Things I must have done before September ends

19 33
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

August just ended last day and today is the start of the month of September, many people right now are preparing and saving money for Christmas and some are already decorating their own house with Christmas decorations. There's halloween festival first before the Christmas wait.. But as you know we're already feeling the Christmas season.just from the weather which is very cold

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers, it's kinda late right now. Time check 5:18 pm yeah I'm 12 hours late for my time because I actually doing Article at 5:00 am but yeah, we're in read.cash platform which is our time is very flexible so yeahh we can write whenever we want. So here I am your Lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌

Things I must have done

Well I can just put my goals in September. but no, earlier while thinking of what I should have write I have a short realization. Goal is something we want to achieve before a given time it's just like a things we wanted to have and obtain but a must have done task is something that's more important, I don't know if you did understand me but yeahh my realization hit me hard.

Before that what happen to my august?

Well, if we're talking about life outside this platform, I'm not that happy because two of my cousin died this month and one of them is I'm very closed with. But inside this platform many things happen that makes me happy.

From my first 1 and a half months In this platform. I accumulated over .355 BCH which is equal to 228.80$ (the BCH value is gradually decreasing and its affecting my money😭😭😭) I showed this not to brag about but just share my happiness though it's not that big like the profits of the veterans here I'm still trying to earn a lot.

Also I have a lot of sponsor which is I'm very grateful at lol at this lovely sponsor of mine, I swear reading their articles wouldn't make you bored so give it a try. They wouldn't bite you, their nice actually. Visit them

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Now to the main agenda

What I must have done before september ends?

Let's first focus here in read.cash

30 articles for 30 days

Last month I think I missed 2-5 Article I haven't published for that number because of some circumstances that I needed to take a rest from exhaustion of my physical, mental and emotional health. But today month I want to have a streak, 30 streak in a month that mo matter what happen I'll try to published as I could.

The silver diamond

A lot of people I know here has a silver diamond with their name so I kinda get jealous kidding. I just want to have them with my name because it kinda look cool having a silver diamond besides your name. I don't need to explain how I can get that many of you know about this things right? Right?

Interact more!! (Work hard snail)

The last week of August put me to a test, I haven't interact for the time being maybe that's the reason why rusty have me low attention. My last week is a final week for my first year college so I kinda get busy and just published an article and stop after that one. But I will be more active starting today!!! Be prepared I'm gonna read all your latest Article hahahaa. Interact with meee. And this snail will be in your notification.

Well about the money I'm not aiming for something, or what my profit is based on how I work here. I don't wanna aim for something I can't get. If what you'll gonna give me is something I'm going to receive with gratitude.

Now let's talk about my things to do list in my real life, before september ends

Regular jogging

Yeahh, In noise cash you can see me posting random pictures from my jogging and we wanna do it every day morning sun is great. It has a lot of benefits. Also the sweat from jogging is also great. We're also planning to join in a marathon near us if there's available but we think it's impossible because it the pandemic we're still facing.

Wanna have more photos like this, me trying to have a mirror shot I'm below average hahaa

More time with my loved ones

I'm addicted in using my phone, especially when I meet read.cash and noise.cash so I wanted to be with them interact more I'll gonna talk to my family more, and appreciate their presence. Also mahh badii is also important I must have more physical contact with her because we mostly talk though phone.

Wanna have more of this with mahhh badiiiii

Gonna lend it to my relative

I'm thinking of this for a week, I wanted to cash out the .355 BCH I'm obtaining right now. That 228 dollars or maybe 240$ when I cash it out. Why I wanted to do that one? Well it's because my auntie wanted to start business it's a sari-sari store in their place. The location of their house is good for that kind of business because it's open are and many people passing by everyday. But she doesn't have capital. My auntie knowing that I'm earning money she asked me if she can borrow my money for a long time. I as a teen who stil doesn't things to do with my money. I offered her my help, I told my auntie that when the BCH value goes up to 670+ I'll immediately cash it out and lend 10,000 pesos to her that's equal to 200$ . I'm willing to lend all my money because I want her to have a big profit because of the circumstances. I'm willing to offer it freely but my auntie insisted me she said she'll going to put 10% interest on it. That every month I'm.going to earn 1000pesos I don't want it because i know lending money with high interest is illegal here in the Philippines but she said that if she'll going to lend money from other people they'll put 20% interest on it. Through her insisting me for time being I agreed on the offer.

Closing thoughts

Well I don't think I missed something important while writing this article, if I forgot something then I'll gonna do it in my 2nd monthsary on September 17 hahaha.

How about you guys?? What are the things you needed to do before september ends?

12
$ 3.44
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Sensaii
+ 2
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Congraaaats πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° im so inspired and yeah im gonna try the one blog per day tas pag may ma miss mag dadalawa ako sa susunod na araw hahahaha kakayananin ko kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can do it po!!! Kayang kaya yannn, let's just grind and believe in ourself. But be careful and take a rest po. We don't want our brain to be exhausted and drained. Goodluck poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo, kaibigang pagong. Sanaol kasi ang laki ng na-earn mo. Maybe I should set some goals too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat not too much as any veterans here. But we have our own phase let's be contented in what we have now and strive for better po. Di pa ko nakakasakay sa likod mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 1 month ka pa dito? How did you achieve 80 subscribers in a month and earn around $200? That's really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo 1 month an half poo, actually it's no easy task not like in a noise. In here we need to interact more, make your name reach on them. You'll gonna earn more than I do I'm sure of that. You just need to be patience and continue grinding. You'll gonna have it without knowing it, goodluckkkk po sa journey niyo ditoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang ako sa interaction dito sa read. ETo pala dapat ko gawin. Yon nga lang demanding ang job ko as a mother. Hehe! Kunti pa lang na iinteract ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga, Snail. You look good together. And you have a big heart for helping your auntie out in starting her sari sari store. God bless you and may your goals be met by the end of September. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo ehhh, wala din akong gagawin sa pera ko ateng BC di namann ako magastos hahaha tulong ko nalang munaa sa kanya. Isa pa po, that's not my goal. That's my " to do list" poooo more BCH to come ateng BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait na bata😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1st im sorry for your loss dear, 2nd so proud of you na achieve mo yan lahat tas may bebetime kapa aw selos nanaman yung mga walang jowa charr HAHAHAHA. Ang bait mo sa pag papahiram ng pera sa ante mo more blessings to come pa β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah after bebe time po grind ulit like nowww. Hahaha. Ganun po talaga mag kakapamilya kami ehh tulungan lang poo. More BCH to come po sayo ate SAIIII

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA yea yea bebetime is life but readcash and noisecash is lifer HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about tue loss of your cousins, accept my condolence. I also want a silver diamond beside my name, I hope I'm able to achieve this too cos I think it's equally cool looking.

I have so many plans for September but haven't clearly stated them yet, I'd think on those things today and write them down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well bad things happen but still thanks for your kindness. Let's stop with hope, let's both achieve it. I know you can do it too. I'm looking forward to read your article Gonna wait for your name to pop up on my notifications

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you have a big heart to help your auntie for her small business. God will bless you even more because of that. By the way congratulations for accumulating that huge amount, your hardwork was paid off. ❀️ Accept my sincere condolences to your two deceased cousins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I have money and she needs it more than I do. She's actually good to me since I was a little I'm just returning a favor. I wouldn't gonna pressure her for paying immediately. I did accumulate a number of it thanks to help of people in here, giving idea and tips by that I learned a lot and try to share mine too. That's very kind of you thank youu. I actually have a title as same as you said hahaha titled "hardworks will pay off" just sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still did very good job sis, don't worry about not doing stuff because you can always do it anytime you want, and I'm sorry about your cousin, it's not a pleasant one, hugs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm worrying on things like that because that's just a stepping stone for my next plan. Things like that happen we can't do anything about it. That's very kind of you, I can't receive hugs from stranger we're following safety protocols hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago