also have a cat at home and I love the little one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sing Disney songs when I am in the shower hehe. I do not have a golden voice so the bathroom is the perfect place for me to sing out loud in my heart's content haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, disney songs, I love them too! hehe. I know how that feels anyway, the echo of our voice inside the bathroom will eventually turn us into a superstar hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello, there is this a habit of mine to bite my nails when it started to grow its just like automatic hahaha. I tried to stop it but I couldn't, the other one is I want to mingle with my cousins but being shy and introvert comes first. I dunno why😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You reminded me of my big sister my friend susanavel. My sister also loves biting her nails, I don't know why hehe. I asked her if she's not annoyed on seeing her nails not looking perfect, she said it was fine hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope in the future i can control it hehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I always have a heart for dogs, right now we have 3 doggos at home, our source of happiness and stress reliever.

Thanks for letting me know more about you through this article:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, even from that start I could feel that you are a dog lover my friend. I don't know why, but I felt it on someway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love dogs more than cats, but right now I am starting to love cats too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never tried singing in shower. Feel hesitated. Let me try and then I will share my experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go my friend Lucifer. I presume you'll sound like a singer having a concert in the shower hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Leticia, I'm glad you had a good day. ‌ The photo you took of the moon is very beautiful. Take care of your health, my friend, and try to drink 8 glasses of water a day from today, and be sure to learn a skill in making crafts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, thanksss for these wonderful wishes for me my friend Ellen. I hope I'll be able to make them happen in my life. Anyway, I wish you happiness my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last thing I were complaining is about our upcoming PISA examination especially in the conduct of the series of review. The resources were given late. We need to study first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayy, you can do it my friend. I'm here cheering you on your PISA examination. I presume you'll be able to make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right friend that it is sometimes difficult to answer questions to ourselves. Sometimes it is confusing to find what is good in ourselves. My friend is close to the love bird because it is our pet at home. Once I see him my mood is very light

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't tried to pwt a bird my friend Jen, but I think it's an astounding feeling to take care of one at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago