It's been a long week

25 38
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

hello there my fellow readers and writers, It's me again your Lazy writer LAzysnail, I hope that you did missed me, if not, then there's nothing I can do. I'm writing this article right now at exactly 10:51 am Philippines time, and I didn't know why it's 12:51 pm in my laptop's clock. this is my first time to write an article at lunch time because I usually wrote an article at dawn. maybe at 4:00 am to 6:00 am. Well I don't actually plan to write one for now I just want to take a rest or break from it. right now I'm with my father in the living room I'm using a laptop in writing this one. My mother is doing the laundry, I help her a bit but she told me to stop because I'm still sick, I feel dehydrated. so a gatorade on my and my father's with me. We're waiting for our country's pried Manny Paquiao to fight on air with his opponent Ugas( I don't know his whole name sorry). SO YEah I get bored a little bit for waiting that's why I'm in this platform again.

It's been a long week

I'm sorry for being absent for how many days, being active and inactive for time being. I failed to interact with all of you. maybe you missed my name to pop up in your notification or maybe not. I failed to write an article for how many days. I failed to do my goal in an article per day for the month of august. so I'm sincerely sorry for that one. sorry I miss all of you I swear I realy do miss all of you I wanna write one but I always failed to.

why did I stop writting fro time being?

maybe some of you actually questioned for my absence, or maybe not. but for those who's asking why. this is what happened, as I said on my short post before. a week I think. my cousin, the one that I treat a real friend died. She died on Leukemia a deceitful disease. she died on monday and no one expect it to happen. we're all mourning heavily, the first two night makes me cry and the rest is the time for us to accept everything that it all happen for a reason.

my cousin's coffin

My relatives together with our whole squad of friends attend every funerals wake. I'ts 4 straight night we attend every bit of it. we went to where's my cousin's body is placed at 8:00 pm and went in our respective home at 7:30 am. We don't want our friend to feel alone every night so we're accompanying her. after getting home my friends getting a long rest while I'm preparing for my morning class that will last until 5;00 pm in the afternoon. I actually feel fatigue and exhausted. Every free time, though I rarely have, I'm getting my phone and head straight to google and search this platform read.cash. I tried to do finish the last episode I'm working on but I just can't. Every time I tried, either my mind getting blank or my brain is still on my cousin's death. I told myself I need to break. planning to do it on next monday.

that's me Danilo. don't mind the messy hair

what we just did for that 5 straight night is actually nothing I think, we're just sitting next to our friends body, we don't want to cry because she doesn't want to see us crying, she always said "para kang tanga ano ba" in exact english it means " you look like fool" but for her she's telling us to stop crying because we look like fool hahahahha. so yeah we stop crying for how many nights of funerals wake. we're just endlessly chatting with each other. playing cards teasing and anything something we enjoy but doesn't want to happen again for same reason. we love our friends my cousins. but on the fifth day she'll be moved. from Taguig City to Cavite. because her relatives on her mother side wants to see her before her burial. and the fifth night we didn't see her but we all plan to went to her burial. the pandemic in our country is still rising we have new virus spreading here but we want to see her last before her burial. People younger than 17 can't travel and we have 3 of us who is less that 17 so on the day before her burial me and friend, the two of us went to cavite alone we look for every checkpoint there is to be avoided. getting home we memorize them all.

our whole squad who travel from Taguig city to Cavite

just yesterday, saturday morning at 8:00 am the whole squad is prepared. we planned thoroughly. not all us will gonna wear white so that the police wouldn't notice us. we even split our group into four so that there'll be no mass gathering. we successfully went to cavite at 9:30 am we wait for 1:00 pm for the last mass to start and witness her burial. almost everyone cry I just don't want to elaborate it here, I know some of you already know the feeling of being left alone.

author's message

hello hello again my fellow readers and writers. once again I'm so sorry fro being inactive my mind is drained so I can't write. my eyes are sleepy so I can look directly. My body is exhausted that it just wants to rest. I wanna write but I can't I felt something lacking but I can't do a thing. I'm sick right now due to exhaustion, I'm dehydrated needed a lot of water but I can write as of now. I'm going to make a come back tomorrow.

are all of you is still in here with me???

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

Ps; Paquiao's fight is still not on air I'm still waiting

8
$ 7.23
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

My condolences,sorry for the loss. May her soul rest in perfect peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

condolence po, sorry for your loss. nakikiramay po ako. for sure masaya nasya kung asan man sya ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, yan po ang sigurado kami, no more problem and no more pain for her. She's at peace now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence brother i know how it feels to lose someone you love. And you just take time to rest to recover dont force yourself ok. Ate miss your story but i will wait for it until your fine. Take rest and have a nice weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatt po sa Pagiintindi ate Ashhhhh. Babalik po akooo, and I'll be better than before po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry for your loss, it can be really painful to lose someone but you'd come to terms with it as time passes. Don't hold yourself back, if you feel like crying let it out. Let your emotions out, hiding it could be dangerous in the long run. I'm really sorry for your loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed and I'm done crying I'm even accept our faith. I'll just need a short break thankuouuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear, you're gonna be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences to you and the family of the demise. My heart throb fast whe I saw your pictures. I remember both my father and brothwe in law. That is not a sight to see but we should accept that we all are getting there. Again, my condolences. I wish you get stronger for she is now at peace. May perpetual light shine upon her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed acceptance is what importance for us to move forward and for their souls to be at peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ka namin Snail pero okay lang. Welcome back here on read.cash hehe, na miss ko mga articles mo. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahahaha. Salamat ateng BC gagawin ang lahat na gumawa ulit ng mas magagandang ArtiCle salamat poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome, Snail. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your cousin be rest in peace. Be strong, yes I also know the feeling of being left by someone's special to me. We understand you. Take a break first. Condolence po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My condolences to you. May your cousin rest in peace. You don't have to worry about him anymore. He's not gonna suffer again, he is already in good hands :) Just pray always pray, so he could have eternal peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeahhh, we're continuously praying for her souls. She'll be at peace now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's important for you to take a break and take it all in. I hope your cousin can find peace and happiness wherever she is now. Get some rest and take care snail.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm taking a rest right now. Not doing to much activity. I even stop using my phone for halg day yesterday. So that my eyes can relax a bit. My cousin is is God's hand right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. It's okay to mourn for some time, but I'm sure your cousin would be sad too if you're sad all the time. So please take care of yourself okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your advice, we're starting to move normally right now. We know she's at peace and so we should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence pre, may reason ang lahat, kaya mo yan pre alam kong di madali, wag mo pabayaan sarili mo, magpahinga ka at bumawi ng tulog.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tol, mahirap talaga pero tanggap na talaga Namin, papahinga nalang mina koo, babawi din akoooo. Okay okay namann na hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay snail we understand. I'm sorry for what happened to your cousin.😔 I'm sending prayers for her. 🙏 she's in good hands now.🙏 Be brave snail. Take care always..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa prayers. And yes po tanggap na po naminn ang nangyare, she's a genuine girl kaya we're sure na nasa piling na syaa ng Diyos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome snail.. Sigurado snail..🙏 Ingat ka lagi dyan..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago