Get sponsored

19 31
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Username : @LeoBanna

Date : 27/07/2020

Previous platforms : Photography,Story writing, content creator.

Hey community !!

I'm @LeoBanna , a crypto enthusiasts. I'm a medical student, and a big fan of photography and article writing. I just started recently writing about new stories and sharing photos and creating new ideas. Also I made a giveaway contest too.

Categories : story writing, photography, content creation.

Whenever I write anything, I write it from the depth of my thinking and try to make understandable to others.

So, I'm looking forward for the response from the community.

Linked to : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

11
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It will encourage me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great by knowing about yourself. I hope you will be get sponsorship. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Please be my sponsor if you want.🥰 He he he. By the way, Thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I'm new in here. So I don't know much about sponsorship hahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 thanks a lot. But I'll be happy if you become one of my sponsors. 😁😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, what do I've to be your sponsor??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. You don't have to. Do , if you want to . I was just kidding. Welcome to the read.cash . Hope you will enjoy here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. I don't know much about sponsorship hehhe. Yeah I'll enjoying it hehhe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish I'll have more sponsors than you 🤪. Just kidding, thanks for being with me every time. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha....I wish you will have more sponsors than me and I am not kidding, it's true my dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear I hope you success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is great. But I think you need to add the link of their get sponsored. check this out.

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/sponsorship-application-f20f8257

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your help. It's really very helpful to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. 😇 It's my pleasure to help anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago