The hardest profession in the world .. A mom !

30 47
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

"You are the safety.. you are the tenderness.. from under your feet we have the heavens"

When I was young, I used to watch cartoons and this phrase was part of a song that was always shown on TV. Every time I heard it I had goosebumps and sometimes I would cry and go to hug my mother. I don't know because the melody is sad or I'm a sensitive girl.

This song was part of my favorite cartoon, a story about a kind and affectionate girl but with a strong personality, an orphan trying to find her mom, she sings this song on Mother's Day to a woman who took care of her and raised her.

Why am I talking about this now? Because today March 21 is Mother's Day here.

The mother is the greatest of what God has created. How can a being collect all these qualities? Tenderness and strength, kindness and will, softness and hardness, mellowness and endurance.

My mom playing with my cousin's daughter love you mom ❤️

This is how the mother is, a symbol of giving, given without waiting in return, giving love, tenderness, attention and care. She gives her life to see her children grow up, succeed and achieve their dreams.

The first to wake up and the last to sleep, she takes care of the old and the young, father, son, daughter and everyone around her.

Only a mother can love you as you are, accept you with all your negativity, support you despite your repeated failures, and prefer you over herself.

She gets up in the morning, makes coffee for the husband and breakfast for the kids, gets them ready for school, goes to work, comes back to make lunch and dinner, cleans the house, teaches the kids, does the dishes and does the laundry.

On all days off, everyone rests except the mother works full time, does not know rest, her work is unpaid and non-stop. But she does it and she is happy because she gives it to her children.

A mother is the one who has always been there for you, she takes care of you and feeds you, teaches you your first steps, your fist word, heals your wounds, watches your success and smiles, rejoices at your joy and grieves for your sadness, she is God's miracle, with the heart of the largest galaxies and a love unmatched by any love, with responsibilities equivalent to mountains, being a mother is the most difficult profession In the world and the most wonderful profession as well.

No matter how hard you try to pay off this debt, you won't be able to!

The grace of our mothers accompanies me, our success is thanks to them, all we have achieved now is thanks to the care of our mothers. They're superheroes without a robe.

A day a year is not enough to honor mothers, our whole life is not enough to pay their bounty, the person who preferred you over herself sacrificed everything she has to see you happy, no matter how hard you try, you will not reach her generosity and you will not be able to pay this debt.

On this day, I want to thank my mother, that wonderful woman who gave me great love, who was by my side before I came to this life, who carried me for 9 months and took care of me for 23 years without fading or getting bored. She gave me the greatest love of my life, she gave me an emotion that made me feel better about the world and everything in it.

My mom and my older brother ( Old one )

She was my friend and my sister that I did not have, she was the bond that does not tend, the source of tenderness, and caring she was the source of permanent safety, the only person who listens to me and advises me and she really wants the best for me, builds my happiness and wipes my tears. She encourages me and prevents me from giving up, her warm embrace is my refuge, and her hands are my map, I kiss her head and I hope that God will protect her for me, that she will always keep her by my side, I ask God not to deprive me of her love and tenderness.

Every day I wake up to try to be a better person for her, to be successful, to see the look of happiness in her eyes, to make her proud of me, and to try to make up for her a part of what she gave me, if I gave her my whole life I wouldn't pay her debt.

I thank God always for her being by my side, I kiss her hands and head, her smell is the oxygen of my life. She is my role model and my super hero.

Love your mothers, and thank God for their presence, spend the most time with them and be filled with their affection.

Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers of the world, may God bless all the mothers, and may God have mercy on the mothers who left us, may their souls rest in peace.

From what I saw here, most of you are wonderful mothers, workers, raising your children, taking care of your husbands, and doing your jobs. Big salute, but respect and appreciation.. you are wonderful, even miraculous. Big love, you are perfect keep it up!

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all of my sponsors, you are amazing and I am so grateful for the support you have given me, I promise to do my best to deserve your love. My friends, you can read their wonderful articles, they are worth your time.

All photoes including the lead image belongs to me.

Thanks for reading ❤️

12
$ 1.43
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

I agree. Being a mom is the most difficult profession. I have 2 kids and making them happy and alive are a must. I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Moms, you are the coolest! Welcome here my friend, happy to see you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed are those who know to appreciate the sacrifices of their mothers. They are so-called the light of the family. May it be by blood or a mother figure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mothers deserve so much more than what we give them .. Thank you my friend for the sponsorship, You covered me with your kindness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Nneka" in my language means : mother is supreme 🤗.... A mother's love is enough for a child as there could possibly be no greater love. Talking about a mother's love could get this comment unnecessarily long... I would only say: God bless your heart( mum) and mine 😁🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is surely a mother's love is the highest and the words of the world will not be enough to talk about it 😁❤️ Amen, may God bless all of our mothers, thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are our heroes,and no amount of money can replace them.They are the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course they are superheroes and number one, nothing in life is like a mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is noone who can take the place of a mother.....most precious gift by the Almighty...great article dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Certainly no one can replace the mother or love like her.. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry, i must confess i am about to read your article but i could not not reply to your title with this little gem from Bill Burr: https://youtu.be/4Xp4z5qlyqs?t=21 He answers directly to your title.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I will definitely see his response

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother's are gem's as they are precious. Their love was incomparable and it has no limitations. Mother's are the secret heaven of their children's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can really surprass a mother's love Oh, I suddenly miss my Mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The greatest love in life is a mother's love..I'm sorry about that, is she far or what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah she is currently as the province, I move miles away from them when I got married

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I see .. I hope you meet together soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe I will be going home this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mothers of the world are that strength. They are capable of anything for their children, in addition to being that security that we need is that unconditional support that is always there to support us in whatever is necessary. Greetings!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, mothers give without stopping and without waiting in return, they are the source of strength and the greatest love in our lives.. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother is our first looking up every now and then. We always call our mother even without any to tell. Our mother is our bestfriend of all things. And our mother doing their best just to give us a great love that no one does.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, mothers are our support and strength, always by our side to support us.. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother ain't easy. It is sometimes tiring and full of struggles because of the everyday routines that we do and other stuffs that mothers will fulfill but it's all worth it knowing that our family is healthy and safe always...Happy Mother's Day to Your Mom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mothers bear a lot of responsibilities and accomplish them without complaining. They deserve the best because they are the best.. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are happy as long as we have mothers and the unconditional support they give us. Their love is our strength.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, our mothers are our greatest strength, their passion gives us the strength to continue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking about the number one super hero make sure you list mothers as number one . Talking about those that gives away their sleeps even their time for children it is only founded as mother . I salute all mothers for they are the one that keeps us moving

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, the number one superhero is always the mother .. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mom is very tasking and difficult, and we should commend moms more than we do. Big ups to them , and as a man, I would implore my gender to be more involved in taking care of the kids (especially)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mothers deserve more appreciation than what they receive, and they should give men a greater role in caring for children and taking care of the house.. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago