My Blockchain Technology Project: A Disappointment

11 82
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Facts, Dreams, School, Hope, ...
October 10, 2022

Sometimes people have plenty of free time, while sometimes they will be begging for free time and relaxation.

Today was so busy day and seem like the situation discussed in second part above was the case with me today. It was the most busy day in the university.

My Request to work on the Blockchain Technology

I requested the chairperson to consider my application for the Blockchain Technology to solve a simple real-life problem, against the project list, displayed by our department a few days ago. I was really appropriated by a few professor setting their including the chairperson. They also liked the idea and wanted me to work on that but the problem was what I was expecting, the department has no teacher relevant to blockchain technology. They said they want

The Disappoinment

To be honest, I was so tired and a bit disappointed I don't wanted to publish but later thought I shall published a small and short article but it should be on regular basis.

I know it wasn't because they didn't want me to work on it or they didn't appreciate that.

I was about to start crying. 🤔 They might have felt my condition or they really meant this, but they told me thag they didn't mean to disappoint me rather they want to encourage me and want me to work on it. It would be their pleasure if there were someone relevant faculty. They also assured me to work on it, study in they could hire me on demand once I done my Masters in the relevant field.

Despite having such positive response and knowing the department doesn't have any relevant expert, I have been feeling disappointed and hurt. I still want to work on it, study it, understand it more, implement it etc.

Due to this today I could post in any of noise and read platforms today.

The choice I am left with is to work on the Library Management System, I will work on it, and soon I will submitted the proposal.

Closing Arguments

The faculty members and the chairperson appreciated the request to work on the blockchain technology. However they excused as the department doesn't have any teacher relevant to the field. This made me disappointed and hurt. With the hope I will work on it in my masters, I will work Library Management System as my final year project, for which the proposal will be soon submitted.

Wish me good luck, please.


That's all for today

Nothing to say more.

Thanks for you precious time and reading. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo by Trym Nilsen on Unsplash

8
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Study, Facts, Dreams, School, Hope, ...

Comments

Que la suerte te acompañe. Apoyandote amiga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Put your efforts into completing the assigned project. Keep your eyes open and carry out a review study on blockchain in your spare time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will IA. I am sure I will complete that with good grades. I will study in spare time. Thank you so much sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel disappointed, I wish you the best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you. I am so pleased by your encouragement and positive response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that dear. I hope you are okay now. (Hugs and Kisses)

May luck be with you. Rooting for you dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes okay, the time passes don't wait for anyone and a great healer. Thanks you a bundle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome dear. <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww I am so sorry to hear this. Cheer up Leona!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear, I am sure soon they would consider your idea to study Block chain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I can't work on that as they don't have expert. Already discussed above

$ 0.00
1 year ago