TrafficBuck: A Legit or Scam platform?

26 63
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Review, Money, Investment, Ads, ...

“If you are one of those people who want to earn in the middle of the pandemic, then this platform is for you.”

This is the statement that I said on the previous blog that we shared about Traffic Buck. It is a platform where you can earn by clicking ads every 5 seconds, you will earn $0.01, $0.10 per click.

👉If you want to read the blog, click this.

The USD that you will earn will depend on the plan that you purchased on their website.

In my case, I purchased or invested almost $15 to earn $0.10 per click of ads. It should be approximately $25 but since I used the $5 bonus upon signing up plus the discount code that they gave, I had a discount in purchasing the plan.

As I have said, I want to know if this platform will easily give you free dollars but I will only know it after reaching the minimum withdrawal of Traffic buck, and based on simple mathematics, I will achieve it after more or less 35 days.

You might be surprised why I am writing this blog earlier than expected, it is because something happened on Traffic Buck...and it is also unexpected.


I feel that everyone is waiting for this update and feedback, after watching the YouTube video from one of the Filipino vloggers where she got almost $200 on this platform, I took the risk and invest in it as well.

I did some research on this platform where most of the users and reviews are saying that it is legit and paying, hence, I decided to join and invest at my own risk.

More or less $15 is my initial investment to purchase their second plan where you have 5 clicks per day plus the additional 3 clicks for registration. In total, I have 8 clicks daily and earning a total of $0.53 per day.

By doing simple mathematics, I will get the money that I invest after more than a month (probably 35 days).

Yesterday, I posted something in the noise. cash about it where I currently have $13.75 as my balance.

I was happy because I will finally reach the minimum withdrawal after some days so I was excited to share about this in noise. cash and posted about the progress.

Unfortunately, earlier, when I was going to click the ads that I need to click for this day, something happened on the site.

The expected thing happened today. Of course, I am sad to announce that this platform is a “scam” because of being down? of their website. I don't know if there's only a problem on their site or this thing happened intentionally.

I tried to refresh the site, I opened it on another browser but the result was still the same so I will give up on this one.

Do I have regrets about my investment?

Of course, yes. $15 is not a joke especially that it has a lot of value in our fiat currency. However, the damage has been done and we can't get it back. I will only think of it as a charge to experience.


Honestly, after joining the platform I had doubts about my research. Why? And how did that happen?

Well, as you remember in the blog about traffic back, I mentioned that you will earn another $1 if you will put a review on Trustpilot.com. It was the seed of doubts on my mind, I realized that the reviews were manipulated in exchange for $1.

Another one is, upon exploring the platform (I already have an account this time) I've seen a lot of errors in spelling and grammar. Don't get me wrong, I am not fluent when it comes to grammar but you will immediately notice the wrong one easily.

Despite those red flags, I chose to become optimistic and continue to click the ads every day until I reach the minimum withdrawal. But fate wants me to give up, then the website was down. Until now, while writing this.

Because of being suspicious of the platform, I planned to do more research and dig more about this platform. I searched on Youtube about its review then I found one video content where the person who is discussing is an expert when it comes to this matter.

Click the link if you want to watch.

In this video, he also mentioned the things that I observed from grammatical errors up to misspelled words. Imagine, if the platform is a legit one, obviously, the grammar is always right and the content is written professionally.

But the opposite thing is on traffic buck because it has a lot of errors.

Another one is, according to their site, they have a lot of partnerships that is about a million companies. Sounds suspicious, right?

Conclusion

The best thing is no one joined who invested their money under my affiliates. Also, it is good that you wait for my feedback and review in this matter.

Before joining the platform, I told myself that the initial deposit that I used it possible to be scammed by them. I wasn't wrong. But of course, I am ready if this thing happens so I can easily move on. As they said, invest what you can afford to lose.

The best thing to do is to do your research before investing so you will not regret your decision later. Consider the way how they write on their blog, check if there's an error to determine if it is real.


Published: August 27, 2021


11
$ 9.48
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Review, Money, Investment, Ads, ...

Comments

That's why I don't join when I have a lack of research or DYOR. Lol dito lang tsaka sa noise. Ako nakampante 🤧 nakakaiyak yung $15 kwarta din yon huhu. Tsaka buti nalang sinulat mo to naku! Para maging awareness nadin sa iba kung san san sila nag iinvest aral na din to sa lahat. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha balak ko naman talaga i-post yung review. However, di ko akalain na di ako makakawithdraw, akala ko makakawithdraw muna ako bago sila maging scam😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee. Medjo naengganyo pa ako 'nung bandang una ay tapos kako ita-try ko pero magdu-DYOR muna ako. Buti na lang nadiscover mo na scam pala 'to. Pero nakakapanghinayang ah, laki 'din nung $15 eh. Pambili na ilang pirasong stocks sa bahay 'yun.

Pero bakit sa iba nagwork naman?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa una lang siguro sila nagbabayad. Ang motive din nila is mang-scam, baka kinuha lang ang tiwala ng investors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee, kaya nakakatakot din 'yung ibang platforms or sites eh. Swertehan din talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why I'm not joining on that scheme. It may be scam if it's involves money since it seems ponzi scheme at my first impression. Nonetheless, I felt bad for your post haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakagulat nga, naipost ko pa siya sa noise then nung hapon pagbukas ko wala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, that's why I don't join something like that. There's a lot of websites that are like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course haha, taking risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just be careful next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am planning to start at traffic buck too but then I read this from you. Actually I read your first review but I didn't join afterwards because I watch a certain YT video that is could be a scam site. The I forgot to join or try it. But anyway, you are the real user to this site and your reviews are legit when it comes to saying the site is a scam, than those saying the site is a scam without proving anything. Sometimes we need to take risk to know the truth. I wish you get the money you lost triple the amount.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I can't risk my name in this platform. Besides, telling the truth to my readers is important.

I wish you get the money you lost triple the amount.

Thank you for this line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to research on this before venturing into it. There are lot of scam out there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah researching is important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry for what happened. Thank you for the reminders. We should make a research before entering in any kind of website. God bless you.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's fine! Do not join in those platforms. Be contented on read.cash and noise.cash haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that. I have had my own share in investment stuff like this and I cried so hard that day. We need to make research before venturing into things like this because nothing can be trusted.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, my problem is I only look on bright side and ignored the red flags haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko wala ako sa sponsorblock mo.. Nadelete ko ata 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko napansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpg mga ganyan tlfga na may bayad per click..scam na yan. Madala na tyo 🤣ako dto nlng sa two platforms at sa staking. Sureball pa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga eh. Makuntento na tayo dito hahahaha sayang din yung investment 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that site, I also tried that but I get boring, earning $0.03 per day is too low, that's why I decide to stop. I am aware that all mining and clicking sites have probability of scams that's why I didn't dare to invest, I've joined in mid.mining.com and in the end the website closed and found scam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I will never try to invest on these things again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha eto ba yung kinikwento mo sakinn dating click to earn?? Awit nga haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo scam pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago