Dream:snail,snail, everywhere

32 32
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

08|26|21

Hello there my fellow readers and writers. How's your day for today? Time check it's 5:43 am I'm kinda sleepy right now, my friends asking me to go for a jog maybe I'll accompany them latest if they got completed. Yeah yeahhh. Hello hello there once again it's me once again your lazy writer Lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌

Hahaha short introduction, I just dreamt of a snail a just this night a while ago the color of a snails is black and white. It's The actually big as big as my palm. When I saw it in my dream I told myself to take a picture to send it in read.cash and noise.cash hahaha. I don't know why I even remember this 2 platforms even in my dreams. The shell is black and has some white spot. The snail itself the sluggy part is color black also and it's under is color white. That dream of mine is kinda refresh on me I remember I take it and then it stick on my hand and I tried to remove it for time but having a hard time when I remove the snail, it leave a mark and I have few bloods running out from my hands.

  • Ahhh nahnahh nahh I will just gonna make an article about the interpretation of dreaming a snail haahah.

Interpretation of dreaming a snail

Let's start with the color

Black Snail
A black snail in the dream suggests that you will be left behind and alone.

White Snail
White snail in the dream indicates dishonest activities that will lead to loss and stress.

This two is kinda worrying, saying that someone, maybe not today or in the future will going to leave and I will loss. Well, it depends if I'm going to be affected by it, depends on how important the person is in my life. If s/he just a friend then I will let them go freely.

Dream of holding a snail if you hold a snail in your dreams, it means that you have complete control over your tasks. It also carries a lot of responsibility because time management only tells you about your actions.

I actually think that everything I have is within my complete control. I manage and plan everything, even the small details. Because I'm the type of person who loves along the plan, and doesn't do unecesseary thing especially when I know it is kinda risky. It's a big no for me.

I remember, when I was in highschool I questioned one of my groupmates why they always want me to become their leaders. Because I got curious too. I thought they just don't want to think and escape the pressure but what she said is that. They trust me for being a detailed oriented. And it makes me happy hearing that thing.

Dream of snails sticking to the body

Dreams with snails hanging around your body sound like nightmares. It causes interference so that you wake up feeling disgusted and uncomfortable. But this dream is not bad; it has a message about your behavior, especially about your tendency to put yourself as a timid person in public places.

This is me before, I used to get scared when facing a number of people, I can't even talk clearly and mostly stuttered. But then, time by time, inch by inch, slowly and steady like a snail I'm coping up from that problem. I'm practicing myself speaking in front of a mirror pretending there's a lot of audience. And now I can proudly say that I have this confidence of mine to speak and present no matter how many people is in my front.

Snail Bite

Dreaming about snail biting suggests that someone will annoy you with their indecision and timidness.

This is actually me, maybe it will happen in the future too. I get annoy when I ask someone and they can't gave the answer in a ample time I gave him. Like how can't you make a decision? It's your life, we plan on this yesterday and yet.

Bonus part

Snail without Shell

A snail without a shell or snail coming out of the shell in the dream; suggests that you will come into contact with someone who might be anti-social. Be patient with how you approach this person.

Credits.......

https://dream-meaning.net/animal/snail-dream-interpretation/

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dreamchrist.com/snail-dream-interpretation/

All image from unsplash

Closing thought...

Well this one is might be a boring article for you, but I still did right it. Because like what I said before I like snail. And this is my first time dreaming about snail so I kinda get excited about sharing this one. So yeahhhh

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I just wanna send my gratitude to this lovely sponsor of mine, I'm getting a number rod sponsor it makes me happy I swear. thank youu. For everyone who doesn't know any of them you can visit them and read a number of interesting stories

13
$ 5.23
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

To be honest, I have actually had a dream of snails all over my body but it felt more like a peaceful warm, slimy hug : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

icky icky snails! hahaha.. I forget my dream as soon as my eyes are open. In my dreams, I noted that I WILL write about it in read and noise haha.. yes may ganung effect si read at noise. galing naman nung na conquer mo na yung shyness sa public speaking!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha opoo di ko Inexpect na even in my dreams dala ko sa read at noise ehh. That's just mean how big the impact of these two platforms on my life, yess poo kinakabahan at nahihiya but I can proudly say I can do it po with confidence na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately, my dream gets creepy and creepier. It seems like there's something odd that will happen. Hopefully, nothing bad will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you just need to relax a little bit ateng BC!!! Stop stressing yourself breath. Though I didn't pray. I suggest you to pray every night and bring a rosary with you, that's what mahhh badiii alwaysw doing and she said it's effective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last week I'm dreaming zombies snail.. nakakatakot sobra. Ang hilig mo talaga sa mga snails.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zombies gonna eat your brain nga daw hahahaha. Need to plant naaa. Opoo ang cute kasi ng mga snail ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee wag naman snail..☺️ kaya nga kaya siguro mahilig ka..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang panaginip daw minsan kapatid ay kabaligtaran ng katotohanan. Ang hilig mo sa mga snail. Kaya pati sa pagtulog mo ay nakakasama mo sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha, opoo ehhh, kahapon po Kasi nakakita ako ng slugs which is family ng snail. Kaya naisip ko ung snail buong mag hapon ehh. Kabaliktaran daw po sabit Nila pero may meaning daw po na po sparring kanya kanyang paniniwala nalang po ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. I'm not sure I have dreamed of snails before. Most likely I didn't for I'm sure I'll remember that if I did :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know but I keep on remembering my dreams hahahaha. Dreaming of snail is actually rare so you'll surely gonna remember it if you did

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. I'll try to be more in tune with my dreams lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gandang ganda ka talaga sa snail lods. Ginawan mo na ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Opoo ehhhh, ang soft Kaso Nila and gentle kaya sarap titigan ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, this was such a fascinating post to read, I love posts like these, talking about dreams and stuff. Very cool idea :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, for being interested in those post!!!dreams are great and worth sharing forr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dream about a snakes, there are a lot of snake, big and small. I haven’t searched the meaning yet, but I’ll definitely would.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dreaming about animals has a lot of different meanings. Whether what you're doing that time, the description of an animals etc. Lest just hope it's sending good meaning!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kaiisip mo sa mga prens mong snails, lods ayan binisita ka na nila. Murneng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wlaa langgs sarap Nila titigan habang nagapang pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

krasssss ka daw nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my dream of cutting my hair short too. And the last day dream of swimming sa malaking alon Ng dagat nagtaka ako Kasi Hindi ako marunong lumangoy at anong ginagawa ko dun I am planning to share it here too pero nagdadalawang isip ako

And when I see your post I remember my promise to you Hindi ko parin nagagawa sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ang Saya lang po nohh? Pag naalala mo ung panaginip mo like eyyy, another version of mee. Pero di ko pa napaniginapang lumalangoy ako. Baka kahit sa panaginip malunod ako hahaha. About the promise, we can waitt namann poooo hahahaha. No adding pressure at all kaya mo yan ate grace!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo minsan lng diko magets Yung logic Ng iba Kasi it doesn't make sense hehe or ako Yung Hindi makaintindi πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜… Hahaha thank you sa pag intindi. I will always be your fan. I Swear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo kasing masyadong isipin ang mga snails hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAhahahaha, kahapon po Kasi, nakakita ako ng slugs, malaki tlaga syaaa. Tapos ayun naiisip ko mag pet ng snail. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naman. Sa lahat ng pwede mong gawing pet, why snail? Hahaha ako nga I'm planning to buy rabbits, tapos ikaw snail? Haha ano? Saktong pulot lang sa snail pag nakita mo sa gilid? Hahaha sana ganun din sa rabbit, pinupulot lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not snail nga po ba?? May dog and bird na kami dati, cat, and fish meron ngayonn. Try ko namann snail feeling ko animal spirit ko yun eh hahaha. Actually I'm planning to buy pet snail po yung mga rare. Pero not now po, pwede rin namang ung nasa gilid Kaso why not? Animals din naman sila. Like how we adopt our cat and dog napulot lang sa kalsada. Goodluckkkk po sa Pag aalga ng rabbit. It takes responsibilities po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the artist name itself. Hehe. Halatang halata kahiligan mo ang snail. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, hahaahha ang gentle Kaso ng mga snail ehh. Ang totoo gusto ko mag alaga ng mga snail ehh. Wala lang Pag pwestuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago