24 Wishes for 24th Birthday

55 81
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Date: March 1, 2022 (Tuesday)

Twenty-four years ago the other day, a baby girl named Leticia Felize was born. A young innocent girl who was smiling gracefully to the world. A baby girl who was still naive on how the world works, but as she grows, she realized that the world is not always rainbows and butterflies. She has learned that bumps will always be there no matter what and it's up to her how on she will handle them. On what will be her undertakings to live the best out of life, no matter how many challenges will be thrown at her.

Anyway, it's my birthday last February 27! I wasn't able to update since then because I became too busy with my birthday and yesterday, we had a lot of paperworks at work. To be honest, I almost forgot that it's my birthday. I haven't thought of it until I saw in my chat box that my mother greeted me on my birthday. I also didn't want to inform the my other friends that it's my birthday, but they just knew, so that's it.

Actually, I don't know what to feel, but I feel grateful for another year that God has given me. I'm thankful for everything, even the challenges that happened in my life, I find them blessings in disguise. I find them n opporthnity for me to grow into someone I wish myself to be.

Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty

Expressing my gratefulness to the following individuals who are there cheering me with their support. I'm blessed to have all of you.

If I'm going to have of review of my 23 years of living, it was a roller coaster ride. I have been through a lot of struggles. I have been through some experiences which I thought I'll never be able to experience wit, but I did. Beyond that, still so blessed to have experienced those as they have shaped me to be who I am today. If it's not for those experiences, I can't imagine what my life is right now.

Since it's my 24th year of writing in the pages of my book, I thought of writing wishes that I wish to gain not just for myself but for the world. I wish that these thoughts that I have would come to reality and will add colors around.

24 Wishes for 24th Birthday

I hope this is never too late for my birthday. Expressing these 24 wishes that I have not just for myself, but for everyone. I decided to divide these 24 wishes into four parts. Each part will consist of 6 wishes that I want to share per category. As much as possible, I don't want to embrace wishes just for myself, I'm also looking at the world I'm living in. These are as follows:

  • Six Wishes for Myself

  • Six Wishes that I Want to Have

  • Six Wishes that I Want for My Family and Friends

  • Six Wishes for the World

Six Wishes for Myself

Starting today, I wish to experience these things in my life.

  1. Be Confident

  2. Be Happy

  3. Never allow negativity to stay in the mind

  4. Be Positive

  5. Be More Grateful

  6. Stop Procrastination

Six Wishes that I Want to Have

As they they, wishes are for free, so why not wish a lot of things. I wish to have a lot of things in my life. These are the things that I want to have, but due to some factors, I still can't purchase them.

  1. New Cellphone with Extraordinary Specs

  2. New Laptop for Work

  3. New Clothes

  4. New items for my room

  5. New Sandals

  6. Beauty Products

Six Wishes for My Family and Friends

I have a lot of wishes for my family and friends. I want them to experience all the good things in life. I also want them to experience the following:

  1. Good Health

  2. Peace of Mind

  3. Happiness

  4. Long Life

  5. Harmony

  6. Stress-free

Six Wishes for the World

Last but not the least, I also have wishes for the world.

  1. Unity

  2. Everyone to be Happy

  3. More Kindness to the World

  4. Let Love Rule the World

  5. Have Empathy

  6. No More Violence

So those are the 24 wishes that I want to become a reality any day from now. I want everyone to experience the happiness and joy that this world has to offer. I only want the best and to remove all the toxicity in life. Not to mention, hoping that the sun will shine again to the world. I hope the people will prevail the love instead of hate. I hope everything will be fine in the end.

Closing Thoughts

Wishing is not just for the kids, but also for adults. We are free to wish whatever we want as wishes are for free. But they will stay wishes if we will not do anything about them. With that, wishes but hardwork will grant the wishes in our list. We should try to have an open heart to accept whatever will bump along the way. Let's then be positive that things will go along as what our hearts desire. In that way, what a wonderful it is to think of.


Before I'll put a period on this post, let me express my deepest gratitude to my friend @MoonTrader . It may be quite late, but I'm grateful for the generosity you shared not just to me, but to everyone who was included in the list. More power to you my dearest friend!

Update: I want to express my gratefulness to my friend @SilverBack for the generosity he has showed to me today.

21
$ 4.08
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 16
Sponsors of LeticiaFelize
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeticiaFelize
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to you! More blessings to come. Always put God first. Godbless ❤️🥰🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I appreciate your greetings towards me my friend Sweetizaiahh. Have an astounding day ahead. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. I hope for every people in this generation need to be positive and always try to work hard to make themselves happy .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well said my friend.. Each one should learn the importance of staying positive sinfe it will truly bring positivity in our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday hopr you have a blastful day🎂🎉 And wishing you to have your wishes come true soonnnnn, God bless po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanksss for the warm wishes my dear friend Gelayy. Have an amazing day ahead my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you toooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday my dear friend:) I hope all your wishes may come true. Have a blast abd enjoy:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My dearest yhanne, thankkk youuu for your greetings, I appreciate it so much. Stay safe my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy:) stay safe too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend... May God grant you all your beautiful wishes now and forever

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grateful for your warm wishes my friend Bilqees. I hope you'll have a wonderful day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish all your wishes come true... may you spend today and the rest of your long life in health and prosperity. Happy birthday to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is so sweet of you my friend. Thank you so much, I appreciate it a lot. Hope you will have a great day today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, more years to celebrate in good health and in wealth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayyy, thanj you my dear tomi for your greetings. I hope you well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Leticia, happy birthday, how good it is that you were born, and you made the world more beautiful with your presence, beautiful girl. I wish you success, health and eternal happiness. I hope all your dreams come true and there is always a smile on your face... 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My heart melts as I am reading your thoughts my friend Ellen. So thankfu for this. Thank you for your words. Have a great night ahead my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday I hope all your wishes will come true. Have a great day!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thankk youuu my friend. Have an astounding day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I guess, I'll still great you a Happy Birthday my dear Leticia.. 🎉🥳 Thank you for being such a kind and beautiful friend and a person. I hope all your wishes will come true. I wish you all happiness in your life and career. May God bless you good health for always. Stay kind and a wonderful person my dear. Love yahh!❣️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You're the sweetest my friend renren. Your words trul warmed m heart. I wish you happiness as wel my friend, stay sweet and kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy 24th Birthday to you siiiiisss. Wish you all the best in life and may the Lord grants all desires of your heart. I hope that your wishes wilk come true.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your words for me are truly wonderful my friend. Thankj youui for the words you shared and for the greetings as well. I hope all the desires of your heart will be granted as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday Letizia.. I wish for you to achieve all those 24 wishes..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Truly grateful for your greetings for me my friend. I hope all the desires of your heart will be achieved as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's so sweet, thank you dear..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have a greatful 24th birthday my friend LeticiaFelize. I hope many more birthday to come for your life.. Tnk you for being good in that 2 flattform like noise.cash and read.cash. God bless and keepsafe friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No worries my dear friend. I appreciate your support as well, be it here in read, or even in noise. You're always a good friend; I'm thankful for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday, We people who read your wishes wish also that your wish may come true coz your wish is not only for yourself but fmyou have a wish also for other people and ro the world. God Bless you😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So sweet of you my friend Aiah. Thankkk youuu, I appreciate your words. So grateful for your thoughtfulness. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome my freind. I just amazed of how you categorired your birthday wishes.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm grateful as well that you appreciate my way of expressing my wishes. By the way, so happy to see you around here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here my freind, see around po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday!🥳 I wish that all your 24 wishes will be granted by God's grace. Such a humble and kind person. God bless!🤍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank youuuu my friend. Your words truly melted my heart. Hope you'll have an astounding day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Likewiseee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy and blessed birthday to you Sis. I pray that all your wishes will be granted. Enjoy another page of your life:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayyy, grateful for your words towards me my friend Ling. Hope they will be granted soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday from your cowriter here in read cash! Wishing you all the best and luck in your life and read cash journey!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you my friend. I wish you all the best as well. Have a happy day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations to you my dear friend I hope your day with a lot of happiness glorious glowing moment of you're life having a great time , I really really wish you best of luck and many many happy returns of the best day happy birthday to you my dear I wish you best of luck and you will complete 💯✅ you're all wishes and make it more outstanding wonderful day. This day brings a lot of fun enjoyment happiness and smile in you're life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your words warmed my heart my friend Abdul, I appreciate all the words your said towards me. I hope you will be the happiest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best birthday wishes and desires I have ever seen. Happy birthday lucky girl.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayy, thankss for your words my friend Lucifer. I wish you well and keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy Birthday mate, wish you all the best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you my friend Moon for the greetings. Keep safe and have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few days i also turned out 24..but i only described my celebration and revolution within few words. But you're creativity is just so incredible. Great way to explain birthday resolution

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So you're a 1998 baby as well. Belated Happy Birthday to you also my friend. I hope you enjoy your day. By the way, thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday my dear friend, I'd pray that all your wishes will be granted to you by our beholder. I wish for a good health and protection for you and to your family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Such heartwarming words from you my friend. I appreciate it a lot. I wish you good health, as well as your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday my friend. I hope those 24 wishes that you wish will be granted. I also hope and wish that no more violence that will happen in this world because it's breaks my heart seeing the innocent ones being affected with this kind of situation...I hope you can have that laptop and cellphone that you'd wish for yourself soon as a gift to yourself

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for your greetings and for the kind words you have for me. I do hope that your wishes will also come true. Needless to say, I hope love will bloom around the world and forget about all the war that's going on around. Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend and thank you too...Yeah, Let's hope for the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago