All Random: Some Questions for Valentine's Day

21 44
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Love is such a broad word. If we will try to define it, we can't get an exact answer. Howbeit, it seems so astounding that eventhough love is broad as it may seem, but we know it in our heart what it means.

The month of love is just around the corner, who's excited? I presume most of us already have plans for that day. Three to four days left until Valentine's Day and the excitement that I have for everyone is oozing. I can't wait to see couples being surprise, I can't wait to see friends and family spending quality time and so on. I can't wait for everything.

"The excitement is real!"

Not to mention, I miss the Valentine's day before. The one when pandemic was still out of the frame. Although yes, I'm still excited for this year's Valentine's day, but I can't deny the fact that I miss the moment before as people have a lot of things that people get to enjoy like events, parties, and etc for that certain celebration without any restrictions.

Q&A: Love Month Edition

Anyway, since it's love month, let's try to answer questions which is somehow related to Valentine's day. Here they are:

What is the most memorable Valentine's day you have experienced?

Ever since I was on my teenage years, as much as I wanted to receive flowers and chocolates on a Valentine's day, I can't because no one is giving me one. Until my lover came in my life and made me feel how it feels like to be loved and cared for. Year 2018, that's the first time I received bouquet of flowers and chocolates on a Valentine's day. I was so happy back then. He even have this box where he placed a drawing of myself, he was the one who drew it and he also wrote a love letter for me lile the old ways. With that, I think that's the memorable Valentine's day I have ever experienced.

If you could do anything on a Valentine's day, what would it be?

If I could do anything on a Valentine's day, that would be ironing things out like the schedule of the people I love such as my family, friends, and lover.I want to spend my time with them on a Valentine's day because obviously they are the love of my life.

Another thing that I wanted to do on a Valentine's day is to experience how it feels like to be in Paris on a Valentine's day.If only I could magically teleport there, how great it is.

If you could rename Valentine's Day, what would it be?

If I could rename Valentine's day, I would name it Butterflies Day, because people tend to get butterflies in their stomach when it's Valentine's day. Yeah, I know that's a bit cringey. I can't think of anything goo to input or to rename on a Valentine's Day as it's perfect as it is.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Sending love and gratefulness for my wonderful sponsors. You all are the best! 

What an ideal date looks like for you?

If not the kind of person who loves something fancy, because if I do celebrate somewhere fancy, I find it uncomfortable. So I wanted to spend a date in a place I'm most comfortable with. Even if i's so simple, I would still love to enjoy my date there, it's the thought that counts.

What movie would you recommend people to watch on a Valentine's day?

There are a lot of good movies avaible. But if I were to recommend a movie to watch this Valentine's day, that would be, "Encanto". You might be wondering why? Because Encanto has a lot of wonderful lessons we cam reflect with. Love of family, friends and so on. It's just a movie packed with so much lessons. A movie worth watching with.

Also, Frozen I and Frozen II. They have great lessons as well.

" Some people are worth melting for."

Isn't it sweet?

Closing Thoughts

There are still a lot of questions to ask about Valentine's day or even question to reflect with. They're fun and exciting to answer with.

Above, I hope that each one will enjoy the moment this Valentine's day and I hope each one will have a great time during that day.

Date Published: February 10, 2022

9
$ 1.20
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, I fell in love with each of your answers. I fell in love with the idea of ​​experiencing Valentine's Day in Paris. I wish I could experience this feeling one day in Paris with my love... 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope all our dreams and aspirations for Valentine's day will soon happen in our reality my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are worth melting for

That's the sweetest line that I've ever heard. Mwehehe. Tumatak talaga yan sakin nunh pagsabi ni Olaf sis eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If your special someone would tell you that line, you'd surely melt as well my friend hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have same entry as this sis, hehe.. By the way, your most memorable V-day is indeed memorable. And how sweet your lover is..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aweee, I will read your other articles my friend. Been busy the past days that I haven't gotten to roam around here. Anyway, I hope your valentine's day will be a happy one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month is really great and very famous in all over the month , It's really amazing for everyone this month and we are happy to see that and enjoy a lot

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aweee, I hope that you will be able to enjoy your Valentine's day as well my friend. Hope it will be a perfect day for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would wait for some more time to answer it perfectly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yqyyy, go on my friend Lucifer hehe. By now, I think you already have plans for Valentine's day? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was also my answer I would rather choose the lowkey one. I may not prefer spending so much money on a date.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my frnd Kleah.. Sometimes even though we only spend less om certain thing, it makes us or anyone special hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Leticia, I am not comfortable on celebrating in something fancy. I would prefer the simple way. And just like yours, it was only my hubby you made me feel special on valentines day😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aweee, it only means that you appreciate the simple efforts my friend. You're not hard to please. Hope you will be the happiest woman this valentine's day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks , hehe I am just easy to please. You too, hope you enjoy this valentines day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanks for your kind words my friend. Have an amazing day today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same ideal date my friend. I just want something simple in a place where I am comfortable to be with the one I love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you will have a great time this valentine's day my friend. Hope it will be a great day with you and your partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could do anything on valentine's day, it will be a trip to ice land.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aweee, that's actually a nice plan my friend. I also wanted to go on travels especially with the people I love, but factors arise and that's a conflict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago