A beautiful evening hours

59 60
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Evening moment is the perfect moment for experiencing the beauty of our nature. Evening moment and you have a camera on your hand. And you got a perfect place. What do you want more πŸ₯°.

Thanks for watching and supporting me. Please stay connected. I'll publish my second part of Replicas . So don't forget to give like and comment below. Subscribe if you love my work. Thanks you ❀️....

44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

good evening. beautiful writing and wonderful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and complex at the same time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a fantastic and beautiful view. The vibrant is awesome. Keep taking pictures like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is always amazing brother...I love your photography all the time... And yes I also love evening movement like you.... Thanks for sharing such good Photography with us.... Keep sharing more please ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother . Thanks for your beautiful Comment πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautyfull sunshine clouds nearly went int o gold colour, thank you for interesting romance pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evening is the last moment of astronomical twilight. Twilight is the temporal position before noticing the minimum brightness of the night sky. However, the evening can be divided into three levels.

Early or Civil Evening, Nautical Evening, Astronomical Evening, simply known as Evening. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The view was breathe-taking. Worth to capture and you made it awesome. Nice shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels like you oversaturate your final shots in most of the photos in these set except for the last one where it lacked the color saturation. Still they're lovely shots though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! Its really nice... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,great great and great bro😍😍...was this picture really captured by you?😍😍😍 .Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/never-let-yourself-lose-and-never-give-up-5341b46c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. Thanks for your compliments dear. I'll check out your link too. Thanks for your that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article and just outstanding photographs makes a beautiful texture on it.I am just speechless after read your article and see these photographs. I'm a big fan of your article. capture more photographs. Best of luck dear brother. β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Thanks for your compliments brother. You Comments give me more inspiration , thanks a lot 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome.... please check out my recent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you capture these🧑 this is great❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€” it's too simple. Just grab a mobile phone and wait for the evening moment. And then capture your shots. 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's also something when your in good location.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tha a lot dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say bro about your photos. They are really beautiful. I am amazed to see your amazing Photographs. Just keep it up dear..😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. When a very good Photographer like you give a very good complement, it means I did something good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is really beautiful indeed, you could see yourself being amazed by these thjngs that surrounds us, trees, beautiful flowers and beautiful creatures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful Comment . When a beautiful person Comment some beautiful words , it's become more meaningful and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome dear. I love your content and I am loving it more everydayπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing I'm enjoying looking at your beautiful pictures and I love the way you captured the photos.. Its like a painting 🎨 an art of yours urs that you really do best of it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful Comment πŸ₯° dear. It's really an honour of my audience like my works. Thank you so much once again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My gosh 😱 what a beautiful view 🀩🀩 Your Captured Photos are so really amazing woww, jus wow 😱🀩🀩

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear. You are one of my best wisher. You always support me a lot and give beautiful Comment . Thanks for your appreciation. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course dear, I'm a fan that's why, your Photograph is amazing that's why 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk shundr hoiche chobi gula..tui ki edit krchis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear. Yap, I did a little bit editing by default settings . you can try those too. But try to make your pictures natural.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey i Will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say about your photography brother. All photography is amazing. The sky look like so much gorgeous. You're really a good photographer. Keep it up. And the place is also nice, where it is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear. I really like when people love my work and Comment beautiful words. I live in Chittagong, Bangladesh. All these pictures are from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess your having a good life in that beautiful city youre living, looks so have a healthy community around you, and also a good place to live, your shot always shines in that photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear. Yeah it's a healthy and beautiful city but population increasing day by day here too. People are coming from outside for works. So the city is also becoming polluted too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People be always responsible on keeping your city clean and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,these pictures are soo beautiful. I like them a lot.Nice shots a d bravo.kindly subscribe back. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your comment and subscribing. I'll also do that . No problem at all . Please be in touch for enjoying more beautiful articles of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing to say about your photography. You always take good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments dear. I always try to have some good pictures and make you all smile. It's you who make my motives complete. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful πŸ˜πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Keep in touch with me 😊. I'll be happy if you like my works πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😊 nice pic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks for your comment πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago