My goals for September

18 44
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, September, Targets

Hi everyone! What's going on? Finally the month of September has been started. It is the month we all awaits for as it is the start of ber months, and brings happiness of Christmas near to us. I can see everyone's joy and happiness, and even so many has played Christmas songs in their homes. I pray everyone be safe to celebrate the occasion of Christmas with their families.

Before I talk about my goals for the month of September, let me share with you a little recap of the month of August. As per my earnings, the month of August was not so productive for me. My activity and earnings were very low, as compared to my previous earnings. But still I am grateful that I was able to earn even a little amount, which is already added in my wallet.

During August I only published 13 articles, as my target was to publish minimum 20 articles, but I couldn't make it possible due to my laziness. So for my 13 articles, I only earned $17. I know it's very low, but the only reason of my low earnings is my less engagement, so the Rusty was not happy with me. Moreover, I might be able to earn a little better, if the Rusty wouldn't be at rest for two days. But it's better to earn a little, than earning nothing.

My goals for September

To Publish 25 articles

My first goal for September is to publish minimum 25 articles. I will try to publish everyday to achieve my this goal. But for this, I need a different topic everyday, so my first mission is to seek different topics to write which will be saved in my drafts as soon as I will find any.

Make comments on at least 12 articles each day

Engagement is most important on read.cash, as it's not only about dropping your articles, but we should also appreciate the work of others by making quality comments on their work after the thorough reading. My I will try to reach 12 articles of fellow writers everyday, and I am sure I will achieve it.

To earn $30 for my nephew's gift

Actually my nephew is going abroad next month to his father. We got the news of his visa few days ago, so I am excited for him and want to gift him his favourite shoes and earpods. But currently I am out of money, so to make it possible, my mission is to make $30 from read.cash.

To earn some money for my cousin's wedding

As I already told in my previous articles about my cousin's wedding, which is going to be scheduled in the month of October. For which I need to buy a dress and gift for her. But for this month I also have some other goals, so I am shifting my dress goal to the next month, but I will try to buy her gift this month. I hope I would be able to make enough $ to fulfil my goals...lol

So these are some of my goals for September, and I am very destined to achieve them. Although the current condition of market is not stable, but I hope it might get better in the coming days, so we should be hopeful. Anyway, that's all for today. Now let me publish this article.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles, to shower some love.

11
$ 1.15
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, September, Targets

Comments

More engagement will ends up with good rewards definitely. Wishing you all the best for you earnings goals and gift to your cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lots of celebrations coming! I hope you'll get enough money for those. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good achievable goals and good reasons to accomplish. I wish you well get it girl!!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! More reasons to be productive this month for you, sis. Just keep grinding, sis, and I'm sure you can save some for your nephew and cousin. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very impressive and inspirational article... Excellent. I am inspired from the article by @bmjc98 about the September Goals

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! I'm glad my article has inspired you to share yours too. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read some goals too from other writers here, which for me is good, it can be a motivation or inspiration to achieve those things, and will motivate us to do more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals my friend. It's ber month already and mostly are excited for the Christmas my friend. At malls we heard some Christmas songs already. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh celebrations are already begun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The goals look simple but are hard in achieving them. I know they're achievable I know you can achieve them. Goodluck. Welcome yo September๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words, I am glad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right, involvement on this platform plays a big role.Good luck to you, persistence and perseverance. I think you will succeed because you know what you want.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh engagement is very important. Thank you for lovely comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good plans already. The only thing left is for you to be focused. I pray you achieve your goals

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh focus is the main thing which I needed to achieve them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your goals, Inknow you can make it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for believing me

$ 0.00
1 year ago