It's been a month, it run so fast

25 57
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello there my fellow readers and writers, Its me again you're one and only Lazy writer LazySnail. I just want to inform you all that for today's article I will not gonna write the last episode of the story I'm working on titled "I think I'm stuck" yet what in going to write is my journey in this platform because for today is my first month in this platform. And I'm very happy to write it. So for my readers who's with me since first episode until the fourth and now waiting for the last episode I want to say I'm sorry and please give me a day to do it. Thank youuuuu very muchhh.

Image taken by mahhh badiii

My first month journey in this platform

So let's start on how I find this very great platform read.cash. it was exactly July 17 last month that's the monthsary of me and mahhh badiii I juts got home from a date that time. We eat simple food and talk for a half day. And then we went straight home. After talking with her on phone I scrolled in my facebook app. I was bored and just burning my time I wanted to look for a job but my mom doesn't let me do it. I want to earn money by my own. Whole scrolling on this facebook app. I then went to my friend's story just as always I kept on swiping and swiping and I noticed one of my friends his name in here is @Codename_Chikakiku he's a great content creator better than meee codename chikakiku has earning some money, It get my attention because I also saw his story before about his income and so I t hen replied to his message and ask how he is earning it. Without a minute had passed he immediately replied on my chat, he then introduced this read.cash on me. I get more interested on joining it because I learned from him that to want money we just need to write and read stories, article etc. Which is something I like to do before.

And so I asked him how to join in and start my account in this platform. The funny part is that I rushed registering the moment he gave me the link to register, I didn't wait for him. And so I didn't know that the seed phrase is as important as my valid ID. My first account is name @danDEAN this is my in game name for a numerous game I ever played the dan stands for my nickname and Dean stand for the role of jensen ackles in supernatural. Going back I didn't screenshot.that seed phrase and so I can't recover that account if something ever happened to that one. So, I decided to make new account, I named It @Lazysnail I wrote the reason why I came up in this name you can back read if you wanted to.

After making this account, my friend codename chikakiku give me an advice, he teach me everything he had, I learned from someone's mistake, all of his knowledge from his experience was like a burning torch that was passed down to me. First three days was interacting, reading,commenting , subscribing and making myself known by everyone in this platform. The first article I written after 3 days of being in here is "The advantages of a boring person" and so I write more one per day one at a time. On my third days, I found some advice from my fellow writer I forgot his name. In his article he talks about how to get the attention of rusty the Random rewarder. I wanted to earn money, yeah I do, is there anyone here who doesn't want to? No flowering words I want it. But yeah, using my hobby or things I love to earn money is a great thing. After reading that article on getting the attention of randomrewader I follow it for that they and then after that rusty upvoted my article for the first time. I was so happy that time, knowing that I can earn from my own.

What I earned in this platform

In this platform I gain a lot something that actually save me from a nothing me at all and I can proudly say it changed my daily lives.

  • Money- money is undeniably thing we earn from platform. with random rewarder and from the tips of my fellow readers and writers I earn not that much compare to what all of you earning. but this I can proudly say I earned by my own hard works. In this platform we earned Cryptocurrency in BCH which is something I know very little about. For the past 4 weeks in this platform I earned about 160 dollar. Or almost 8000 Pesos when converter to money. 8000 pesos per month is a good thing. It's great job for me and I congratulate myself for this one.

  • Good hobby - before, what I only did is that studying doing activities and exercise, and if I have free time I spent it on mobile games. There's a time I played online games for whole day that's something I can't be proud of. But right now I didn't even touch my games Im doing it for whole month I swear that's what I'm doing. Instead of wasting my time on online games that night gave me problem, I'm now spending my time on this platform by earning, and learning from reading and writing. I mostly open my Chrome right now not like before.

  • New friends- in this platform for the past whole month I met many people something I didn't do before, I don't want to communicate fave to face I just don't know how. But in this platform many great people, many of them become my friend well I treat them as my friend, they're going to cheer you up and makes you feel good and motivated by their comments in your article. They are great I have no words to describe how happy I am when I saw their name in my notifications bar. I wouldn't mention your name because maybe some people will think I mentioned you to have more upvotes. Which is not my intention in the first place.

  • Not but not the least are these great people who sponsor me,

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

Author's message

What I earned the best is the fulfillment. Fulfillment that I know I'm doing great because of every good comments I received.every day that I'm getting better and better every single day. My perspective in life changes and I'm becoming more happy and think that my life is now having Worth

I'm sorry everyone I didn't write the last episode today. I'll promise to do it tommorow, I just don't want to make that thing look rushed. Because I'm becoming more busy lately. I'll promise to come back next week

Once again this is your lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌

14
$ 5.75
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @John28
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

This is beautifully written and inspires everyone in this platform to continue doing their amazing work. I'm new here, so it def motivates me to stay. Nice meeting you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, I just stalk you for a bit and saw 48 subscriber in 3 days I'm seeing a great future for you!!! Goodluckkkk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow happy 1st month to you brother ang galing naman.. hope we will enjoy more this platform and meet new friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinusubukan ko pasalihin mg kaibigan ko kaso mga tamad :). btw congrats! more earnings to comeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sayu πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ keep it up because your doing great. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, happy 1month.πŸ‘relate much ako dahil sa newbie lang din ako dito. Sana pagpalain din mapansin ni rusty😁 Godbless poπŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nakakainspire na man. Congratulations po πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month poπŸ₯³ Grabe ang bilis talaga ng panahon noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, hahaha di ko talaga inaasahan malaki epekto sakin ng platform na toh, ansaya lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakakaabot ng one month huhuhu, swerte naman may jowa na nga kumikita pa, apaka angas, keep grinding pre malapit mo na ako maabutan.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 2 months paree, bago palanggh, keep grinding sayooo apakaangas baksinado. Hahaahahah. Di Kita maabutan mamaw ka eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha susulat ako article mamaya tungkol sa vaccine, daming lt na nangyare.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooawww, next time na ko babasa sayo tol! Busy sa lamay tapos final exam eh sorry bawii akoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, congratulations to you. But I gotta ask , how do you get the attention of the random rewarder? I'm new here and haven't published my first article except introductory. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, what I just learned is that you need to read a lot, 10-15 article more than on this if possible. Make yourself known by the others. Also comment on the and subscribe. Make unique content that will attract his attention. Be friendly that's what I learned hope it can help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope this works for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations, lodi Snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po lodi ateeeeeeee ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations snail. I bet you should change your name. You are now not lazy and definitely not a snail

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love my name poooo, it's kinda cute and childish though I'm a man, I just feel like I have my 2nd version of me who is girly when talking with people in this platform like you, I think I'm not lazy especially right now. But I'll stick to my name ahahhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great! Congrats on your achievement just in the first month!! I'm sure you'll get even better and better as days go by. Good luck and good job friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamattt salamat po ng madamiiii. Goodluckkkk po sa iyooo, pagpalain ka! Hoping for you to have a great journey in this platform too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your first month snail!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I'm so happy for you..❀️❀️ More blessings to you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Naalala ko tuloy nung bago padin ako dito sa platform...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatt pooo, more blessings to come din po, atee JRamona20 bukas na po ung final episode sorry pooo. Plss bear with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome snail.. Hihintayin ko.. excited na ako magbasa..❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago