Boring person has its own Perks

20 37
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Tuesday, 23rd days of November 2021 and it's the 17th entry of mine for today's month. I can't think of any introductory statement or anything today, but I have a topic to write and publish before this night end. Let's start with time check, it is exactly 10:03 pm here in the Philippines. Weather's kinda cold that's why I'm wearing a pajama and under my blanket. So yeahh stop with that and head to the topic. Just earlier morning I have read an article made by our one and only the craziest friendly writer ate Ruffa and her Article is titled of I love my boringness. In her Article she's talking about stuffs like should be boring to other person but for her she actually enjoy a lot. That means we all really have different taste in life. As for now, because of that one, an idea entered my mind and leads me to writing this article for today 23rd if November and it's title is that boring person has its own perks.

I,lazysnail is a boring person

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Little did you know that I am already 20 years old just passed my teens life almost 5 Months ago. Despite being 20 years old, I still haven't tried smoking anything, or drinking alcohol. I'm also not interested in some stuffs in which most people are addicted to. I chosed to be this kind of person since I started living in this world. Being a boring person is a self entitled indeed but I know that I am and so I accepted it. No one say I'm not boring person, but people will look at you and when you're not smoking you're not cool therefore you're a boring person. There are also times where I'm not invited to a party celebration but it's still okay for me Being left behind in a conversation really hurts. But sometimes, most of the times BEING A BORING PERSON HAS ITS OWN PERKS

An observant one

Most of the boring person were isolated from other people. They're the one that mostly in the most corner side of the room and not leaving their chairs. Their bodies are not moving but their eyes are. they’re the one who saw everything. Watching a group can give them insight about their behavior, and hidden agenda. They can actually know if someone is lying or telling the truth or if that person is trust worthy.

There's one experience of mine in my 9th grade were there is one classmates of ours. Which is considered as cool kid, Good looking and kinds smart. But they can't see his dark sides. He love sto flirt and hit with other gis in the room making them fall in love with them and after a week or month have past he'll gonna dump them after he gets what he wants. And so one time I saw from his behaviors and movements in which he's trying to hit one of my friend. That's why I immediately warned my friend about it. And before he knows my friend is already prepared and make him taste her own medicine.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Real friends do stay

We boring person has limited friend, some boring doesn't even had one. Because, who'll gonna stay with a boring person right? Most boring person has this one extroverted friend who has exactly opposite behavior as you have. Without any reason they will choose to waste all their time just to connect with you. Whenever there's a chance, when they see you they'll gonna come over like nobody else will with you.This is because only few people like to hang out with us(boring person). It’s not that we didn’t like it, we just actually accustomed to it.But having few friends is also a good thing less problem, less talk, less hussle. And we can assure that those friend we already have are the true one.

I have this story to tell in which not happen to me. But to someone I know. She's a pretty girl, with a lot of friends. She's sassy and loves to hangout with other people. Like every weeks or two there's a post in her social media accounts about her dressing for a party. Or about the happening in a party where she is. She's joyful with a lot of friends. But there's something she didn't know and notice of. That most of her friends, especially the girls are secretly backstabbing here. They're just jelous of her beauty and charismatic. And one day she got a problem no one help her and that’s when she knew whats actually happening. That’s one advantage we have over them. We knew who’s in there to help us and we can solve our problem on our own.

Author's message

I didn't know that only two given perks will fill my 4-5 minutes reading time Article. I wanna add like 2-4 more. But they wouldn't gonna fit on it very well. And it's a blessing in disguise I think that I can have another ideas for tomorrow Article. Let's talk about the continuation of the perks of being a. Boring person. Is not bad to be a boring person sometimes.

16
$ 8.83
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

boring ppl aren't boring at all, it all depends on whom they hang out with. Same as me, medyo boring din naman ako minsan lalo na pag di ko trip mga kasama ko HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay poz Pag kasamaa ko yung circle of friends ko, parang baliw na nakawala na din ako sa mental pero tinitingnan ko padinn galaw ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really depends on the person right. Dun tayo masaya ee. Pero wala akong friend dito sa bahay kaya di nila malalaman na mabuti akong kaibigan chariringfff hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why ka po walang friend ate ruffa?? Eh ang bait bait mo namann po? Or it is your own choice to have none po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My choice, di na ako goods sa tao I mean di ko na alam pano sila pakiharapan. Sa una lang okay ako tapos mamya bigla nalang dadapuan ng hiya at yon na tatakasan na sila ewan ko ba. Abno talaga iz me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a lot friends don't determine that they will be available when we need them, those ones are just fans and not friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right! That's why quality is better than quantity. Having a lot of friends means having a lot of fake friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love being a boring person. But I am happy. Unlike many who are very lively people and at the end of the day they are dissatisfied, unhappy and depressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here with me, being a boring person, a low-key man/woman. Has its own satisfaction in our life. And it gave us peace of mind actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....but I Don't think you are a boring person, personally I think smoking and alcohol are not good for health so its good to avoid them as much as we can.Its your good habit that you haven't tried them yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being cool was standardized by the society and doing none of those thing the current generation are doing will marked us as a boring person. But who cares right? As long as we know which right is wrong and following it ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka boring na tao is meeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm seconddddddd, pero di namann masayaa yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate..I always thought myself as a boring companion actually..sometimes, my cousin even told me KJ coz I don't socialize really with others whom I am not comfortable with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snail you're not alone. I'm a boring person too. My friends said that I'm just like as a kid since I'm a 24 now but never in my life, I never taste an alcohol but it makes me happy snail since I don't like it too.

You're a good guy snail. We're the same since I am an observant too. I'm a silent type person snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samee ate no alcohol since birth. I'm the eldest in our circle of friends that's why I wanna be a good role model to them. I think we have a lot of things which we are the same po. You're just 24 yest I feel like you're way more superior to me. Dangg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail. I'm really proud of you kasi napakabait mo. Napahanga mo ko snail. Nung una paman feel ko na talaga ang bait mo.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'ma boring person too. It is the most convenient way be alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boring person here since birth!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just me or, almost everyone here in read are a boring person? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago