5 Things that make me Happy

11 98
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

September 28, 2022

Nowadays I have been going through a very tough time. Wake up early in the morning between 05:15 am and 05:30 am. After prayer, I recite a few verses from the Holy Quran. After that I gather items/stuff required for the university. Then I do some make up šŸ˜, change clothes. Later, I take breakfast and between 7:20 -7:35 I left my house, and wait for the university bus. I stay in the university till 4 pm.

I reach home around 5 pm. Meaning all day I spent in university. To be honest, when I reach home, I want to do nothing but just to take rest and relax.

Long story short, I don't have much time and due to my tiredness I sometimes can't write properly. I pick some random topic, because I don't want to miss a day for publishing.

Today I have pick this topic, because I my teachers appreciated my assignment (it was sort of small app) so much. So keeping in view that appreciation I thought why not share some of those things that make me happy. Things that make me happy, from those I pick only five to share with you.

  • When some praise my work

  • When someone needs help and do help them

  • When someone praise my parents and/or teachers in front of me.

  • When I See others smiling

  • When the Rusty shows generosity in giving me tips


Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors. The first who became my sponsor is none other than my favorite @bmjc98 and after her @Unity and then @remona. Thanks to all my sponsors, my upvoters, commenters, followers and readers


So let's get into the dive and give some details about each.

When someone praise my work

Ā It always makes me happy when someone appreciates my good work, or in which I have put all my energy, hard work and my knowledge. I don't mind any criticism if it is for the sake of betterment or if I know that I did it wrongly or I have done it as it needs to be done. However, if it is worth applause, I will always be looking for praise.

When someone needs help and do help them

It gives me immense pleasure to support or help someone in need, especially when they are one of my friends, relatives, or society. I believe when you help someone in return for nothing, he/she will pray from the core of their heart, and that is the best and greatest reward.

When someone praise my parents and/or teachers in front of me

I always love and respect my parents and teachers. When I hear someone say something nice about my parents or teacher, it makes me very happy.It seems like I am getting what I need. Because those are people because of whom I am today.

When I See others smiling

It makes me smile when I see someone happy and he/she is smiling because of the happiness. I don't know why it makes me happy, but it does.

When the Rusty shows generosity in giving me tips

Have you seen anyone who says or says they don't want Rusty around them? It has been two months and so far I haven't seen anyone saying that. When I see Rusty in my notifications, I ultimately become happy.


Closing Arguments

Despite having a very busy and tiring schedule due to my classes and labs at university, I have been trying to publish on a daily basis. My contents will not be as interesting as they should be or as they used to be, but bear with me for a few more days, and I'm sure I will find a way out.

It always makes me happy when someone appreciates my hard work, praises my parents and my teachers, sees someone smiling, or when Rusty appears in my notifications. Apart from these, when someone needs help and I'm able to help them, it also makes me happy.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


FindĀ Me on Other Platforms

|-Ā TorumĀ -|-Ā noise.cashĀ -|-Ā noise.appĀ -|


Lead Photo edited by me inĀ CanvaĀ 

11
$ 1.77
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Exactly same thing here Things that put smile on our face and brings us happiness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

we have the same happiness but what makes me happy the most is class suspension charot hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to have questions on cybersecurity. I am happy to see someone raises a valid question on cybersecurity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone wants to be appreciated for their efforts and that is something that brings happiness to them. I love it too when I am being praised, praising my parents, giving tips by Rusty and the most important thing is helping people out who are in need and I am always glad about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glade that in some cases our minds meet at one point. Appreciated you landed on my article. Good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt happy when I was able to help someone. it's gives a pleasant feeling to me... Rusty really makes us happy. Seeing him in our notification gives so much joy in our hearts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is the real pleasure making other happy or helping other in need without asking them any favors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you find it rewarding helping others. That in itself is a great quality to have. I couldn't help but smile and chuckle seeing your last one being Rusty šŸ™‚ I'm glad he finds you because you work hard for it.

Take care Friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know your comments came directly from your heart and such response makes me happy, because it same same discuss earlier in point 1 (appreciation of my work. You have been doing so much for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty is the best thing that has ever happened to me on this platform. It feels good seeing him visit me. Also, I'm an advocate for helping people. I love to help others. It's a good thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am grateful for such response . Indeed the Rusty is the great one and making happy everyone. Have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago