Gallery Raid:let's take a peak

36 34
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Tuesday, 18th day of January just look at how fast the day go on. We are in the half month of January and the month of love is nearly coming. I've becoming inactive for this month but that's okay because I'm grinding in physical world. The examination is coming sooner and I needed to review a lot more. There's still activities that I needed to submit that's some reason why I'm inactive here. But for today let's take a peak in my gallery.

it was yesterday when I found this prompt made by our one and only @meitanteikudo. The prompt is simple show everything you can show and post everything you wanted to. The only content should be about inside your gallery. The photos we taken are memories and every pieces of them tell a story. No matter how boring it is or how simple the picture is, there is still a back story explaining how you take your picture. So without further ado let's start the raid!!

Oldest photo

I love to take shot in everywhere and everything because for no reason I just love to capture moment. On the other hand I used to delete some images especially when they're too old and when I'm seeing them useless at all because they are just adding up on my storage. So this is the oldest photo I have. This shot was taken last April 2021 and it is one of my drawing when my hobbit in drawing just hit me last year. That is Jim bubaigawara of The anime my hero academia. when I take that shot I realized that I'm not good at shading that's why after that I trained for a weeks and stop. Lol.

Latest Photo

This shot is taken just last night, as you can see in the clock it is 6:34 pm. We're having our online class yesterday night and I'm too lazy to open my laptop so I just used my phone and do a split screen because my professor is not techie. We're having our discussion about the thermodynamics in chemistry for engineering. I took this screenshot because we're not supposed to have an online meeting last night because the school send a momerandum of us,stating that we're only having asynchronous for a week as a way of discussion but our professor insist to teach virtually online. I shade our name for it is our privacy.

A Selfie/Groupie

I miss my long hair danggg. But dude... Time really do faster than what I thought. This shot was taken last year November 28. Our whole family went out to celebrate my mother's birthday. We went to a lot of places that time. And that's the first time I manage to treat my family with my own money. It feels great t see this picture again.

Beach/ Resort/ Get away Photo

A nostalgic photo it is to look at. It always put me at calm every time I'm seeing this picture. The scenery is just great and like in heaven. But the most important part is that, it is a real image taken by me. This shot was taken on April 18, 2019. In Masbate Quezon, our Home province. I wanted to go back to that place again for a week. And that's a beach yeah it is. It's just that it's morning and it's low tide. But after how many hour the water started to rise and we all swim our whole family.

Someone You Admire

It could be a celebrity, a politician, or even your parents. Just let us see a photo of you with someone you look up to, someone you admire, or just someone you are really excited to meet.

I'll admire no one better than this girl on my side. I know you know who's this girl in my side. She's my girl! Mahh badii! I just admire her whole existence. Some people might call me cringe or crazy but I gave no care for their opinion. I'm just too overwhelmed to see mahh badii. I mean, who will not right? I will not gonna get tired of writing her in my article. I admire her since the start I met her and now that she's mahh badii I admire her more. I'm excited to meet her again. But because of pandemic alert level 3 we should stay in our house the cough and cold shouldn't be take lightly.

Just Random Photo

All right! Imma leave it here... Lol, I'm alwaysss smiling at this image. That's was me yes your crazy lazy writer. I borrowed my friends sotana last time and mahh badii take a lot of of me doing some post and this crazy idea of kung fu enter my head and voilaaa! Here it is, I'm really crazy. But dudee, the skies are great.

Closing Thoughts

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

This is all for today everyone! I hope I didn't waste your time reading this article. If you wanted to join the prompt kindly visit our one and only meitatekundo he has Article stating about how you will gonna do an article for yourself.

18
$ 8.58
$ 8.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Ooohh what a nice drawing- very talented. :).

Thanks for sharing such fun snaps.

