Randoms to answer !!

23 46
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Hello my family, how are you? I hope you have a happy weekend. It's a new month with new goals and new opportunities. I think there is a new version of me with each month. We grow and learn with each passing day, and the constant rule is change. Anyway, I wanted to chat with you and check on your condition before starting today's article, it's my favorite type lol, I collected some questions from the internet and decided to answer them today, you can always participate in answering the questions too if you like the questions, Let's start ...

1. If you could be born again with the same knowledge you have now, what would you do differently?

In fact, I would change the idea of ​​including some people in my life, some people we meet in our lives are lessons for us to learn from, but since I will have the same experience, I would prefer not to meet them and not spend time of my life with them, I would rather do other things and avoid wasting my time on things that are not worth

2. What is the thing that most people think about you, that is actually not true?

What I hear from people after a while of getting to know me is that they thought I was an arrogant person at first sight, I don't know why I look like this, but it seems that they confuse self-confidence with arrogance lol, the important thing is that after getting to know me well they realize that I am a nice person who loves to laugh and joke and of course I am not arrogant .. always a smiling face

3. Is there something you’ve done in the past and you wish you could go back in time and undo it? If yes what is it?

When I read the question for the first time I will remember all the mistakes I made in the past and will want to correct them, but when I remember that who I am now is the result of everything I have been through including the mistakes I made, I will not want to change anything from the past, I am reconciled with my past, and grateful for every experience I had

4. If you could be an animal for 1 day, what would you be?

I would definitely want to be a cat lol. I love your cat and want to understand how they think when they do funny or weird things. Plus the cats do nothing and take no responsibility just eat and lie in the sun and get free massages all the time lol

5. How would you describe your ideal partner?

He doesn't have to be handsome as in the ads I don't like this perfect kind of flawless beauty, he should be educated and smart, not only smart for study, but smart for practical life and most importantly he should have a sense of humor, kind, romantic, patient and doesn't get angry quickly .. (any one?? No! fine it's ok ) lol just kidding

6. You need to spend $500 in 8 hours, what do you do?

If it is destined to spend, I prefer shopping with it, buying clothes or cosmetics, skin care and certainly food and sweets, I need energy to complete the shopping process lol

7. you needed to spend rest of your life in 1 place, where would it be?

my house! I would definitely prefer the place where I spend the rest of my life to be my home, next to my family, my cats and the people who love me, in the end we are all looking for our safe place to settle in.

8. If you could turn into any person or being, who would it be?

No one but myself! I do not envy anyone in the world for what he is or what he has, and I will not want to be anyone but myself, this is me and I do not know to be but myself, and if I want to be someone else, this is not arrogance but, reconciliation with self and acceptance For the self, and I think that man does not succeed in being himself, you are the original copy of you, why would you replace it with a copy of someone else?

I hope you enjoyed answering the questions with me, I look forward to your participation to read your copy of the answers.

Thanks for reading and thanks for my amazing sponsors

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to like and subscribe ❤️

The lead image is from unsplash.com

11
$ 0.97
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 7
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

All of your answers are fantastic but I don't think anybody can find a perfect partner but you can choose your best I know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article dear Lara,I enjoyed the read, especially the love you have for yourself and your home, I'm guessing I'd also choose to be in my house forever, I love so much; the answer you gave about not planning to change yourself with anybody, it shows your true unwavering love for yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear, in fact this is the secret behind my optimism, my happiness and my success, it is my love for myself! I do not wait for someone to offer me this bread, I know that I deserve it, so I present it to myself, there is nothing better than accepting oneself and always trying to improve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people confuse self-confidence with arrogance and it’s so annoying, I don’t like people like that nearby. They actually lack self-confidence. And I wish I hadn't met some people, if I hadn't spent my time on them. I hope you find the ideal partner, you deserve it! Run away from those who get angry quickly, such people take our smiles. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes people who lack confidence in themselves misunderstand the behavior of others, anyway I try to avoid this type of people, thank you dear, I don't know if there is a perfect person but I hope to find the best version lol 😆 yeah, angry persons really take the smiles away

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is no perfect person, but while you can still choose, choose wisely 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice 😅 hopefully I will 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm going to answer these questions too lol, I liked them. I would be a butterfly, I like them a lot, and they can fly. Or a talking parrot. You're cute.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am waiting for your article to read it my dear, you will be a very beautiful and cute butterfly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I liked your answers, dear sissy Doc :) Self-acceptance is important if a person doesn't accept himself for what he is, then self-love is impossible to achieve. I want to join the prompt :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, my dear, the first step for happiness is self-love, waiting for your answers dear sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear sis. This shall be my article for tomorrow and I'm gonna tag you if that's okay :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your answers. I prefer to be a cat too If I had given a chance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, well we can be two cats lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I love it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I was born again with the same knowledge, I would study medicine...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great my friend, medicine is a wonderful profession

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoyed reading this. Its a perfect reflection of an enlightened , contented and peaceful mind. Yes, I had to read it all over again and even saved it... But wait, really cats do nothing than eat and enjoy free massage. I don't always massage our cat though because recently its found a habit of lying down on the toilet floor. I usually chase him out because I believe cats are neat and royal animals. That's the only annoying thing about our cat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh dear Balqis, thank you, I am glad you enjoyed reading the answers, I hope to read your copy of them too, lol cats are nice and spend their time sleeping especially if they are house cats. Strange, my cat follows me to the bathroom but never steps in, maybe your bathroom is a little cold?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, they like cooler environment? No wonder sometimes I find her under the refrigerator

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cats love warmth, but in hot weather they look for any cool spot to lie down in

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i have 509$ I like to buy BCH for future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A scheming brain, this is a very cool idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago