One day with the best people

19 41
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

One day with the best people, I hope that our dreams be succeed. So to all my friends,let's grind for today, catch your dream, start investing to your future, I don't care if you will not gonna reply on my messages, as long as I know you're doing great on your journey. I will not gonna be angry, if we will not gonna meet for how many years. The way I'll treat you will still be the same as before. Grind in life today.

Nothing can stop you, if you're dedicated to your goals. Just focus on it even if you needed to distant from us. Just remember, that if you needed a hand we're in here, we're one call away. Just email me, and I'll do anything to help you ease your problem. To you my friend I only wish is one, that I wanna saw you with your dream achieved.

Everything is temporary as they say, but our friendship will never be erased. Even a half of decade of no contact, I promised I'll treat you the same as I did today,so I hope you do too. As time passed, it changes every, the only constant int his words is the changes. So invest your time on something that you'll gonna profit more. I mean I didn't say don't invest it on me, if you think that there's something more important then don't hesitate to do it even it means leaving me behind. Don't think that I will be upset by that decision of yours, because I won't. To be in fact I think that I will do the same, that's why I wanna say sorry for right now.

Doesn't it great to imagined, that half a decade from now, or even a full decade. All of us are wearing professional vest, that we were all going to the beach, having a party, toasing a glass of wine, because a of us achieved each everyone's desire in life. And then we will gonna brag our journey to success. The hardship and sacrifices we needed to put on. That's the type of dream I wished to have, I wished for all of yours success that you don't have any financial problem and can support even your grand parents life.

At that time, we will not gonna problematize anything, because all of our dreams was already achieved. No tears nor cry, just smile. The time were we just can freely chill in life. Isn't it great to wake up in a morning, with the coffee in your hand and you'll come out in you terrace, while feeling the breeze of the nature? That's the type of dream I want all of you my friend to have. I am yearning for it.

Yes I do, we're all still teens today, that's why we have a lot of time for things we wanted to do, instead of wasting it on something not that important. I'll be more happy if you'll investing it to different type of your skills. Let's grind for today my friend so that-

One day with the best people, you'll my friend, we will gonna be the very best version of ourselves, with our dreams fulfilled, a toast of wine, with havana attire, on the beach we are, and our cars in the parking lot. We'll have the very best bonefire in our life. And we will say, "I'm happy that I'm with the best people of all"


Closing Thoughts

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Today is 9th day of November, and it's my 7th entry for this month. Actually this supposed to be my 6th entry, I wrote it on Sunday but haven't finished it yet so here I am. Isn't great to have a goal not just for yourself but for everyone around you. And then in the near future you'll see yourself smiling at their life's achievement. That's the most satisfying thing I could ever be. I am the oldest in our circle of groups, I'm their "kuya" eldest brother. That's why, if there's a chance I always have them advice in life that I know they'll gonna used. I wanna see my younger brothers and sisters become happy in life.

The BCH is pumping up today everyone, it reach 660$ today. As much as I wanted to be happy, I can't. I failed to hold my BCH because I decided to make them all fiat and withdraw them all. I'm not sad just kinda disappointed on my life's decisions.

Hello hello, I just wanna gave thanks first to my 2 new sponsors. Infinity and mickey.med it does makes me so much happy knowing that someone appreciated my works and put sponsorship on mine. Also, to Teng the man TengoLoTodo! Thank you for renewing your sponsorhip to me!! Appreciated much and I'll do my very best.

16
$ 7.12
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 11
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Don't be sad, you needed your BCH and used them, it is life, now you just get some more:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng acrostic mo Snail. One day, we will be living all our dreams because we grind hard today. I consider myself your friend already, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, matutupad nyo rin yan ng mga friends mo. For now, as what you've said, you need to grind more in order to fulfill all your dreams. I'm not that happy sa pagpump ng BCH ngayon, nakapagwithdraw na kasi ako last week para sa birthday ng baby ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssuuu, ganda ng pagkakagawa bata beri beri nahayssss. Anyways, BCH is pumping and everyone is happy again 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will come true. You just have to work hard for it and set your focus on your goals. Never be derailed. Always think in advance and do not settle for what's in the present. This is how I think to reach for my goals. Slowly, I'm getting into it :) you will be too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can I add more, when you spill all the facts? That's the best way to think of. If we truly wanted to reach our dreams then set high dreams and do everything we can to reach it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being said that, let's all see each other on the road to success with both feet on the ground :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your dreams will come true at the right time :) You already said it, we have to do what we do for now that will lead to fulfilling our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And your dreams will be, too. We just need to grind as hard as we can for today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the way you told the feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Snail, na withdraw ko na BCH ko, super sayangggg talaga huhu. Nakakapanghinayang yung mataas na pag pump ng bch ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang po talagaa, may panibagong what if nanaman, pera padinn po yung nawala pero all in all stay Happy lang haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat happy padin haha, wala na tayong choice. Grind nalang ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and until now di pa din ako nakagawa nang ganito aigooo...bat ang galing niyo aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mema lang po yannn, hahahaa kaya mo din yan mommy kim! Ikaw pa ba? D mo lang talaga nasisimulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko kayang simulan talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up and congrats on your sponsorships!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my Article, and thank you for congratulating me, more BCH it come to both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago