The Lastest Innovation or Update

8 60
December 07, 2022

When someone gets some experience in young age and/or one reaches old age. He gets more respect. With the passage of time he earns respect and place in the hearts of people.

By HE I don't mean only male or boy, but just to refer to the human/person/someone (referring to any gender).

Usually, he they are asked to guide others. Advice is taken from them. Every community respect them.

Similar is in the case with students, the more they spent time in department the more they become closers and dear to their teachers. Sometimes or maybe most of the times teachers care about and give them opportunities. Teachers listen to them and treat them like they are their senior citizens, not only in terms of age, but rather in other places too.

Day before yesterday (in short on Monday), our professor asked us for an assignment. He, instead to give us a topic or topic to write on, given us an assignment to write at least 400 words on My topic.

The only thing we are bound to is: topic should about updates, innovation, good roles in society of that thing..

I searched for an interesting topic but at the end in reached, to ask a favor from read cashers.

  • It doesn't mean I am a dull student or can't find any topic, but I wanted to have something interesting and unique and really an update, or innovation etc.

I have a topic in mind with some questions to get answers and those are:

Topic:

"Bitcoin Cash and its role in Society"

I have this topic is mind, but I would be grateful if have answers to the following queries.

  • Is Bitcoin Cash an update or innovation or both, nowadays?

  • Will that be allowed to write on Bitcoin Cash in an educational institute, especially in countries where cryptocurrency is not legally approved?

  • Is this a good topic to write an assignment on?

    It doesn't mean, it is the topic, but rather it is a topic, if it sounds not interesting or not an updates or innovation what other than this should be?

  • About it's role in the society, would love to have some points about it.

  • Shall I star from Bitcoin (In case it is a good topic to write on BCH)?

  • (Any) Point(s) I should not forget to write about BCH?

I hope to get answers from the read.cash family, especially from @Unity @Pantera @Amjad_Ali_Waince @PVMihalache @BitcoinBaby @Olasquare @Jane @TheGuy @ARTicLEE

I will be happily accept your suggestions, idea, directives in this regards. I hope I will get quick responses.


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]


Lead  Photo:


5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think it can bring trouble if the country does not gives ligality. Specially it can lead to the risky situations if it gets leaked you know what I mean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does that mean I can't even talk about crypto?

By the way I'm so grateful 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The professor wouldn't welcome illegal things that's all I can say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, it means that could lead to trouble I guess.

Can I even talk (like class assignment) about cryptocurrency especially about BCH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am you choosed this topic, as it will also help you to learn more about bitcoin cash and also to create awareness among people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I've been thinking, however what about the questions 🤔?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For my honest opinion it is good and best topic about in crypto even though im not an expert to expose more in crypto but still a good one to know to everybody how change our life once you are enter the crypto world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir so much for your suggestion and encouragement. It really means a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago