Where is GOD ??

20 40

Did the title shock you? So what are you going to do with the rest of the article? You may change your view of some things when you finish reading. You may hate me or love me after this article. But let me tell you something, I'm here to tell the truth. Regardless of your beliefs, what you believe or not. I am here to tell the whole truth. Do you dare to finish it?

unsblash.com

Bill and Mary are a happy married couple, they tried to have a baby but their attempts were unsuccessful. After ten years of waiting, they had a baby. Life is happy. He is four years old. Here he is playing and having fun in front of the garden of the house with his red ball. It escaped him into the street. He runs after the ball. His mother screams. Too late, he was hit by a car. He was taken to the hospital, he is now in the intensive care unit, hours of waiting while he is in a coma. To announce a few hours later his death. His mother screams why did this happen? Why? Where is God for this? Where is God?

unsplash.com

George is back from travel. After a 5-year absence from his family, friends and fiancée Rose. He dreams of the moment he reaches her. They had planned the wedding this month, everything is almost ready and planned. He dreams of seeing her and holding her in his arms after a while, all their memories together pass before his eyes like a dream. The sound of collision and darkening hangs over all of this.

Breaking news on TV. The death of a young man in his twenties on the highway in a terrible accident. Rose reads it, looks to the photo on Tv, it's George, she collapses and her dreams also collapse.

Her mother screams why oh God?

unsplash.com

Watching the bulletin, comparing the numbers, 5..7.. hmmm 9. I can't believe my eyes 1. what luck!! I won the lottery, I'm lucky, very lucky. It's my lucky day.

unsplash.com

Today, Danny wears his elegant suit, puts a graduation cap on his head and wears a graduation gown, holding in his hand the speech he will give at the university in front of his friends. He climbs on the stage, receives his diploma, shakes hands with the professor, and heads towards the microphone, to the applause of his friends. He begins by thanking the university, sending greetings to his family who supported him, to his friends who shared the moments of life with him, to his girlfriend who made him forget his loneliness and colored his life. He greets everyone and returns to his seat.

unsplash.com

Well he remembered everyone who was with him, everyone who supported him and stood by him, but he forgot to thank the greatest one. This time I will ask where is God? Doesn't God have a role in this success as well?

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

This is how we humans, remember God in moments of sadness and calamities, and in tragedies and pain we remember God. Not because we are sure that he is there for us or will compensate or help us, no, but because we find someone to blame when things are not under our control. But we always forget to remember God in moments of our smile, our joy, our success and our happiness. We forget that God is behind every good we live in. Behind every blessing we enjoy.

We ask God in our crises and forget to thank Him in our happy moments. For everyone who wants to answer the question “Where is God?” Let me tell you that God is always with us, in heaven watching over us, and in our hearts guiding us. Everything in this life has wisdom. No matter how difficult it may seem for us to understand, in the end there is a good in it.

unsplash.com

Trust that God is always with you in your hearts and around you. Your life will change for the better. The choices of God are always the best ones.

And hey, did you know that God speaks to us through our conscience? He gives us complete freedom, but a voice inside us always tells us what is right and what is wrong. Yes, this voice is your conscience, it is your way to God. Keep this voice heard and act upon it. May God pless you all.

unsplash.com

Thank you for following and getting here. Usually when I'm going through a hard time, I go silent. But these days, I find in Red Cash and writing here a way of comfort and expression.

I hope that my writing above is taken with good intention and be close to your hearts.

Stay safe, stay close to God.

All images in the article including the lead image is from @unsplash.com

11
$ 1.37
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 8

Comments

I am not religious but I pray to God like a father and a friend. Nothing beats His understanding heart and mercy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think that each of us has his own way to reach God.. God knows what is in our hearts and listens to us, no matter how we do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seek forgiveness. I know I'm guilty but I also know that He is the merciful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are not guilty, you are an angel dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not very religious, but I hope it's like you say and I would like to believe that. I have witnessed injustice many times and wondered where God is, I did not get an answer but I hope that there is some good reason for everything that is happening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope that one day you will find answers to your questions, and you will find your way to God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allah is awake in the midst of our faith. None of us know where he is. But God is always in our faith. outstanding topic dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, my dear..God is always there for us. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I have been there before sis.. Sometimes, we are tempted to ask such a question when we are being hit with an "unbearable" affliction. ....in my part of the world, an individual will lament "why me, lord"? Have I not been a faithful servant? But later in life, when we reminisce on that unfortunate past experience, we d still be grateful for God for everything as we'd still have alot of things to be grateful for. God knows best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, my dear, we must always be grateful to God.. Behind everything is wisdom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too hope if there is god he listens to me:(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sure God is listening dear, just have faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for how long he will keep on listening, why don't he now respond or maybe he is planning something big I do not know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God plans come in time .. not our timing but his

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, you wrote very beautifully, we humans always forget God when we are happy and when we are sad and in trouble we ask God for help and we remember him. We must learn to always be balanced, and to remember God at all times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear .. that's the truth, but we should always remember the God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article speaks reality, indeed we somehow forgot God when we are okay. While we are receiving blessing from him. Which made me think, sometimes those problema that come in our life was God intention. He just was to say " hey I am stil here in case you forgot"

Thanks for reminding me Lara.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said great my dear .. all what happen is a reminder for us to back to God .. more than welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago