Slam book questions

22 70
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

A blessed Sunday my fellow readers and writers. Have you slept very well today? Well for me it's not that well. I sleep at 11:30 pm and I wake up a number of times one at exactly 3:00 am , 4:30 am and 5:20 am. Right now it's exactly 7:05 when I'm writing this paragraph. I'm gonna take breakfast after doing this. Yeahh I prefer writing with my stomach not that hungry and not that full just a normal and calm stomach so I wouldn't mind a thing. Nahh I'm just too lazy to eat stand up for an hour when I wake up. So once again I'm your Lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌

Last night I'm just reading and interacting with a lot of users here in read.cash I have this hobby of mine to spend one and a half hour in real.cash and noise.cash before going to sleep. It actually has a lot of benefits on me because I can put my mind at peace before sleeping, I can interact with them, earn some money (somehow) , also with this I can think of a new idea on what to write for tomorrow morning. And so,I last night saw a number of people answering this slambook questions and because It got my interest I said I would give it a try.

Image from unsplash

Slambook questions: lazysnail's entry

Wanna give a try too? Here's the link

https://www.redicals.com/slam-book-questions-answers.html

Did you ever have crush on your lecturer on college?

It's my first year on college so I didn't have eye on my professor also most of them are over 40's so it's a nahhh for me lol. But there's a lecturer of mine in college that I really have crush on. She's my English teacher on my 9th grade her name is Ms. Marcial @Codename_Chikakiku I know you know here. Ms. Marcial is a fine lady. She's beautiful looks like a doll. But thats not what I like on her; she's good in teaching english, she's dedicated to make her students learn the lesson for that day. she's sincere in her students and she has a genuine laugh. Danggg. Shes fine lady and look like a doll oww wait I already said that but I swear if she became your professor you'll gonna fall for her too. Even mahhh badiii(Girlfriend) has crush on her. I think almost everyone has in our campus has crush on her.

Don't you think love at first sight is ridiculous?

For me yes, I don't believe in love at first sight I think it's better to be called "infatuation at first sight" thus infatuation means admiration and love is a serious things. When we first saw someone we admire them, there are times we forgot them but when that infatuation of us get stronger, to the point we're willing to gave our all time with her. And know all about her something we will commit no matter what happen that's is when we can call it love. Love for me is commitment every details of infatuation or whatever it is. Love is not all about emotion it's also about choice that you'll decide whether you'll commit.

3 of the song you listen the most

Counting stars by Onerepublic , Heathens by 21 Pilots and Fireflies by owl city. That's also the 3 bands I love the most I most of the time playing all their song all they with my earphones on. As you can see from the 3 of them counting starts, heathens and, fireflies they all talk about like experience. I feel something deeper when I play those specific songs. Counting stars talk about praying hards for dreams to come true and to be a better person. Fireflies talks about also a dream. Of him being a childish again believing the world turn slowly that when there's no cruelty on it yet. Fireflies is about wanting being an innocent child again in this cruel world. Heathens on the other hand I believe that the deeper meaning of his song is about a friend who's being abused in her past and so you should be careful approaching him, there are interpretation that it talks about people in prison. "Lately I've been losing sleep dreaming about the things that we could be" counting starts first line. "I'd like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly" fireflies first line chorus. "All my friends are heathens take it slow" heathens first line.

Are you happy to be the person you've become?

To my readers, Whatchu think guys? The answer is ofcourse I am so much happy to be this one. I didn't want to go back to my past self, though I can control my mouth before I can't control my mind that time. Ny perspective in life is way different from before and so my personalities. You'll never wanna meet me in the street because I will never gonna notice you even if you called me or even if we bump each other. I before doesn't care to everyone and I didn't even see person Infront of me suffering. I'm not a happy person before. And now I change the way I see before.

How many relationship you had?

Wait let me count them..... I only have 1 hahaha. Yeah I only have one and I decided to only have one relationship with the rest of my life. I'm not looking for a girlfriend but for a partner or wife that will be with me until I die. And I found mine! Which is mahhh badiiii. Yeahh hahahah

Bonus part

When does the last time you played guitar?

I think last week, I'm not good at this I swear I suck if I'll gonna rate my guitar skills it will be 2/10 no 1/10 lmao but that's true I swearm it's been a year since I'm practicing playing guitar and ukalele at the same time we bought last year 2 instrument because of the pandemic and I'm trying to acquire new skills. But no, I still can't play them very well. I'm doing my best to be good at it I can play 2-3 songs I think but I still made a mistake. My fingers are hurting but it's okay I'm going to try practicing again today Sunday.

Lead image from unsplash

Closing thoughts

I get excited sharing my 3 favourite songs hahahaha. I think it take a big part of my slam book entry. I wanna answer more of the questions but I have no more time for today because it will make my article too long and you might get bored on it. So maybe next time a week or a month I'm gonna make my 2nd entry. It's Sunday guys, gave thanks to our God almighty!

How about you guys? Wanna try answering slam book questions? I swear it's interesting and exciting hahaha. Try it now I'm waiting for your entry. Cyaaa it's your Lazy writer lazysnail.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Giving thanks to my sponsors!!! You can read their Article if you have free time I swear you wouldn't get bored reading their works.

7
$ 5.73
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Fireflies is an old song but you still like it. You are an old soul too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you are very happy, di ba lodi snail???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your slam book entry and I pick one question from it that will be my topic later. Ive got to have a little assessment of it. I love counting stars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Counting stars is greattt, I'm looking forward to your next Article goodluckkkk!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo ng songs na pinapakinggan, minsan kahit tullg ako kumakanta pa sa isipan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, ang ganda kasi ng mga kanta Nila ehh, ang peaceful well except sa mga kanta ng 21 Pilots but ung counting stars and all the song of owl city napakamalumanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same pag college karamihan mga matatanda na prof and they are so strict well not all of them. Sana all one and only haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, ung prof Namin ngayonn ayoko nalang mag talk 60yrs old na menopause naa. Lagi highblood ehhh hahaahha. Ayoko po mag investng time sa di ako sigurado. Sayang langgg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha natawa ko sa menopause may ganun talagang prof laging badmood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Menopause po talaga, tapos una Instructions niyan ngayong meeting and next meeting hahahaha. Nirerecord nga Namin para may proof kami na sinabi nia yan ehhh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Fireflies din snail. Yes tama nga naman dapat Isa lang yung pangmatagalan na..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting.. I wanna make my slam book version alsommthanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem!! It's our duty too spread information and ideas to other writer so that we won't drain ourselves. I'm looking forward to your next Article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure.. I agree. Thinking of rhe next subject or next article is also difficult sometimes.. That's why i am also exploring other's articles to have some idea of what to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy sana all stick to one forevah !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa. Ganun po talaga ,ayoko mag invest sa madaming tao gusto ko po sa sure na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yannn very good ka jan 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, hehehehgh. Hahahaha. Ganun po dapat mindset di kagaya ng iba na nag bibilang sa daliri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately, there are those who are downvoting. What's up with them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, there's someone downvoting articles I just noticed it right now. Who knows I hope they're happy doing that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. We might be put to spam if they keep doing that. Also, your article is 6 minutes. It would be understandable if it's just less than 1 minute. but no. I bet they do not even read articles that they downvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, I also think that's the reason why few people seeing my article as of now. I know they just do that for fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago