Expect the Unexpected

3 56
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Hope, Story, Blog, Writing
August 17, 2022

What's everyone? Have you been enjoying my articles. I guess so.

Do you agree that we shall always expect the unexpected? I guess so.

Yesterday, while writing Hope, I was thinking, not thinking but was sure everything is for good and we should not loss Hope, because it is the hope that keeps us alive and keeps us moving forward. It is my nature, I will always be found positive, patient and hard working girl.

However, when this morning I got up, I had some bad situations / feelings, even I was planning not to publish article today on read.cash. And that was all due to some unexpected reasons / issues that I had been observing for the last few days may be three four days. To be honest, it is directly or maybe indirectly related to read.cash (unfortunately I can't share here, I think it against the rules). Even I made a post in noise.cash, this morning, asking for the expert opinion, guidance etc.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Expecting the unexciting

Expect the Enexpected

The time a posted in noise.cash, regrading the very issue or the thing I was not expecting and made me to post on noise.cash that just happened exactly at that moment.... I deleted the post (from noise.cash), because it happened what's the reason for that posy.

It made me surprised that how could that be possible and how did that happen? Later on it came in my mind, we should always expect the unexpected and should never loss Hope. Ups and downs are the part of life, but hope is the key of life.

The time, the unexpected happened, I realized that the Hardwork and Success both are dependent for each other. If you work hard you shall, probably, be succeeded. It maybe possible, the success takes time but one-day you will be successful, and on the other hand if you are successful then it will be due to your hardwork.

So, how could that be possible, if I have worked hard on read.cash, which I always do, and it should be useless or should go wasted. It is just a matter of time, just wait for the good and the best timing. And I think it is the hope, to expect something from unexpected.


Closing Thoughts

Never loss Hope, always expect the unexpected. Trust that your one day you will be rewarded as per your work. The harder work, the more & quick success. It may take time, but your work will be rewarded accordingly.

Thanks for reading.

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo by Simone Uriartt on Unsplash

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Hope, Story, Blog, Writing

Comments

Yes Leona expect the expected things too because mostly unexpected things happen in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is totally correct. Is it some sort of hope or it is something like feelings or something else? What would you say?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's not a hope nor a feeling but it's something else

$ 0.00
1 year ago