TrafficBuck: Earn free dollar every 5 seconds

28 1125
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Are you one of those people who wants to earn in the midst of pandemic? Here's what you need to do.

Despite of having a vaccine, the number of positive cases are still increasing especially on those poor country like Philippines, it's the truth that we cannot deny. In fact, the government of the Philippines recently announced that they will implement the community quarantine or temporary lockdown (again) because of the new variant of covid-19.

Thus, it is possible that most of us will not have a work and job again for how many weeks. But...if you want to survive and earn during lockdown, then you may consider this website on your list of choices to earn free bucks by claiming it every 5 seconds.


TrafficBuck

What is trafficbuck? It is a website that will help both advertisers and visitors to earn. A platform that will help advertisers to have a traffic on their website. Good thing is, even you are only a visitor, you can still earn money by clicking every 5 seconds. It is a win-win situation.

This platform was released last year, 2020. It has a lot of positive reviews especially in Trust pilot which has an almost 5 star review with positive comments.

To read more about Traffic Buck, just click this.


Disclaimer: Everything written on this blog is not paid by their company. The author is willing to share this opportunity. However, keep in mind that none of this content is not a financial advice. Invest at your own risk.

This opportunity is like a blessing, if we will use an analogy from crypto, trafficbuck is like a faucet where they will give you cents for every click. In my case, I am receiving $0.10 each click of the “claim” button every 5 seconds.

Before we start, you can immediately sign up on their website and claim your free $5 sign up bonus, click this to redirect on their website.

Note: If an ad appears, just click continue.

Hi! I am sending you $5 to earn unlimited money on Traffic Buck. Sign up on https://rshrt.com/TrafficBuck and use my referral code I4MKE and claim a signup bonus.

Visit: https://rshrt.com/TrafficBuck Referral Code: I4MKE

Note: According to the video that I've watched, the $5 bonus is only available in 24 hours, you cannot claim it if you didn't put a referral code.


I've watched a video tutorial about this and it caught my attention. Joining in TrafficBuck is completely free. If you are done in creating your account, then let's see how it works. After signing up and putting a referral code, the free $5 bonus immediately appeared on my wallet.

TrafficBuck has different plan to earn. The first one is their free plan, in free plan you will earn $0.01 every claim. Each plan has a limited click everyday. In free plan, you only have 3 clicks per day, meaning, you will earn $0.03 daily.

Here's their plan:

  • Free plan: 3 clicks/day and earn $0.01/click

  • Basic plan for $22: 5+3 clicks/day and earn $0.53 daily.

  • Starter plan for $44: 10+3 clicks/day and earn $1.03 daily.

  • Intermediate plan for $99: 25+3 clicks/day and earn $2.53 daily.

  • Enhanced plan for $299: $90+3 clicks/day and earn $9.03 daily.

  • Advanced plan for $499: 170+3 clicks/day and earn $17.03 daily.

As what you've noticed, it has +3 clicks each plan. The reason is, the free plan is also included even you purchase their plan. The free plan can be use lifetime. Meanwhile, each plan excluding the free plan is good for 1 year.

In my case, I tried to purchase their basic plan. It means I need to pay them for about $22 as a payment. In the video tutorial that I've watched, it is literally paying. Also, after doing some research, I took the risk. Risk is part of being successful.

Good thing is, I had a discount and only paid an almost $17 including the fee. After doing calculation, I will get the money that I have invested after a month. Hopefully it's worth it.

How to purchase a plan?

Scroll down on your dashboard and click the “add” button to buy a plan.

Then choose the plan that you want and simply click the “purchase.”

In purchasing a plan, you can use different methods to deposit. You can use Paypal, Payoneer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin cash, Tron and et cetera.

Since I have Bitcoin cash, I chose it as a payment method. However, they are eating much fee although we knew it that Bitcoin cash has lower fees. I think it's part of their business.

As what I have said, I got a discount by using the code DISCOUNT10 plus the $5 sign up bonus that I got upon signing up. In total, I only paid $16.85 to purchase the basic plan. The fees is higher than my expectations! Then click pay now.

Once you clicked it, you will redirect to the new page of coinpayment, you only need to copy their BCH address (or any other coin that you want to use) or simply scan the qr code that they provide. Once you are done sending your investment, just wait for their confirmation. The transaction ended up to 5-10 minutes when I sent $16.85.

When the transaction is done, your transaction will automatically update saying that you purchased the plan that you choose. Then you are done!

How to earn?

To earn, you only need to click the three horizontal lines on the upper right corner of the screen then click “Earn”. In Earn section, you will see your available clicks and the ads that you need to click.

You will also earn free $1 if you post a review on Trust pilot.


Conclusion

Investing needs a lot of determination, it's not a joke. But as what I have said, risk is always a part of success. What we need to do is to manage the risk and do more research before you invest on something.

At last, no one is forcing you or encouraging you to invest on TrafficBuck. If you are willing to gamble your money and have a patience, then you can go...but it's not mandatory.

Hopefully this website will run longer so I can get my money. But based on my research, it was released last 2020 so I guess they are will still run for longer. Once I reached the minimum withdrawal which is $15 (if I am not mistaken), I will do it immediately and let me know you if it is legit...but in the YouTube video, she get her money after investing $299.

👉Click this to start.

Don't forget to put the referral code to get $5 sign up bonus.

Code: I4MKE

If you have questions, you can comment it or send me a message on Twitter.

👉My Twitter account


Published: August 1, 2020

13
$ 12.02
$ 11.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Pagkabasa ko ng article mo nag try din ako mag sign in kaso wala pa ako pang invest kaya tiyaga muna sa $.03 per day. Nagsisimula pa lang din ako sa readcash kahit 1 month ago na ako gumawa ng account dito. Nabasa ko din yung 2bch na goal mo nakaka inspire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh interesting. Hopefully i’ll find the time to try this one out too. hehe thank you for the info!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! But when I tried to run this website,it was not loading!! And it's still! Something error inside.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ooh maybe the link is broken. Try search it manually “traffickbuck”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay! It might worth then! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, are you sure that it is not a ponzi scheme? Anyway, I will try it and I think that is apparently same as Coinpayu haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmm...at last part I mentioned:

but in the YouTube video, she get her money after investing $299.

I can say that it's not for now we don't know in the next few days. As what they said, DYOR and invest at your own risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can cash out after reaching the minimum payout, I will register on your referral code and invest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am seconding this motion. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping that I can withdraw it in the end of the month! Goodluck haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, I want to try kaso may investment ahaha. 😵

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha taking the risk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be another awesome way to earn. Good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so hahaha, thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting for another article about your investment progress hehe.. Curious din ako 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha next month pa malalaman. Sana makawithdraw😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a YouTube that review Traffic Nuck and she is clicking 93 ads a day. Maybe she joined the higher plans to get a 93 click.s. She just withdraw 9k after a month, she showed the withdrawal process.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think that's the Enhanced plan on trafficbuck. Sounds legit, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my plan if I reach 1k and more here, to get the 22 dollar plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for your paid withdrawals haha before I register. Hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Based on the conclusion:

Once I reached the minimum withdrawal which is $15 (if I am not mistaken), I will do it immediately and let me know you if it is legit...

Not yet! Just signed up last July 30 or 31, I forgot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh! Cool so your plan is .53$ per daily. You need a 36 days before you get your 19$ until then. I'll be waiting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, hopefully it will not turn as scam that time hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully yeah haha so I will invest on ito too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to me hahaha just taking the risk😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another way to earn, will check this out.. I just hope they have a lower minimun amount widrawable Give us an update in a few days.. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do it once I receive my payout! Thank you for passing by😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago