Little did you know...

21 64
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

October 2,2021 | 2nd of 10th month

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writer! it's me again,your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it's 10:37 am in the morning we're preparing for our lunch. My sister is preparing to go the marker market mall here in Taguig City to withdraw my money I gain here in read. Earlier mahhh badiii took a beautiful shot of sun rise and she immediately show it to me

Isn't this sunrise beautiful? A happy Saturday to everyone! And also a happy weekend. Take a rest but don't forget your health, exercise or even a small stretching will do.


Now to the main topic

Last week ago my family and I watched the series squid game in netflix. This drama series become lit to everyone especially here in the Philippines where almost every Pilipino netizen already watched it. I can bake them because it is actually a good drama series. The movie is not just full of drama it actually has a number of genre in it, there's you can feel the thrill while watching them in the middle of the game, there's this brutality, and even sadness when your favorite character died especially when Ali die I'm rooting for him. This genre and emotion will Automatically be click to the viewers because this is what they all want to watch. I posted it in noise.cash the first time I watched this series but little did you know that I rewatched this squid game series but his time I'm with mahhh badiii and with mahhh friends.

While rewatched it, I knew the flow of it so I didn't focus more on plot of this series but there are things that I noticed that actually gave a lot of clue in the game I don't know if you already know it but...

Little did you know

The head of squid game

Ill Nam,the one that makes our tear pour I'm the ground when he died Is the head of the game. I know you already know this one but little did you know that there's a glimpse in the series that is an easter egg saying from the start that he is a special person. The first game green light red light. In this game the rule is simple Start with everyone along the starting line, When you say 'Green Light' everyone will move towards the finish line, When you say 'Red Light' everyone must immediately stop. If players are still moving when you call 'Red Light', they must go back to the starting line. But in the game when the doll detected that you move an inch you'll be shot to dead.

The doll has this motion detector and every human it will detect will have green aura on their bodies. So that the doll can mark them all. However little did you know, that Ill Nam the old man, the head of the game doesn't have green aura on his body. That means the doll was program not to detect him and so he will not be shot by the sniper. Another one, the girl sitting near to Ill Nam has lesser green aura on her body that means there's a radius from ill Nam that can't be detected. That is the easter egg I'm saying and that's the reason why Ill Nam is happy playing this game because he's the one who made it but he didn't know that he's not detected by the doll.

The wall has game clue

When the players was sent to the island they wake up in a room where all of the player was also located. This is the place where the all the characters meet each another. A room where all the emotion was placed In. Is actually a place they should focus in. Because little did they know...

That all the game they're going to play was drawn in the wall. From the first game green light red light up to the final game squid game was painted in the wall. Staying there for how many days upto weeks they should notice it to become prepared for next game it is a clue for their survivability to be increased. I late notice it at episode 8 after the red player called the three survivor to dress something new. Because of this I then look back at previous episode to prove if it's really in the wall from the start

At episode 4 of the frame series squid game in the bonus game where Sae-byok and Deok-Su are fight to death. I found out that the 3rd game the "tug of war" was drawn in the wall. I then conclude from that the drawing was already written in the wall before the players arrive to it.

Closing Thoughts

This two are the things that I noticed clue in the drama series, I don't know if I missed something or if this are the only clue there is. In addition I also have a some theory about the game and about Ill Nam. These theory are kinda interesting because I and mahh badiii talk about it last week I wanna share it with you but that will be on the next story of I will going to make.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 5.74
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 8
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I watch the series without noticing any of thisπŸ˜‚. I will have to go over it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful sunrise! Ang ganda ng pagkakuha.

And about dun sa Squid Game, nalungkot ako ng bongga when Sangwoo betrayed Ali. Napaiyak talaga ako hahaha. Gusto ko rin sakalin si Sang woo eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si tatang na akala mo mahina pero napaka powerful pala. Kaya pala nasa kaniya yung Number 01 number kasi siya pala pasimuno ng lahat ata kaya pala sa unang game siya yung pinakamasaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa sya talaga napapanood haha, kailan kayaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayonn po sundayyy, pwede na po yannn sa netflix meron po and even facebook po Pag kakaalam ko meron sya happy watching poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont blame sae-yoo for Ali death, why was Ali so gullible. The series was amazing overallπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, he trust easily in a game of death that's also his fault but a man's word must still a man's word they both act good and that makes it more emotional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to watch this squid game today, it has been on my laptop for a week now but I haven't find the time to watch it. I heard it's a very interesting series

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can watch it today's Sunday take this day for your rest enjoy watching sir!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I certainly will. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are that observant. I haven't finished watching the series. I just don't have the stamina and energy to continue watching :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess pooo, I actually observe it pretty well because I know that in most of the movie there are easter egg waiting to be crack and I think I found 2 of them here in squid games. Hahahaha ayokoo nalang po mag spoil pero parang na spoil kana sa episode 8 sorry pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am watching it now but I'm still at episode 3. I cannot watch it one-time because I have to take care of my daughter. It is a very nice movie. You can learn something from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll gonna finish it soon mommyyy one at a time is enough I'm proud of you for becoming a responsible mother, fighting!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share mo naman kung anong clue yun basta ako sa simula palang suspicious na yung matamda kase parang ang babaw ng reason niya bat siya sumali at hindi para sa pera, next one yung sa patayan, nakinig sa kanya yung leader ng mga guards, yun suspicious yun. Waiting for season 2 ako Jan eh pero tingin ko buhay pa yung police na nabaril eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinulat ko na sa Article ko ung 2 clue kooo hahahahaha. Tapos may theory ako sa upcoming season I don't think lang Kung tama or what's theory nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched it already snail. My heart tears what happened to Ali, he's not supposed to die because of that person he trusted he die.πŸ₯Ί I cried to Ali.πŸ₯Ί

The series is a worth it to watch snail. I really like it. I hope there will be a season for this. Take care always snail.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm teary eye when Ali died but I shouldn't cry for my family is with me that time they might tease me lol. They said that the season 2 is now on the making I don't know if the hersey are true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe surely your family will teasing at you snailπŸ˜„ I hope it's true.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She has took a beautiful shot,I am also hearing about series squid game a lot and all I learned that its full of bloodshed and intensity. But I am happy to know the lessons we can learn from it, about shortness of hunan life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't she? Squid game is a must watch series you should try it too for it will gave you a lot of emotion

$ 0.00
2 years ago