Cheers!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga anoh..diba suspended ang klase as per deped?.unless private school po kayo?...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a crazy content creator who makes me laugh with your witticisms. Your hair will grow back stop whining hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait sa date niyo ni mahhbadiii mo sa Valentine's Day Snail hihi. Teka, ano ginagawa mo last pic? May ka one on one ka ata? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love your posts. Nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii bataaa may talent ka pala sa pagguhit ee. Hobby lang? Ayaw mo gawing you know, jan nagsstart ang lahat ee diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ate Ruffa grabe ka sa part na yannn, hahahaha di po ako magaling mag drawing tama langg. Pero salamat po sa appreciation ng hobby ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ks, hanga at inggit ako sa may mga talent sa ganyan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a fan of anime too and I also draw thos I like, but I stop when I realized I'm not good in drawing hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can draw! It doesn't matter if we're good at it or not as long as we're happy doing it that's enough. Just do it as a hobby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you here Bata... I miss reading you bbyboy and happy to see you with all those random photos. I guess I will take my turn soon for this prompt. I hope I am not late yet since it's been so long that I wasn't able to write something. I had to catch up with all of you. Keep safe always Bata.. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate Graceee GoodMorningg poo!! I'm looking forward to see your entry po!! No one is late in terms of writing Except for for if it is about news. Let's grind more ate gracee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning din po. It's up na .. I publish it last night 😁 I hope you enjoy reading it. Yeah I agree.. and let's grind πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya yung stick man ko sa drawing mooo huhuhu. Bat ba kasi wala akong talent sa ganyan. Ang unfair ng mundo ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din po ako magaling nag drawing below average pa po ako. Hobby lang po yannn. Pag may time drawing. For sure po everyone has art on their own. Kayang kaya mo po yann

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The group photo with your family is so beautiful, and I enjoyed reading the story behind every picture. Thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much!! I appreciate how you love my picture with my family. I hope you enjoy every bit of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng sis mo at nostalgic talaga yung photo. Kilig na kilig siguro pag nagbabasa dito si mah budi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ako po yung kinikilig kay badiii ko kahit matagal na kami. Ewan ko ba nagayuma ata ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really love your girl, that's nice hindi lahat ng lalaki binibida girl nila, your girl is lucky yieee. Stay strong :) and the beach photo ang ganda ng pagkakakuha. Sa amin academic health break pa sana sumunod prof nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm lucky to have her po! And that's the facts. Ngayonn po freetime Namin eh, sana po ina naming prof eh sumunod na bukas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow yo are so talented.. I couldn't even draw a straigh line let alone a whole damn anime character haha. Good for you and I love all your pics, you are a very lively happy person. I like that!! bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my arts poo, everyone can draw just a little bit of practice will do the difference

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so shocked with the drawing snail. You have a skills on drawing. I mean you nailed it. I love your drawing. It's really awesome. I love drawing too snail ever since I was a kid. Starting I was an elementary. I like the way you treat your Badii snail. You always make her special everytime, everywhere. The one I amazed too was the last picture. It suits you very well.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not bragging my skills atee Jeee, I mean I'm average on many things but not that great I wish I am great on something. I wanna see one of your drawing ate Jeee! Every girl is a gem and should be treated at best, because it is us man who enter the life of you girls. About mahh badiii, I just love her and I can brag it everywhere!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are skillful snail. I saw it with your own drawing. Soon snail, I will publish an article too. Thank you.❀️

Yes snail that's why I am really proud of you because you are a good guy. Badi is really to have you. Both of you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko meron kang pictures na nakatago nung high school days haha gusto ko lng makita glow up mo, anyway sana all may badii, pero grabe tlaga yung may klase kayo kahit asynchronous hahaha titibay naman ng mga professor niyo, mukhang dedicated magturo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tol, dedikado talaga SIla mag turo sinabi na nga ng president Namin na naglabas ng momerandum eh ayaw padin mag patinag. In the end makinig padinn kami. Yung glow up ba? Di ako nag glow up hahaahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awit antitibay hahaha kame kase nakasemestral break, pero next week babaoik din ata agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Semestral break o health break? Kaya pala makakapunta ka kung saang saan break niyo pala. Di na tayoo nakakapag badminton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna do this one too! Ok lang ba yung nakasync na photos sa Google photos? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, every image na taken by yours or nasa gallery mo counted namann po ata yon! Ang mahalaga di tayo mag pplagarized ng images

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oraytiii, thanks! Natutuwa ako sa mga ganitong articles eh. Nakakatuwa makabasa nung memories behind pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful journey through your gallery. Still have complains with your short hair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everytime you're reminding me of my hair I'm making face like crying dude. I missed my hair too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? Told you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, sadly... But still let's be happy on what we have for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago