Let's follow TengoLoTodo!

15 55
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

4th November 11:00 pm hello hello there my fellow readers and writers how's your day went today? As for me I did no important thing I just have a normal life of mine today. But today 11:03 pm I'm still awake so here's your lazy writer who got too lazy to sleep and will gonna try freewriting as like our one and only TengoLoTodo!

I went to bed earlier at 9:00 pm and in just staring at nothingness and kept on imagining things that I wished and wish not to happen. And so it's been 2 hours since I can't sleep I get out in my room and went to our living room, I wanna take a sleep but I'm attacked by insomnia for almost when week today. As I'm here in living room I remember our one and only Teng and his piece about freewriting. I actually amazed by his worked for I think he's writing everything without sweating. Maybe it's a quirk for having english as a first language @TengoLoTodo is it? (I'm sorry because I'll keep on Bragging your name today this one is inspired by yours)

LET'S DO FREEWRITE AS TENG!

Teng used tic tok of the clock as his first picture and here's my entry a circular object that I mostly played. I actually done playing it for few minutes before deciding to write this article. It is my mother who bought it for us. I really thanked her so much because this is one of the only thing I'm playing to escape the internet world and also when I was bored. Is was exciting to play a little bit especially when I'm playing with my family we are betting who will have the highest score and dare the one who has the lowest, like washing the dishes lol, I love this part because I could escape house chores with this one. Don't be mistaken I'm not that good at this one. All are let to our God of Luck(do we have one?. No time for searching the clock is ticking)

In this dart game I also remember that a teacher of mine asked us if precise and accurate are the same thing, and this snail with his little vocabulary answered that those two are synonyms to each others. But to my surprised their not. In dart game for example, when you're throwing your dart. If your darts are closed to the target which is the "bulls eye" then that means you have high Accuracy. Accuracy is about the closeness of the measures to the specific value. While precise is about the closeness of the measurements to each other. That means even if you're keep on hitting the 1 point for 3 times your shot were precise. Well that's all I could say about this thing I hope I could add information to your knowledge.

Ahh yesss this spicy adobong mani or so called "mani" in filipino. Does this food has different name on your country? Mind sharing it? I'm having a fight between life and death today while I'm writing. This food is on my front today and it's making me tempted to eat even one, but I can't because I'll know that If I eat one I will not be satisfied until nothing will left but bowl. I can't fe defeated by this temptation, wanna know why? Right now this snail has a pimple in his nose that's why he's putting a cream on it. And I know that this food peanut wil give me more pimples. Also I'm awake today at 11:25 pm and sleeping late at night will result to more pimples. So being awake at this time and eating peanut is equal to a bunch of pimples, I might be a living pimples if that happen. I do love this peanut food so much that every time I passed a vendor of this one I can't help myself but buy one. What can I do? It's too cheap to buy. For only .10$ - .20$ you can satisfy yourself. And this is one reason why I have a lot of pimples before.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Time check 11:26 pm not bad to write an article not too fast and not too slow. Right now I'm feeling sleep, I just hope when I get back to my bed I wouldn't lose this feeling. Because I know I'll start overthinking and imagining things again. I don't plan on publishing it today. Maybe tomorrow 11 am I'm gonna publish it. Well I don't know if it's worth reading or nahh, everything I wrote are just a product of my thoughts. Well I just feel satisfied right now putting down everything that comes in my mind. There's no rule here stating that It's illegal or inappropriate to write things like this. Ahhhhh I wanna go back to my bed, should I sleep or play more darts? I wouldn't gonna touch my phone until tomorrow morning cyaaa I'm your lazysnail writer lazysnail

Closing Thoughts

Time check 10:55 am 5th day of November, i managed to sleep at 3:00 am I think because the last time I checked my phone it's 2:30 am and it tooks me 30 minutes after that one to go back to finally fall asleep. It's at night were we are at peace hearing nothing but a sounds of fan and other insects that will put as to overthinking. It is great to think at night because nothing will gonna distract us but this overthinking distract us from sleep. Time check 10:59 am I don't know what to do today lol, I have no plan I think I'll just gonna go with the flow for today.

10
$ 7.60
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I read this and never commented, what a dope haha. I love darts, it is a fun game. I liked your freewriting that was cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love peanut,, but someone told me it gives more pimples, but I don't believe it,, ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fruit. looks exactly like banger (palm fruit used for red oil)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always balance things. Health is wealth. Sleep is much needed by our body.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already followed Uncle whenever I have time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be honest with you, proper lack of rest is not good for human being. Take time to rest properly. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know its bad sir. It's just that I can't help myself but overthink. And sleep late at night. I'll try to sleep early tonight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love eatinf peanuts also Snail but I only eat when my mother buys. I don't buy for myself. Hahaha and the dart, I bet I would not be good for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do whatever you do but don't forget to have proper rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will gonna rest early later night. Actually I just wake up after afternoon nap today because I feel so sleepy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako pagkakita ko sa mani hahaha. At Snail , di healthy yung di enough ang tulog. Same sa akin na nasanay nalang kahit kulang palagi ang tulog, nawawalan ako ng focus sa mga bagay bagay pero bilib ako sayo kasi nakayanan mo pang gumawa nito. Matulog ka ng maaga mamaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na Pag maanghang ate yung mani tapos may bawang hahaahah, Kaso bawal lakas maka pimples eh. Yess po ateng BC masakit ulo ko, kakagising ko nga lang ngayong hapon eh. Hahahaha matutulog po ako mamaya ng maaga po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, it is too good to write at night. I can always think more than day. Sleep more please, still health is wealth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Night time is calm time, as they say this is the time where successful person are awake. I will plan to sleep early tonigh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Thanks for choosing the Just Write community to leave your post! Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago