Introducing lyka apps.

27 44
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Just a while ago while scrolling and making noise in noise platform I saw the post of my mamhyy About the monkeycash when I click the link I thought it will lead me to the monkeycash or what. I don't really have any idea what will gonna happen when I click that. But clicking that link leads me to their group chat in Telegram. Mamhyy immediately welcome me in their groupchat and assist me. We then talk in direct message she taught me how to set up my metamask and even introduce me to other user in their group chat.

That's not actually my topic for today but about this lyka application. It's my friend in real life who introduced this all to us. He introduced this when we are at my brother's birthday celebration. Many got attracted to it. But I didn't gave a care on it. Until mahh badiii, a morning after that celebration message me to download the application. Even if she says I must jump in the cliff I will. So going back I did install the app and kinda explore myself in this application

But first what is this lyka app?

LYKA is a free social media platform that allows users to connect, discover new things, and share their interests with other individuals. The platform allows people to share photos.

Source https://apps.apple.com/ph/app/lyka/id1268612476

Lyka is like any other social media platform where we are going to interact with other users from all over the world by using images, videos and text to that we will going to post. But this platform is an earning platform more likely like a noise.cash platform but In this paltforms it's the user who will gonna rate you and not the system itself.

After installing and exploring the app I then follow my friends and they also follow me back. We post as many pictures as we can yesterday and rate ourselves.

What are the features of this lyka app?

When you sign in to this app, this is what it looks like at first. You'll gonna see the post of the people you follow and you can gave them a rate. (Helping each other is what we should do here)

And here are the image you've posted just like noise.cash they're put in one place.

What I like more in this app it that you can message someone in here. You can even videocall or audio call with them. Still didn't know yet it it has group chat features.

The only thing that I don't like here is that 1 peso per one gem. And every rate is just .05 cents. If you're a beginner it will actually be hard in it but if you manage to gain a bunch of followers where they will going to rate your post good. You can manage to accumulate money for every post. Unlike noise.cash platform you can post random things here it's just that your followers who will gonna rate it. If you rate their lost you can get 0.02 gems yesterday I manage to get 3 gems and se secretely all to mahh badiii.

About withdrawal?

After you accumulate an enough money, there are different ways to use them. First is that you can use instead of going outside it we can use it to buy pre-paid loads here in the Philippines.

There's also gaming pins for some gamer who wants to have a source for their payment. You're free to explore this platform. And if you wanted to cash out you money there's also a way In here. Using some bank like BPI, UNION BANK, NETRO BANK, AND RCBC BANK

You can also use it to exchange for items that is in the shopping list in here.

Closing Thoughts.

This lyka app is not as good as platform like noise cash but still it is a good way for an extra income we just need to have a lot of loyal subscriber that will gonna help us grind in this apps. And we can earn a lot of money. All in all I think I'm going to use this app for the time being, I'm still exploring this world of digital money and I'm being amazed on how a was getting lost in the middle of nowhere. Lol, we just need to explore, we can earn a lot in this world. Just keep grinding.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people. Special mention to @Pichi28 thank you for renewing your sponsorhip!!!

15
$ 5.70
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Meron akon account dito, diko ni work nakakatamad lang haha. Lalo na tamad din talaga ako ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko talagana try yan lyke app. Tsu lang na app na try ko before eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried that one and I will not even try installing one hahah. I think it only suits for influencers but for low-key ppl, nah, I guess It'll take you many years to achieve such huge amount lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this out too, but I feel like I'm gonna get frustrated with time and eventually give up. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are the payment methods only for philipines or it defers based on region?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try na ako nito pero mukhang ang hirap pag wala ka tlagang followers. Sayang lang kasi ang mga ipinopost mo nq hindi lang pala napapansin na pwede mo na sana ipost sa ibang platform. Kaya tumigil na ako diyan sa lyka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming akong nakikitang nag post sa fb about that app ,pero sabi hindi daw nag wowork ,hindi ko din naman sinubukan ,pero parang na feature to sa kmjs .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po parang napanuod ko na sa kmjs to. Di ko pa po nasisimulan nag cash out Dito. But I think working oo KAsi madami pong user to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan ako dati, pero dinelete ko na lang kasi ang tagal bago makapag ipon,tsaka,walang followers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often hear celebrities using this app. This is suitable for them as they have a lot of followers. But, if anyone is determined enough to do anything, I'm sure she/he will be successful. All the best, Lazysnail. Don't be lazy at Lyka app.πŸ˜‚πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, advantage po talaga yung app na yon para sa kanila KAsi nga po ganyann. I won't be lazy poo, may mga friends nman po ako na nagamit ng apps. We're helping each other po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never ko nitry yang lyka na yan :)....nadala ako sa clipclaps saka buzzbreak eh..sobrang tagal bago makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga po ehhh kelangan mo talaga ng sandamakmak na subscriber dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwts..yun lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta ako ayaw na sa mga ganyan, Mar ai na akong natty na ganyan, buzzbreak, clipclaps, yung mga social media earning sites na tulad niyan pero nakakatamad din minsan tsaka malaki sa space yan umay, mas ok pa sa mga NFT game kase medyo malaki kitaan, focus lang muna kay nosje at read kahit mahina ang kita ngayon.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina nga kita ngayonn ehh lalo na sa noise ko hahaha. Babawas pa ko ng paggamit ng phone ko hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal makapag ipon jan eh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh,0.5 cents per rate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lyka app lastyr. But i stop using it. Hehehhe congrats to you snail. Keep grinding. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome poo. Gonna keep grinding! Maybe I'll just use this to chat my friends ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nga lang spammers jan, lodi Snail lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga po ehhh, ung kahit ung friend ko ma 5 accounts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag download din ako niyan, ang hirap nga makapag 1pesos hahaha. Need talaga mag tulungan diyanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay po siguro Kung may GC or what which is mag tutulungan lahatt dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this one snail. Yes even it is small or big it's still a great opportunity for us. Congratulations to your sponsorship!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Stay safe snail and God bless..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate JR!! Let's take every opportunity there is poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you guide me with this snail?

$ 0.00
2 years ago