A perfect Coffee☕

53 98
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

You are the first thing I look for every time I wake up

You are the one who always give
me strength in the morning

You are the one that can
completes my day

Although, there are times that you are
different from my taste.

There are times that you are tasteless,
as if you are sulking

But often you are sweet, as if nothing is
missing  to me

Why I am soo addicted to you ?

That even in the morning, afternoon and evening you are what I am looking for.

Maybe I fell in love with you!

Cauz you are the one who gave
sweetness to my bitter life.

You are the one who always fired me up
when I am  in my cold habit.

You are the one who revived my feelings of drowsiness

Thus, I will never replace/trade you to anything!

Coffee THANK YOU

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty


Goodmorning guys☕ WAKE UP, WAKE UP

👉Lejay28😎

55
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, ano po ung kape nyo, macchiato o cappucino po?aq po plain black coffee lng po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greatest white HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, pameke po pla ung heart design, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice and attractive lines you create.Good morning.Those lines are enough to make one's morning beautiful. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi thank you😇 Have a great day then 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee lover here. Coffee is really good no matter what we feel and no matter we are going trough, coffee is a good partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaahhh. Indeed! Coffee is our good partner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Coffee😍 good morning😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to advertise GREATEST WHITE, baka naman pasponsor sa kape Hahahah. Charlang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't say anything 😳. Cause I love cup.of joe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Good morning Buddy, Grab a cup of coffee 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAH already a lunch time here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, it's 4:21 am here 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang may iba kang timutukoy maliban sa kape ah HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ppssshh. Sekretong malupit HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awit HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like coffe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our partner😁!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeaaa!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best partner!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite coffee. 😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like much coffee especially hot coffees. i drink iced coffee though.. hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Either 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my favorite every morning💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee lover here 🙊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sarap magkape

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mochaaaaaa😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a coffee lover too. Every morning , noon time even in night times lol, I love black coffee, when I didn't take coffee even once a day I felt like I am so tired of nothing 😴, felling sleepy, haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same here. What flavor is your fav.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I love coffee with cream , but I take black coffee too if lack of cream supplies hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee with cream😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is great specially in morning.... And when the weather is cold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaahhh.. Can fired you up🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee. I'm a Folger phobias afraid run out of coffee. Thank you for this write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihuhj❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic! I love coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i love coffee to it gives me strength , to face my fatigue in work... ☕☕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hot choco is the best for cold night ang chill time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truee😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

İ like coffee. because every morning i have drink coffee👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee every day i eat coffee. It is very hot and soft drinks every one like coffee I hope. Your article about coffee it is great article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.. friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks enticing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the taste of coffee relieves stress and I really like coffee especially in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago