Beauty of nature

6 26
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Whenever I feel bore, sad or depressed,I always went to some places where I can really feel myself. There are some lonely roads, hilly areas, field full of crops. These aren't so far from my hostel. The true beauty of nature which anyone can enjoy.

Note:

Please encourage me by donating your love and support guys. So that I can give you better feedback and provide you more beautiful pictures of nature.

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Dear @Telesfor @arnavaria @Mictorrani , thanks for the upvote. I appreciate your help . It encouraged me and keep supporting me as you are doing. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Unquestionably beautiful. Nature is refleshing and relaxing. Sometimes I feel pitty for us as we are as if jailed in our flats :I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments dear. Keep supporting me as you are doing guys. And stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started following you mate. Keep up your good work! I'm pleased with your posts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right my country nature is very beautiful. Your article pictures location is very beautiful areas. I really like your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear. Keep supporting me and I would like to do more better and share more pictures of beauty of our mother nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago