Heart Blooms for These Singers

32 50
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

I love listening to music. Spending a day without listening to my playlist is a whole different thing. I can't live without listening to them or even singing the songs in there. Not to mention, listening to music is one of the best things that I usually do especially in the morning. I feed my brain with the music I love and it instantly turns my mood into something positive.

Needless to say, the way I listen to music changes depending on my mood. If I'm feeling happy and my surrounding is filled with rainbows and butterflies, I love listening to the beat of the music. I vibe with it and even dance if the beat feels pleasing in the ear. Howbeit, if I feel sad or even down, I listen to the song's lyrics and let the words travel in my heart. With this, I'm allowing myself to embrace and to adjust whatever mood I'm in.

Going back, since I love listening to music, I always make sure that my music app is on the go. Just so you know, recently I just upgraded my plan into a premium account to enjoy listening music in offline mode or I can even choose directly in any music that I want. I'm lazy to download music though so I just have to do it this way. I'm also glad that I did it, no regrets.

Since we already talk about music, how about w shift to my favorite singers of today? With that, allow me to share the my top 3 favorite singers.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
To these wonderful people, I appreciate a lot the supporr you're constantly showering to me.

Top three Favorite Singers/Artists

Whenever I listen to songs, I make sure that the songs of these three singers are included in my list. Their songs are truly wonderful and I can't help but love them so much. Just so you know they are my top favorite as well, nor just because of their songs, but their personality as well.

Let's Start!

Taylor Swift

First on my list is Taylor Swift. I can't deny the fact that I am a Swiftie since grade school. The first song that I get to know from her was her "Love Story" song. I could still remember how my friends and I vibe to the song a lot. Until I knew about her other songs such as "You Belong With Me", " White Horse", and name a few. I always make sure that I get to be updated on her albums as well as her songs so that I could get familiar to them and memorize them somehow. I remember when the Taylor's Version of "All Too Well" was released. I was astounded to know that she released a 10-minute version. At first, I was in awe and I feel like I will not be able to memorize it, but as I kept on singing it, I was able to memorize it and I'm so happy.

With that, I'm a proud Swiftie since 2009.

Olivia Rodrigo

I started to love Olivia Rodrigo's music when her single Driver's License became a trend in the year 2021. I love listening to it all the time. Even if I'm not actually broken that time, her songs made me feel like one. Just so you know I so love the quality of her voice, I can't help but fall inlove with her voice. Needless to say, after I listened to her Sour album, I continuously love her. She's a wonderful singer and I look forward for her next release.

Ed Sheeran

Ever since middle school, Ed Sheeran is one of my favorites. His songs are so wonderful. If I want to listen to songs that make me feel inlove, I always listen to his songs. Not to mention, his songs are so wonderful that it melts my heart everytime. His songs gives butterflies in my stomach and I feel like I'm inlove everyday because of his songs. Hope Ed Sheeran will release more cheesy love songs, I can't wait.

Closing Thoughts

Taylor, Olivia, and Ed are the three of my favorite singers. They're great singers, no wonder I love their songs every time.

How about you? Who are the singers that make your heart bloom?


Date Published: February 23, 2022 (Wednesday)

15
$ 3.54
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 10
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Taylor swift is also very popular around here too and she's one of my favorite.. she just have tht unique charm in her and her music that always appeals to everyone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my friend. I found something in her that made me fall in love, not just by her songs, but in her personality as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love music that much too like it's really my escape amidst my downfalls. I usually listen to solemn songs and I have numerous of favorite singers to mention. Can't just choose one huhu.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We all have those music that blend so well in the mood we're in. Music that will either comfort is when we're feeling so down. Or vibe with us when we're happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love Taylor swift and Ed Sheeran. Although I am into classic songs and singers, i just love these two..

Music makes my life easy, even when I was still a student before, I can not review for an exam without music.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

As much as I love Taylor and Ed, I love listening to classic songs as well my friend. It still hits different on my part. It feels like I'm an old sould being trapped in a modern day body. Yayyy, same vibes my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I can totally relate to that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite artist is Billie Eilish. I love everything about her and l feel like I can relate to most of her songs. Makes me happy. I also really love Ed Sheeran and Shivers is my favorite song at the moment. ☺️ Olivia is dope too. Do you watch movies? If you do, I'd like to recommend "High School Musical: The Musical" for you to watch. (If you haven't seen it) It's a serie and Olivia's in it and her voice.. ouu🥺 I fell in love with her when I watched the series. Also love Jon Bellion 👏🏽 man's a legend. Alessia Cara, Maroon 5,.. I could go on and on. Music is just so beautiful. Blesses lives. 🤍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My friend northstar, I'm too stunned to speak from the thoughts you shared. Not to mention, I could feel how you love those singers a lot. Thanks for the recommendation by the way, will surely watch it when I have time. Love your personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you Leticia. 🥺🥺 You're welcome! 🤗🤗🤍 I love yours too and I look forward to getting to know you more. 🤗🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, that's so sweet my friend. See you around here in the platform. Stay safe by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ed Sheeran perfect and very impressive I really re like this one because few days earlier , Enjoy your day with a favorite song and having a great day I really really give you a beat wishes and having a great time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope Ed Sheeran will continue releasing meaningful songs my friend Abdul. So nice to listen to his songs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortunately, I also love those singers. Wlel, not really a fan but I find their musics amazing and relatable 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i agree that they're totally relatable my friend. Sometimes, I feel like I'm the one being referred to the song that's why I end up being brokenhearted even if I'm not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you do a very good job, you start your days with music, listening to music helps us start a day full of energy with good feeling. All the singers you mentioned are really great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, yes my friend Ellen, that's why I love listening to them. Hope you'll also listen to music a lot my friend, as music helps us in someway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

music can change the atmosphere to be beautiful and become more uplifting but when someone gets something that makes him disappointed or heartbroken often music becomes the focus to express the feelings in the heart. indeed music is a part of life whether happy or sad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said my friend.. There's something magical about music that it affects our mood everytime.. My salute to the wonderful singers out there for singing songs from the heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so many favorite singers that makes my heart bloom. Like you I love music a lot too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, so happy to know that you also love music a lot my friend yhanne. I presume we'll vibe throufh music a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the song friend LeticiaFelize. Morning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too my friend jen. And their songs are so wonderful to listen to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just hit the bull's eye. At least for me. Well, Swift is the first choice for me. Then come Billie Elish, Selena Gomez, Jlo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayyy, I also love those singers my friend Luci. A lot of great singers are present today and their songs are also nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the songs of Taylor swift and ed Sheeran, honestly their music gives me more energy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally agree my friend, their songs blend so well that they're so pleasing in our ears. Can't wait for their songs to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Ed Sheeran too! Such a cute and humble guy ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yayy same here my friend @fantagira. I also love how humble he is. Even until now that he's so famous, he remains so humble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very sweet guy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago